Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All For U Bra

Sheer lace "U"-neck bra with adjustable crisscross straps. Scalloped lace trimming. Stretchy fit.
overall average rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for All For U Bra
Review 1 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:California Bay Area
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Pretty
8.17.2014
"This bra is more of a bralette in my opinion, since it is really thin lace with sheer mesh lining. I can't say I would be comfortable wearing it in public as a bra with a shirt over it.
I feel like this would be best suited to a B cup. I have a 34A size chest and my size small is a little loose around my girls but fits well everywhere else. I tend to have this issue often, so usually wear a basic bra that I put pretty sheer bralettes like this one over if I have a top thats sheer or shows my bra.. (I have a pic of a strapless bra under, and another one showing how it peeks out of a vneck)
When i go to put it on, it seems to want to cross in front like the other picture review wears hers. It looks nice and fits well that way too! I love the style enough that I will take it in so it fits me and sew in a lining so I can wear it by itself.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:NYC
age:21-25
body type:petite
Not really for girls with B or bigger cups
7.22.2014
"These look gorgeous but putting it on, my breasts looked like they needed a major lift up. There is barely any support so they just lay there flat and looks weird. I'd suggest skipping this one if you've got a bit of assets on you."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Tel-Aviv, Israel
age:36-40
body type:petite
Amazing bra
7.1.2014
"I ordered the bra in white, when it arrived, I saw it's actually kind of cream/beige, but absolutely beautiful, high quality and comfortable to wear too!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:cali
age:31-35
body type:petite
Perfect under LA nite tank!
6.2.2014
"I have purchased the LA nite tank top in every color (best tank top ever!), but it's been bugging me that I couldn't find a bra to wear with it that truly didn't show. Then this little beauty showed up, and it's perfect! Doesn't show at all! Super comfy and easy to wear. Probably not a great bra for larger breasted ladies as it doesn't have a ton of support. For reference, I ordered a small in the white (pretty opaque, but I haven't tried it under white yet), and I'm normally a 34b."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Odessa
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE <3
6.1.2014
"I wear a 34 b and purchased the bra in a size small. The small fit perfectly. I seriously hate wearing bras, however I think this bra has changed my mind. It is extremely comfortable, besides being sexy.
The bra in my opinion, is very flattering and I look forward to purchasing it in the other colors :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Washington D.C.
age:26-30
body type:petite
Little baggy
5.30.2014
"5'3", 109lbs, 32b-24-37 - Ordered Raspberry XS- This was a lovely bra. Unfortunately, with my A+/B- size breasts, the extra cup material puckered out on the sides of my breasts. The straps are adjustable and changing their length did help with this issue. To completely remedy, I put the straps to cross in the front. The bra slips on like a shirt. No hooks in the back."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:usa
age:over 45
body type:petite
comfy but not flattering returning
5.1.2014
"i am 5ft 109lbs 36b...bought size small fits fine but not flattering at all....a bit of underwire on the sides would have looked great because without it it just made my bust look wider than it really is."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Denver
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Cross in front
4.3.2014
"I almost love this wearing it like the pic, but with the cross in front I found it fit better and the fabric lies better under my shirt. I'm a 34c and got small based on other reviews."
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:United States
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Not so great with curves
3.28.2014
"I've got 32Ds and the bra was too small for my cup size and too big for my ribs. It did that weird floppy-extra-fabric thing. The cloth was comfortable but the bra didn't fit. Wish it had, it has a great design. I got a Lg. Don't think I'll re order."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Perfect
9.10.2013
"I got this bra in a size L and it fits perfectly (I'm a 36C). I wear it with everything from t-shirts to dresses. This bra is so comfortable, you almost forget that you're wearing one. My last 2 bras have been from FP, and I'll only be ordering more."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Niceville, FL
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
SO comfy for Curvy girl!!
8.19.2013
"Hey! I LOVE this bra! It's supportive, with good shape, beautiful, and ridiculously comfy! I bought it in 'bubblegum', and I couldn't be happier. It's slightly sheer, but would definitely work with thicker tops. I'm 36DD/38C, 5'9'', 180lbs and the Large fits to a T. I am SO pleased to find a comfy bra that is beautiful in my size. Thanks again, Free People for another great buy!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Review 12 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Can't...take...off!
8.14.2013
"I'm a 32B and bought the XS. The sizing is PERFECT and this bra is so incredibly comfy I don't want to take it off! The pink is gorgeous, I just wish there were more colours..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Lovely lovely
6.26.2013
"(5'4" - 125lbs - 32A) XS - I was expecting this bra to have NO support, and pretty much only bought it to wear with deep necked tees and to act as a bandeau. It surprisingly pushes my breast together in a very flattering way and provides a good amount of support. I have trouble wearing my regular bras now, as I feel much less restricted and "free" in these. I'm thinking I have to buy ever color now!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Comfy and Sexy
6.19.2013
"This is a great go-to bra, and I will wear it in a similar way to how I wear other FP lacey bras: with anything flowy, or when the bra will be partially showing. Especially during the summer months, I much prefer a bra with less structure that is more breathable, and this is a great option. Qualifications for my 4 star rating: this bra IN NO WAY lifts or pushes the ladies together, so if you are small chested and looking for cleavage, move along. If you are looking for something that is comfortable and sexy, then search no further. For reference, I am a 32A/B, and I bought the XS."
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for All For U Bra
Name:
Location:New York City
age:14-20
body type:petite
Surprised it fits!
5.17.2013
"I'm a 32C and was worried about the size. I had planned on ordering a Small, but then, upon looking at the chart, changed my mind and decided to buy an Extra Small instead. I'm so glad I did! It manages to support my breasts nicely, while not making them seem larger than they are.
I intended to use mine with my ballet leotards and liked it so much, I'll wear it with pretty much anything. It's one of the most comfortable things I own.
For anyone looking to jump on the 1920s fashion trend, I highly reccomend this. It really gives the nice flapper silhouette without flattening my chest completely."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large