Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Sixties Roller Bag

Fun printed rolling travel bag with adjustable handle. One large main compartment with adjustable divider and large pocket area. Front of bag has large pocket with snap button closure. Back of bag has one large zipper pocket compartment. Handle strap at top. Inside fully lined. **Note: The brown (leopard printed) color way actually comes with brass hardware, not silver as pictured. *Textile *16" long, 14 " deep, 8" wide *23 " handle rise (at longest)
overall average rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Sixties Roller Bag
Review 1 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:new york
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
perfect carry-on
3.17.2012
"Immediately when I saw this I knew I had to have it. I kept hoping it would go on sale, and it finally did! It is the perfect size and has so many cute little compartments. It is good quality and is really easy to roll around! There is a hanging compartment that is the perfect size for undergarments, and then behind that there is a very good sized compartment for clothes. If you're contemplating this purchase, I would just say go for it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:petite
Great Bag, Great Price
3.9.2012
"I have a weekend trip to NYC coming up and when I read the reviews below and heard about how much stuff you can fit in this little gem I nabbed it. SO glad I did...it is the perfect little bag to carry on and it is really cute. I got the tribal and cannot wait to pack it full and go....get this bag!!! PS - the bag is well-made, the fabric is nice and the pattern looks better in person!)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect for Travel!
3.7.2012
"I just received mine in the mail today! I got the Flame Design and it's better than in image. When it's pictured with the model, it looked pretty small so I was a little worried but since I'm A LOT shorter, the bag is better & bigger than I thought. The size is perfect for any mini-vacation. I can't wait to use it ~"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:26-30
body type:petite
perfect size
3.2.2012
"just got this in the mail today, and im in love! i ordered the leopard print, its just adorable in person. although the fabric has more sparkle than shown online, its still overall a nice bag. perfect for weekend trips. the front pocket is big enough for my ipad, wallet, and anthing else i might need on the plane. i love the polka dot lining on the inside, adds a little more sass to the bag! you cant beat the price! seems like it would be enough room for at least 3-4 days worth of clothes and shoes. for the size the luggage is pretty deep. overall nice bag, happy i bought it!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Perfect little bag!
2.24.2012
"I am so glad I purchased this product; the pictures don't do it justice! For it's size, the bag has tons of space and makes the most out of storage capability. I love the print, and I love the little "built in shelf" on the inside compartment. I also like that the zipper underneath the front pocket with the buckles is kind of tucked into the back, which makes it a little safer for theft prevention. My only complaint is that the pull-out handle does not lock into place very well when extended, so you couldn't hang a purse or anything on it without it collapsing back down. This bag is so cute though, and well worth buying!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:washington, dc
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
very cute and great size
2.22.2012
"all the compartments were a nice feature and unexpected. It's glittery, cute and pint sized, yet seems to be roomy inside as well. Like it a lot! I got the animal print one..."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:21-25
body type:petite
perfect travel bag
2.22.2012
"this bag is so perfect for those weekend trips where you don't need to check in baggage on flights. i just used this for a 4 day weekend trip to vegas and was able to pack 3 pairs of shoes (all heels), 6 outfits (including jeans and dresses!!), my hair straightener and all my accessories and toiletries with ease. its a small bag but its also got a good amount of depth to it that you can fit tons of stuff if you know how to pack.
i bought this in the leopard print and got stopped 3 or 4 times asking where i got this from. the cute print just makes it THAT much better :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfect for travel!
2.18.2012
"I am getting the tribal printed bag and having them at the store, I have had a long enough time to decide if this bag is worth it. I finally caved and I am so happy I did. This bag is adorable and also very well made. This is the perfect cary on bag for going anywhere! It has many compartments and even one that fits my laptop. I am in love with this bag and you all should get it while supplies last! everyone will want to know where you got your bag from <3 SO worth it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:SF bay area
age:26-30
body type:petite
cute, glittery, flexible size
2.13.2012
"I'm happy with this bag. I ordered the leopard print, which has more sparkle in the fabric than I expected. I love the polka dot lining (but kind of wish it was fabric instead of slippery nylon-like material, maybe just me!). It's a nice versatile size, and the handle seems sturdy. Nice to have bag with a look distinct enough that you can find it easily!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sixties Roller Bag
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
just as pictured
12.20.2011
"Very cute bags. Easy to travel with. They do not look cheap in person. My favorite is the cheetah print. My only problem is that they are more of a weekender bag, and not an extended stay bag."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5