Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sky Window Tunic

Graphic printed stretchy, body-conscious tunic tank with low back. *95% Cotton, 5% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 31 3/4" Bust (all around): 29" Bottom Opening (all around): 26 1/2" Armhole Drop: 8 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sky Window Tunic
Review 1 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Must have for layering!
11.15.2012
" I ordered the yellow& gray and love it. Fits like a glove. I'm curvy, not teensy but not overweight (5'7, 130lbs) and I ordered a medium.
The backless part is a little challenging because I do prefer to wear a bra but it'll be great to layer in fall/winter.
If you're on the fence I'd definitely encourage you to come down on the BUYING side. :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Western USA
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Gotta Have It
10.28.2012
" Love the fabric and the printed design. The medium is 33" from shoulder to hem in front, 10.5 from shoulder to front "U", 15.5" from shoulder to back "U" and 38" around at hem. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Phoenix
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Lovely but large
10.18.2012
" Beautiful item. This color looks lovely on any complexion but I feel that I will have to tailor it in some way because the straps in the back are very loose. Because of the very low cut in the back, I feel that I will wear a bandeau bra when I am wearing this dress. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Boulder, CO
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Awesome, unique basic tank dress
10.15.2012
" I purchased the ivory & coral and love them both. I wear it as a layering piece or over yoga bra & pants. Adds color to jeans, leggings, boots. I'm about a size six, 5'9" and 130, and small works well. Wearing coral one now. Great price. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:slender
Better as a tunic!
10.14.2012
" I just bought this tunic in pink! It's very soft, but short! I'm 5'4" 120lbs and the small is lovely, but I think I'll wear this with yoga leggings and wear to the gym rather than wearing it as a dress. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:NH
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Undecided
9.18.2012
" There is a lot about this dress that I really love. The pattern, the material, and the cut are all wonderful. The thing is it's a little bit confusing because the dress is really short and a tiny bit see through (Even when wearing a white thong). Also the bra issue is a big confusing because of the low low back and the fact that the dress has absolutely no support. I think I'm going to keep it because I think i'll figure out soon how to wear it but it leaves no room for flaws so if you are going to buy it and wear it you have to rock it! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:petite
HUGE in the wrong places.
6.30.2012
" I loved this dress, and it fit me perfectly all throughout my body; however, the straps and back part were HUGE and made it completely unwearable. I also had the smallest size possible (xs). I am 5' and 93 lbs, so maybe the dress just isn't cut for really petite individuals. Other than that, it is very form-fitting and flattering. The patterns and colors are great. Had the dress fit me properly on the top, I would have purchased it, but it just wouldn't sit on my shoulders. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Stamford, CT
age:41-45
body type:slender
Sexy, comfy 'n funky
6.14.2012
" Great summer dress, soft and looks killer on...low cut in the front and great low back. It is a graphic print, not woven so I'll be washing turned insdie out and hang drying to make sure the print does not fade. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sky Window Tunic
Name:
Location:Manhattan
age:21-25
body type:petite
very cool and sexy!
6.13.2012
" I've been looking for a "tattoo" dress for a long time - and I finally found the perfect one! I love the black and white pattern, the low back, and the bodycon fit. It also works a long tank top - perfect for summer :) "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large