Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Fit N Flare Circle Dress

Deep scoop neck dress with printed skirt and criss-cross straps in the back. *65% Polyester, 35% Cotton *Machine Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 34" Bust: 24" Waist: 31 "
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Review 1 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Central Coast, CA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Fun spring dress
7.26.2012
" I love this simple dress. I got it in the light grey, and it had navy eyelets in the skirt. It had a VERY FULL skirt, which is kind of much at times, but with the right occasion it fits. It has a very sweet and country feel, but the unique eyelets give it a special flair. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:boston, ma.
age:14-20
body type:slender
lovely dress!!
11.17.2011
" i bought this in the railroad stripe in xs. i'm 5'3", 110 lbs, 32c. it fits everywhere perfectly. perhaps a little tight on the top, but i like it. it can be a little hard to get into/out of, but it's not too tight to the point where i can't breathe. the neckline is not too low, so nothing shows!!
very comfortable all around, lightweight and cute. the top is a light gray like in the photo. the bottom skirt part i would say is a little darker, at least the dark blue is more prominent and not as washed out/gray as in the photo. the lining inside the skirt is very thin and light, but at least it's there.
the skirt hit a little long on me, maybe an inch or two above the knee, not mid thigh like on the model. it could just be because my legs are short.
overall, i love this dress. it's adorable and fun. i'd say it's worth it especially at the sale price!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Simple, but Nice!
10.31.2011
" I bought this dress on sale in a shop the other day. I had previously tried this dress on before it went on sale, but had a few other items I wanted a little more, so I held off on this one. They only had size L left, and I am regularly a S, but I went ahead and got it anyway. I tried it on and tt still looks super cute, not too loose and is a total steal at the sale price. Truthfully, a S or a M would have suited me better, but again, this is such a bargain that I just could not resist. It's very lightweight, soft and comfortable. It can dressed up or down and does fit true to size if your size is available. Don't be afraid to buy a different size though because it still may fit okay like the L did on me. On top of that, this is one of those dresses that can very easily be altered and tailored to fit you, as there are no embellishments or complicated elements. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great to layer with!
10.3.2011
" The full plaid skirt is fun. I've got some FP petticoat skirts from a few seasons past and they're insanely fun underneath this with a tape yarn sweater, tights, tall socks, and short boots. The dress is as pictured, and the sizing is TTS. If in between go up or down based on your bust. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
can't wait to wear it
9.29.2011
" I am so in love with this dress. It's really cute and it's very flattering. I'm 5'1 and 48 kilos and I ordered the XS, it's tight but a perfect fit. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Vancouver, Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
Go-to dress
8.31.2011
" I just got this in the mail and LOVE it. The fit is impeccable, it isn't too short or too long and I can see myself carrying it way into the fall. I got the railroad stripe and I'm already eyeing the other color - I like it that much! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Washington
age:26-30
body type:petite
Versatile dress!
8.15.2011
" The first FP item that actually fits true to size and not 3 sizes too large! I am 5'3" and 95 lbs and purchased XS in the blue plaid combo. I like to dress it up for work by adding a cardigan and boots, and dress it down on the weekends! This piece is a bit pricey for the quality of the dress - the skirt made of a thin material and is unlined. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fit N Flare Circle Dress
Name:
Location:Omaha, NE
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Perfect in every way
7.16.2011
" i bought this in an xs and i am 5'2 and 100 lbs and it fits exactly like the model. i also gpt the honey tupelo top to put underneath it. it is the best and cutest dress i own now! its also very comfortable!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large