Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Skinny Cords

Dusty rose-printed micro corduroy skinnies. Zipper and button fly closure. Two front zip pockets and two normal back pockets. Contrast piping down side of each leg. *By Maison Scotch *98% Cotton, 2% Elastane *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around): 29" Hips (all around): 31" Rise: 8" Inseam: 28" Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Printed Skinny Cords
Review 1 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
gorgeous blue pants
1.28.2013
"I love the soft comfy fabric. These pants are a steal at the sale price. They have a lot of stretch but I was happy staying with my normal size as I really do not like to have pants tight around the top. Love the look, so glad I purchased these."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Great fabric
1.23.2013
"The corduroy fabric is very soft and stretchy, and I love the pattern and the stripes that run along the outer seam of the legs. I think these pants run slightly small. For reference, I’m 5’8”/128lbs/27 waist, and the size 28 fit well. There aren’t zippers on the leg cuffs unfortunately. The cuffs flare a tiny bit which I like, because it makes them look a little different than your standard skinny jean."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Lovely Fun Prints!
11.29.2012
"I bought these in the red/navy/ivory and I just love them! They are actually true to size, so I would not size down like I normally do for FP brand. The cords are excellent quality and retain their shape after several wears. I love pairing them with my Billie Jean or FPX Soutache Waffle Scoop thermals!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:Arcata, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
pretty awesome
10.8.2012
"I like these pants a lot. The print is pretty and the fabric is super comfortable. I love the striping down the side. The only complaint I have is that the pair I got didn't have zippers at the ankle like the photo shows and description states. I don't know if they're worth $135 but I had the money and I'm keepin' them anway.
I'm 5'5" and I got a size 27 (I'm usually a 26, but I sized up due on the other reviews)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Adorable Print
10.6.2012
"These are such cute skinny cords. I did as other reviewers suggested and sized up. Can't wait to wear them!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:mountains
age:41-45
body type:athletic
super comfy and unique, but no ankle zipper..
9.29.2012
"While I was advised on the phone to size up, I ordered my usual size and found them to be a bit roomy. The pair I received had no ankle zipper as shown in the photos. The fabric has good stretch and is really soft. I love them and exchanged for a smaller size."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Ehh
9.14.2012
"I ordered these One size bigger than my usual size and they fit perfectly, but they look really bad on me in the butt and I don't usually have that problem. The pattern and feel is beautiful, but there's not enough definition in the pockets. Also the front pockets do zip open and closed, but there's no actual pocket. They look super cute from the front, but I'm sending them back because there's no definition in the rear."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Skinny Cords
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love these cords!
9.6.2012
"Had bad luck with sizing on the Printed Skinny Cords so I sized up when I ordered these. I'm very glad I did. These are more stretchy and the material seems of higher quality than the Printed Cord Skinny. I'm 5'6", 125 lbs and ordered a 28 (usually a 27) and they fit well. Absolutely adore the color and pattern of these and can't wait to wear them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large