Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Triangle Bra

Lace triangle bra with a half wire. A half wire is is thinner than a normal underwire and gives the same support as as a more constructed bra, but with the comfortable aesthetic of a soft bra. Adjustable shoulder straps and clasp closure in the back. Delicate, sexy, and sweet all at the same time. *76% Polyamide, 24% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import
overall average rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Triangle Bra
Review 1 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:slender
delicate and beautiful
4.13.2014
"I love this bra so much! I may have to size up because I'm usually between a 32C and a 34C and I went ahead and got the 32C. The lace is so pretty and it pairs nicely with any top. I will probably pick up a few more colors."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:San Francisco, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute little bra
4.1.2014
"This adorable, girly bra makes me feel so feminine. I got it in the storm color so I could appreciate the lacy details. I look forward to seeing these at the sale price so I can buy more colors (fingers crossed!)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Ideal for cozy days
1.15.2014
"I am a 32DD and unfortunately Free People didn't have the colour I liked in my size so I did the one up one down trick and ordered the 34D. The bra fits perfectly... it is loose and won't give a tremendous amount of support so I am not expecting to go jogging in this. It gives just enough support to feel supported while I'm around the house and on more leisurely days- but above all it still provides a good shape. The detailing is beautiful and I feel so elegant and sexy wearing this bra- it's my little secret underneath all of my clothes. Thank you free people for such a wonderful item in my intimates collection!
One slight downside- it only has one hook at the back- I am concerned that after many months of wear it might not last as well.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:petite
sexy but easy
1.9.2014
"Love this bra - perfect way to add a little sexiness to any day. Can be worn under a sheer blouse or hidden under a solid top. fits comfortable and pretty true to size. If in between cup sizes I would suggest sizing down. I got my normal size 32C and not tons of extra fabric but is not taught/ smooth against me either"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:North Plainfield, NJ
age:21-25
body type:athletic
pretty and sexy!
12.20.2013
"I really, really like this bra! I was afraid that the half-wire would not be enough support for my C's, but the 36C fits fine and it's comfortable all day. It's so pretty that I usually wear it with translucent tops to show it off just a bit! Minus one star because the inside edge of the cups is a bit low so I get some aureola peekage at times."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:québec
age:over 45
body type:petite
Adorable
10.5.2013
"Ultraféminin et très confortable.la couleur storm est très belle. Enfin Army est revenu, je n'ai pas hésité à le commander mais dans le 34d car le 36c est un peu trop grand au niveau du contour."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Wish it came in a DD!
9.12.2013
"I ordered this bra in black in a 32D, and I usually am either a 32D or 32DD. Great quality and very effortlessly sexy bra! It fits really well around the rib cage, but the cups are just a liiiiiiittle too small for me, and I get a tad of side-boob... but its kinda sexy! If I wear the straps a bit looser than normal than it doesn't look like I'm spilling out of it. It offers great coverage and a great shape for an unpadded bra. But for the bustier ladies: don't expect too much support from it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:36-40
body type:petite
Love this
9.3.2013
"I didn't realise how much i was going to love this bra. I ordered it in the bright pink and it is just stunning. For me it is true to size. I am a 34B normally and ordered it in the same size. It fits perfectly. It is so comfortable but so vibrant and sexy at the same time. I want to order lots more colours now! My fav bra to date."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Stunning!
8.14.2013
"I am a 32B and bought a size XS in the aqua. The fit is perfect, though the colour is more green than bright blue like it appears in the photo. The details on the lace are just so beautiful - I wish it came in more similar colours so I could buy all of them!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Awesome !!!
7.20.2013
"It is really beautiful + nice support :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Great piece!
7.11.2013
"I'm between 34D and 36C, so I got a 34D for this one and it works perfectly. It holds very well and design makes it possible to wear it under a lot of different tops or dresses, including backless one."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous!
6.6.2013
"I bought 34C, fits well, great shape for my size and very flattering. Can't wait to wear it! Will be buying more colours. For reference-my normal size is 34C and I'm usually top size 8 in Australia."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Allentown, PA
age:21-25
body type:slender
cute and sexy
5.29.2013
"fit well,... pretty and sheer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Akron, Oh
age:36-40
body type:slender
I love this bra!
5.7.2013
"I wear a 34dd, which it a hard size to find. I ordered every one that was available in my size and I am in love! Pretty and super comfortable! FP please restock this bra in my size and in more than just the cream?"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:UK
age:14-20
body type:slender
pretty bra, maybe not for everyday
5.3.2013
"i got this bra in raspberry, size 32D (my usual size, though I sometimes wear a 32C), and it looks just like in the pictures and fits perfectly. since it has underwire it's more supportive than most unlined bras, but still not quite enough for everyday wear for me. super pretty though, and perfect for days when you feel like a more 'natural look'."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:nj
age:14-20
body type:curvy
wishing for a larger size
4.28.2013
"i've been searching for a lazy day bra that is light weight but still offers good support and this is it. the only problem is that i'm a 36dd and the sizing only goes up to a d. i've bought two of these bras in a 36d and its not too small that it looks ridiculous. theres not fully coverage but its still comfortable. really hoping they come out with larger sizes one day!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Cornwall
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Love love LOVE this bra..
4.5.2013
"I bought this bra in the aqua colour, I am a size 36C and it fits perfectly. The colour is slightly brighter than shown in the images, more of a fluorescent blue, but still gorgeous. It's super comfortable and looks so sexy on! Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
A vintage feel...
11.4.2012
"Ok so I can see why this bra may not work for busty girls. Luckily I am small chested and this is functional for me. I am a 36B and it fits perfectly! The raspberry color is amazing in person, looks great with my skin tone. I am tempted in buying the ivory color too!"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Lace Triangle Bra
Name:
Location:philadelphia, pa
age:14-20
body type:petite
gorgeous, but not functional
10.29.2012
"i am a 32d and this bra made my boobs look awesome, but it wasn't really supportive or comfortable, and it didn't fit very well. it looked more like a fancy bikini on me than a bra, because it really offered zero support. the sides of my boobs were visible and it looked a bit awkward. this bra is definitely not made to be worn around as a functional bra, and if i could bring myself to waste 38 dollars, i would probably wear it around my house or if i wanted to look REALLY cute for someone. if you have some money to burn, i'd go for it, cause it's truly a lovely looking bra."
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large