Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eloise Platform

Open toe suede platform with wooden heel and adjustable t-strap closure. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Suede, Wood *Import *5" heel, 2" platform
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eloise Platform
Review 1 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Kauai
age:36-40
body type:petite
Portlandia Wedding Shoes
2.28.2012
" Loved Loved Loved these shoes.I wore them in pink for my Portland wedding at the Chinese Gardens "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
LOVE LOVE LOVE
1.12.2012
" I am a Jeffrey Campbell addict and I love these shoes!! So Cute and comfy....They are worth the buy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:The Bay Area, CA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Not what I expected
12.19.2011
" I normally run a 7.5 in JC shoes, and basing my decision to order on the reviews, I stuck with my original size 7.5.
Two things bother me about these shoes. For one, I had been looking at these for months, deliberating on whether or not to buy them. It annoys me that:
1. The red wine color is more of a dusty rose/raspberry pink - not a wine color! Even in the photos, the color looks red!
2. My feet and ankles are practically swimming in these shoes- even on the tightest hook. My feet are wide, and normally JC 7.5 fits me, but the shoes are still narrow. These, however, were too wide!
Maybe if the color was true to the photos and the sizing was more accurate, I would have considered keeping these. Even though they are wide on me, the shoe is very comfy and well padded for platforms! Too bad these were not as great as I thought they were.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Nashville TN
age:14-20
body type:petite
Don't want to take them off!
7.27.2011
" I procrastinated up until a few days ago to get these shoes. I loved the pink suede so when I saw that many of the sizes were selling out, I bought the last size 7 (sorry ladies). I'm usually a 6 1/2, but when I read the reviews below I decided to get a 7 just in case which are great, but I could probably go down a half size. I am by no means disappointed! These are my favorite shoes ever and my first by Jeffrey Campbell. I can assure you they won't be the last I buy from him. These shoes are even prettier in person. The platform makes it comfortable and easy to walk in. I never have given a review five stars. I really do wish I would've ordered them earlier. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:31-35
body type:petite
killer pair
7.25.2011
" got my typical size 5 (for JC), but I'm usually a 5 1/2 in other brands. These run slightly larger than JC's Marylou, Benched, & the Shirley shoe on this site, but smaller than the Skyroom. not sure if they're roomy enough to size down a half size, but I wouldn't recommend sizing up from your usual JC size. They're lovely shoes, but they are a little difficult to walk in. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Savannah, GA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Sexy + comfort = smile:)
7.20.2011
" These shoes are fun, sexy and really quite comfortable. I found them true to size for me- my usual 7.5 working out just fine. The pink color is unique and is neutral enough to be worn with many outfits. These were well worth the money. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:petite
LOVE MY PINK SHOES :)
7.19.2011
" THESE SHOES HAD SOLD OUT WHEN I FIRST WANTED THEM, I CHECKED EVERY SITE TRYING TO FIND THEM FOR A WHILE, FINALLY FREE PEOPLE MADE IT TRUE FOR ME AND I AM SUPER CITED!! I HAD TO GO UP HALF SIZE BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY, LOVE THE COLOR AND THEY ARE COMFY. JEFFREY CAMPBELL SHOES ARE AMAZING, IM SO IN LOVE WITH THESE SHOES "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Eloise Platform
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Foxy Narrow, but Rad Cool
7.7.2011
" These shoes are a great alternative to the Lita and wear well with sundresses and shorts. Just like the Lita, these fit crazy narrow, and I have to go up a full size and a half to wear them. (Note: That is a size and a half up from a standard shoe. I only go up half a size from my usual Jeffrey Campbell shoe size to wear these.) Part of that is because I have a VERY wide foot, and part of it is I have a VERY high arch that the strap down the middle does interfere with. As for wearability, these are easy to walk in on flat surfaces, and they're pretty comfortable. Standing on them for 2+ hours or so can get a little uncomfortable, but gel insoles fix that. Highly recommended! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large