Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Panel Babydoll Top

Lightweight ribbed babydoll tank with crochet trimming on front and ruffled bottom hem all around. Lace up front neckline. Straps crisscross in the back. Upper back is stretchy and smocked for easy fit and wear. *Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 21 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 25" Armhole Drop: 10"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Review 1 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:ohio
age:31-35
body type:petite
adorable
12.11.2012
" i love this shirt...fits well and so pretty...unfortunately it came damaged... sadly i had to send it back "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Australia
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Gorgeous Top!
8.27.2012
" Very cute top, just as looks in pic on website. I got a small (my usual size) and fits perfectly so is true to size. Lace is really pretty, straps are slightly long as other people have mentioned, not too hard to alter. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Aspen
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
AMAZING! GODDESS LIKE!
8.26.2012
" I cant gush enough about this top, it is absolutely gorgeous! I got in the off white color and although I thought it was going to be a brighter shade, I loved the ivory color. It is so flowy and feminine, it has so much movement to it, and makes you feel like a goddess. VERY FLATTERING ON! I have a large bust, and it fit perfectly and lays flat, unlike a lot of free people tops that tend to pooch out, the fit is perfect for any shape. GET IT!!!!! ITS ON SALE NOW! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:LA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
To die for!!!
8.7.2012
" This top is so incredibly beautiful!!! Its feminine and flowy, and hides my little pouch! :)
The only negative thing about it is the material...it could be a little softer, but the beauty makes up for it. Its also SUPER sheer! Such a sexy little top for those hot summer days!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Super cute.
8.7.2012
" I have this in the charcoal, which is more of a shiny, kind of graphite colour, as a previous reviewer noted. I tried on both the S and the M and both fit fine in the body, but I went with the M because it fit better over my 36C bust... I might even have tried the L if there had been one on the rack. The lacing allows for quite a bit of adjustment, and the top is stretchy in the back, but I still bought this with the knowledge that I'd usually be wearing something under it just for extra coverage. The straps are also a teeny bit long, but again, that's an easy fix. Wore this already over a black tee with gauzy sleeves, black leggings, and black boots, and got some pretty stellar reviews. I think the grey shade and the lace-up front will look good on anyone. I could see this being worn as a cute beach cover-up, too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love
7.30.2012
" Love it. Bought this in Charcoal, XS. Fits great. The sheer fabric is great and fun to mix and match bandeaus underneath or nothing at all! Many compliments, especially on the back straps detail. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Tulsa, OK
age:14-20
body type:slender
<3 this
7.13.2012
" I found this top to be pretty flowly (although if the second lace panel wasnt there it would definitely be a whole lot more so). But for reference I ordered a small of this top in charcoal and Im 32 D. The main material isn't quite the same color it is more like a graphite color and it is surprisingly shiny. I assumed it was more of a solid. But it is still amazing, definitely going to be wearing this with shorts (: "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Flowy and Beauitful!!
6.30.2012
" I bought this top in the ivory in M. It fit wonderfully with a loose fit throughout. I paired it with the white lace bandeau and a pair of distressed denim shorts. Got so many compliments! For sizing, I am 36DD and usually a M in tops. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:NM
age:31-35
body type:slender
Cute
6.11.2012
" I saw the top portion of this top in an accessory photo before the top was released and thought I'd really love it because it looked like it would be very light and flowy. I ordered it as soon as it was available but have ultimately decided to return it. It is cute and definitely a true baby doll fit. The straps in the back are a very nice detail. The main reason I chose to return it was because of the large half moon band of embroidery on the lower portion. The fabric is very light and and flows well against the body but I felt the embroidered detail was too rigid and effected the lightness (both feel and fit) of the top. If not for that detail, I think this would have been a perfect top. For fit details I purchased XS and am 5'4", 118 lbs, and 34 C. Fit was fine, just didn't like the main embroidered detail on this particular fabric/style. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Sheer Beauty
5.26.2012
" I adore this top. It is so feminine and light. It has a very flattering fit. I tried on the S and the M and both would work depending on what fit you prefer. The S was shorter and tighter to the body and the M was longer with more of a flowy fabric look. I am 5'10. 135 lbs. and I went with the S because with the shorter length it looks cute with cut-off shorts vs. looking more like a short dress. The perfect summer top! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Florida Panhandle
age:41-45
body type:petite
Super Cute
5.24.2012
" I bought this in the charcoal color and I really love it. The picture on the model is a good representation of how it looks and fits on me. I am a little bit bigger busted than the model (I'm a full 32 B cup) but there is a bit of stretch to this top so it accommodates me fine up top. The only thing that doesn't quite fit right on me is the straps. They are a little too long on me and are not adjustable. But it's a pretty easy fix if you are good with a needle and thread or a sewing machine. I need to bring them up about an inch and a half on each side. I'm petite though, so regular sized ladies will be fine. For reference, my measurements are 32-23-33, and I'm 5'0 tall and weigh 87 lbs. I bought the XS. I plan to wear this top with jeans, black leggings or a black mini skirt. I may try it with a tight fitting long sleeve black tshirt underneath for the fall. Great purchase. Love this top! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Lace Panel Babydoll Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful!
5.5.2012
" I bought the ivory in a large and I love it! The fit is just as pictured at 5'9". The fabric is soft but a bit delicate and sheer, and the color is lovely. I adore the contrast piping around the neckline and on the straps. This looked awesome with the FP-1 pleated floral mini underneath, with the seersucker bralette for an easy festival look. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large