Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Skinny Pull On Crop

Stretchy ankle cropped pull-on jeans. Elastic waist. 5-pocket style. *77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around - relaxed): 29 1/2" Hips (all around - relaxed): 33" Rise: 8 1/2" Inseam: 25" Leg Opening Width: 6 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Customer Reviews for Skinny Pull On Crop
Review 1 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Favorite Jeans
4.26.2014
"I have the black pair. My most favorite pair of jeans hands down ever. Please bring back more sizes in the dark color. Please!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:The Great White North
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
sent them back pronto
10.22.2013
"Felt like a squeezed sausage in these. Uncomfortable and too tight and I am slender and a former jeans model...Disappointed, no pockets and not worth the price.....no regrets whatsoever."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Awesome Skinny Jeggings
10.16.2013
"I purchased these in 26 Abyss (5'3", 100lbs) and they fit well as skinnies. The 27s were more like a boyfriend fit. The color is a charcoal. These pants are made of thick, quality material and I haven't had issues with them slipping down, which is good because they don't have belt loops. For the length, they go down to almost my ankles, so I can wear them as regular pants or roll them up and wear them as crops."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great Summer Pant
8.28.2013
"I'd purchased this pant in blizzard - as I had been needing a new pair of white pants. I was hoping for more of a stark white but they ended up being a little more cream colored than I was hoping. Besides that the fit is perfect - just the right amount of stretch. I prefer to leave the little cuff down b/c if I roll them up the ends stick out a little due to the tiny slit in the cuff"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:aspen
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
sweet pants
6.16.2013
"These are great pants. Comfortable, flattering, great material; good color choices. Only complaint is no pockets; I'm a pocket fanatic. But no big deal! Great pants; great value."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Cute Crops
6.15.2013
"I got these in Lavender. They're a beautiful color, a bit more lavender than is pictured, but I prefer them to the photo. They have a thick elastic waist and no real pockets. I find the cuffs at the bottom a bit awkward, but that is easily resolved by rolling them up, as is pictured. They also come down a bit further than is pictured, but I am 5'3" and am sure those models have mile long legs! Definitely considering getting other colors."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:new york
age:41-45
body type:petite
super sexy
6.6.2013
"These pants are super sexy with a great fabric and very trendy fabric. The pull up elastic is great. They run very very tight though."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
SUPER NICE AND COMFY
6.2.2013
"Finally, a pair of jeans I can pull on and go, with a great fit and super cute too! I ordered the Abyss in Sz 28. I usually wear 27s but I didn't want anything super skin tight. I think these pants run a bit small because even when I sized up, it fit me perfectly. The Abyss is a very nice darkish gray. A great pair of jeans to have in your FP wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Want them in every color
5.15.2013
"My new favorite jeans just arrived in Abbys and I've decided I'm wearing them today. They are so comfortable. I like that I can bend all around in these. I think I can even do inpromptu yoga in them! Also I can pair this up with a variety of different shoes. I'm going to go ahead and order another color now. I really needed to replace my jeans and I'm glad I decided get these without having to drive down to the store to try them on. Fits TTS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great summer staple.
5.10.2013
"I bought these in the lavender, and it is a very pretty color. I normally wear a size 24 or 25 in pants/jeans, and I could not get the 24 over my bum b/c the waistband does not stretch much and is very tight. The crotch area is also stitched awkwardly and fits very tight (not the way you would expect a pull-on pant to fit). For reference, I am 5'3, 105lbs, 23in waist and 36inch hip/booty, and I had to size up to a 26! Though it fits a bit loose at my lower waistline, the other parts fit nicely.
After finally finding the right size, I quite enjoy them. They are very comfortable, cute, and versatile. I like to roll them up a bit and wear with sandals or booties. Very cute for spring/summer. Just try them on first b/c if you have a little bit of a booty, you may need to size up. Btw, they also make your behind look perky and fantastic!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Red Bank, NJ
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
LOVE these
5.9.2013
"I bought these in the Abyss color. I've had a hard time finding grey jeans that look good with my giant butt but these are great. The pull on style is super comfortable. The only thing that's kinda weird is that the bottoms are not nearly as fitted on me as they are on the models. The bottoms kind of flare out a bit on me but it's whatever. I guess it's because I'm not really tall. Still love them!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
perfect!
4.21.2013
"i got mine in the lavender color offered and they are THE spring pant in my opinion. super comfy and can be dressed up or down. great to pair with little booties and a tunic. they do run a little tight as i think most FP pants run so I got a 27 (usually a sz 26 5'4" 115lbs)."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Go-to jeans!
4.20.2013
"I absolutely love these. Could not possibly be more comfortable. Like a second skin, and very flattering. They have exactly the right amount of stretch and support in all the right places. The waist is extremely comfortable, and just the right amount of rise. I bought them and then didn't want to take them off. The kind of piece you can wear every day, with everything."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:over 45
body type:petite
love these!
4.19.2013
"I have never been a jeggings fan, but decided to give these a try because they looked like a good 'skimmer' length for someone petite like me. I got them in the nightfall color, dark blue denim. It's actually a dark but slightly faded blue, great for all seasons. I usually have to size up in FP pants, but in these I bought my usual 26 and they fit perfectly. The fabric has stretch but is substantial and feels like denim, not like stretch pants. The fit is close without being too tight, and no lumps, bumps or bulges to be found. They are soft and comfortable, but feel like real jeans. I'm 5' tall and these come almost to my ankles, but I turned them up at the bottom and they look perfect. Wish they came in black or brown because I'd love to have another pair. Also, have to thank FP for great service - the first pair I ordered had a ripped seam, and FP sent me a new pair before they even received the defective ones back. I'm a very happy customer. One note, though - the dye in these does come off on your skin. Best to wash them before wearing, especially if you plan to wear with a light-colored top."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Awesome!
4.12.2013
"I bought the size 30 in flinstone and they are amazing. they are a little loose around my waist but i have that problem with all pants. my bum:thighs:waist ratio is weird. they are such a cool colour and look and feel like jeans but are soooo much more comfortable. definately recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Granite Bay, Ca
age:21-25
body type:petite
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.26.2013
"These pants are amazing! They arrived earlier than the estimated arrival date, which is a plus. I had been looking for a pair of cropped jean/pants and these babies were it ! I got a size 25 in Nightfall. They fit like a GLOVE! The color is a dark blue worn wash. I really like it, and they are as comfy as can be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase, and would definitely buy again if these ever come in black. Also, they make my little butt look pretty amazing. My boyfriend thought they looked awesome too! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good, comfy pair of cropped pants."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Tuscaloosa, Al
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Super Cool
3.20.2013
"Love them. Great fit. True to size. I got the Seaside Blue. Great wash. Fresh for spring. I'm 5'4" and the come a little long for my taste, but I just roll them up once and Bam. Done. Perfect amount of stretch. Just enough for me to sit with my legs in close but not too stretch so as to not look like jeans. One thing, I wish they had belt loops."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Music City USA
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Awesome!
3.11.2013
"I was hesitant when I ordered "pull on" pants and crops but they way exceeded my expectations. The colors (I bought several) that are so hot for Spring look great. The quality is great and the fit is great. When you have them on, nobody can tell you just pulled them on. My husband came in while I was trying them on and asked where the zipper was. He was surprised and also pleased because it totally flatters your backside. Love!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:Raleigh, NC
age:31-35
body type:petite
so in love!!
3.7.2013
"On a whim, I stopped into my local F.P. store yesterday and these caught my eye...wasn't sure about the whole elastic waistband thing, so I tried them on.
They are super comfy and the cut/fit is awesome!!
I'm petite and the length was not cropped on me but came to my ankle for the perfect regular length (love when I can save on alterations).
However, as another reviewer pointed out, you can roll the cuff up without adding bulk for a more cropped look...which makes me love these even more!!
I bought the light & dark blue (personally, I love the contrast stitching on the lighter pair) and plan to pick up the Flintstone color as well.
My only issue was that I wish they had a bit higher rise/waist...a little on the low side for me but didn't bother me enough to not buy them.
Overall, they will be amazing to wear in the spring/summer to show off flats & sandals, can't wait :)
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Skinny Pull On Crop
Name:
Location:East Coast
age:26-30
body type:slender
Great Fit
3.6.2013
"I ordered these in my usual 25 (5'5", 107 lb.) and they fit perfectly. I got the dark blue ones. I would like the light blue as well, but I'm waiting for someone to remark on whether or not the contrast of the back pockets is tacky in real life like it is in the photo."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>