Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Open Stitch Cable Pullover

Open stitch cable knit pullover sweater with high neckline. We love piling on the textures with this sweater and throwing it over a chic slip dress and patterned pants. *58% Cotton, 42% Acrylic *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 21 1/2" Bust (all around): 46" Sleeve Length: 19"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Review 1 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Romania
age:14-20
body type:petite
Open Stitch Cable Pullover TANGERINE XS
4.11.2013
"I buy this pullover on the color "Tangerine" is kind of a burnt orange more than a actual red color that I saw on the site.. but a bonus is that isn't itchy ..it feels really good and soft on my skin and you can wear it basically all year( in winter more but in spring or autumn too). But is soo large, I buyed XS size and it looks more like M,so be carefull when you choose the size at pullovers ."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Perfection
1.25.2013
"I had been looking at this sweater ever since I saw it in the catalog a while back. I could never seem to find it online though, I swear it was hidden! Until one day I found it and on sale. It is literally the perfect sweater. So warm and soft, not itchy at all, and extremely stylish. A favorite FP item for sure."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.
11.21.2012
"The first time I tried to buy this, they didn't have my size so I kept checking. Finally, I was lucky so snapped it up fast. As soon as it arrived, I tried it on and found it was nice and baggy the way I like sweaters to fit. So soft. Feels great next to my very sensitive skin. Will wear it often!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Great with Everything
11.13.2012
"You can wear this sweater with just about anything and I think it would look great, got the beige colour. Loose fitting like pictured."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Nice
11.9.2012
"This is a great sweater, and I recommend it. Size wise, to get a fit like the model I had to go down a full size, and I am not between sizes. The fabric is soft and the colors are exactly as pictured online. On sale, you can't go wrong with this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Lovely sweater
11.3.2012
"In love with this sweater. It keeps me warm but still allows for a little breeze which is good in Florida. May not be the warmest thing in your closet if you live up north. I'm usually a medium but I ordered it in a small. I still could have sized down but I like it to be a little roomy. The cream is a pretty colour, not too bland because there are some flecks of beige and brown in the knitting."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Houston, Texas
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Last Minute Great Purchase
10.31.2012
"I originally wanted the cream color but I ended up getting the tangerine at the last second! And I am sooo glad I did! Even prettier color in person and runs true to size! I'm 5'7'' 125 lbs and I ordered a Medium and it fits great! Definitely a great purchase!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love this cozy sweater
10.16.2012
"The sleeves are slightly long on this sweater, but they look cute with one roll up. The tangerine color is gorgeous. This sweater is so cozy and comfortable. I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:NB, Canada
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Versatile and cozy
8.30.2012
"I ordered this sweater in the white colour and it is really warm and cozy. I got a large and I'm 5'9 170 lbs and it is big on me but I like it. It's loose and it goes really nicely with jeans, skirts, dresses, leggings, etc. It's a great sweater to buy. My only complaint is that the cut of the sleeves makes my arms look more rounded and it's not just because of my size because you can kind of see it on the model as well. But it's a fantastic buy. I will probably buy the other colour as well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Open Stitch Cable Pullover
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
Charming Little Number
8.23.2012
"I had been staring at items in the August catalog for a while, trying to decide on which items to purchase. This item however never made it on my list. But when Free People had the free shipping offer, I figured what could hurt and ordered this up on a whim. I was timid at first and couldn't see the charm it offered, however once I put it on I was instantly infatuated with this sweater. I thought of all the wonderful fall possibilities and the ways I could wear it. This is definitely a beautiful piece and I'm glad I gave it a chance."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large