Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress

Two-tone maxi dress with attached crop top. Slit at bottom front. One front pocket on crop top with rounded neckline. Soft and comfortable jersey knit material. *Top - 85% Rayon, 15% Flax *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Outer Tee - Length: 13 1/4" Bust (all around): 41" Armhole Drop: 9" Dress: Length: 59 1/2" Bust (all around): 30 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Review 1 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Newcastle Australia
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Not good for busty ladies
9.3.2012
" As much as I absolutely loved this dress it just looked really bad on me for the reason that I wear an EE/F cup bra. The colour, the cut, the fabric looked great but the top looked like I needed another size up which of course made the rest of the dress way too big. I am pretty disappointed but have had to return the dress. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Florida
age:14-20
body type:slender
Wanted to Love it
8.15.2012
" I tried this on in the store and really wanted to love it just didn't work for me. The pinkish over shirt fit weird and looked too big. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Anchorage, AK
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
VERY CUTE!
7.15.2012
" I love this dress! We have very cool summers here in Alaska and this is perfect for the weather. It fits just right and is very flattering. I still have a little baby weight on me and this dress conceals it nicely. I got the black/stone combo. I sized down and I just had a baby, so I would definitely recommend that. Love it! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:NYC
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Just What I Wanted
7.13.2012
" The fit was perfect and the statement that I wanted to make was spot-on. I wanted to look dressed but not fussy and FP never fails me. I have about 3 or 4 FP garments and I love them all. Of course I would recommend this garment except I'm the kind of person who never tells anyone where I shop--I'm a middle child and I want to be the only one with great stuff. So I guess I want to say--DON'T BUY THIS BECAUSE IT IS FABULOUS! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
size down
6.15.2012
" I went from a medium to an xs in this. The fit was as pictured and the length was not too much. The material is soft and stretchy. Very comfortable and great to wear nearly everywhere. "
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Eastpointe, MI
age:31-35
body type:petite
FP does it again!
6.15.2012
" This my third FP maxi. And again, I am in love with it and will get alot of use out of! The rust colour that I purchased, is exactly as pictured. The slit in the front is what they are showing on the red carpet, this summer. There are seams in the front, side's and back. The only slit is in the front; what I liked about it. You just throw it on and it just slides over your body. The material is that soft and giving. In the past I have purchased the Medium, but this time I picked the small and it fits perfectly! The length is just right! The little top with the patch pocket is attached, just to let you know. It is a smart lil' maxi, that you can just throw in the washer and dryer, and it's good to go! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Missouri
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Amazing!
6.13.2012
" This dress is perfect. It can be dressed up or down and is super comfy and flattering. Not too long either and I am 5'6", 130lbs for reference. Put it in the washer/dryer like normal and it was fine. Highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Surprised me!
5.31.2012
" I definitely felt like I was taking a risk when I ordered this dress online, but it was only $90 so nothing worth crying over if it sucked. I was worried that it would fit too long or too large after the last review. I am 5'3" and about 125 lbs with an hourglass figure. I gotta say, this dress fits like a dream! The first maxi I've ever bought that was the perfect length! I got it in the stone colour. I'm not usually a fan of black dresses in the summer because I don't find they look nice in direct sunlight, but this is a super beachy, boho chic look. I'll definitely be pairing it with lots of colorful accessories! Looks great against a tan! Is a little snug on my butt but not so snug that I'd be embarassed to go out in it. Extremely comfy, but maxi dresses have a way of making you look sophisticated and put together. Can't wait to wear this out! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Stacks and Stacks Too Fer Dress
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Another great FP maxi dress
5.22.2012
" Just like the other FP too fer maxi dresses, this one is no different in fit, and the front slit gives it a different look as opposed to the side slit. This short-sleeved number gives you a little more coverage than the tank top version, and looks a little more dressed up and yet still casual cool. I purchased it in the stone combo and it looks pretty true to the online photos. Soft and comfortable, it will be perfect for summer. "
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large