Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spiked Loafer

Classic leather loafer flats with spiked studs decorating the front. Full rubber sole. A touch of punk rock to liven up a classic style. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather *Import
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Spiked Loafer
Review 1 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:CT
age:41-45
body type:petite
Spike loafer amazing
1.14.2013
" These loafers are awesome a little tight at first, My feet are not wide so they fit fine till a little while after wearing with no socks of course is when the started to feel tight but i am sure they will loosen up. But are well made and look great with jeans. I am so happy with my purchase just wish the had the white ones to. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:DC
age:26-30
body type:athletic
So stylish
8.24.2012
" I had been eying these shoes for awhile, especially since the ivory color was sold out in my size very quickly. I am anywhere from 9-10 depending on the shoe; I have wide feet and I generally wear a 9.5 or 10 if it's not a sandal or flip-flop. So one day while perusing fp.com I discovered that a size 10 was available and jumped on it. The shoes fit perfectly and they are so cute! They go with anything and the spiked detail is just enough, not too overdone. Sadly, I did get a blister on my heel when wearing them, which is strange because I couldn't wear any other size...anyhow, I'm willing to stick it out and buy some Dr. Scholl's pads to protect from blisters because I love these too much to give them up. :) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So much fun!
8.17.2012
" Easy and casual, or business with attitude! They are fun to wear and I get a lot of compliments. They are very well made, and the leather inside is so soft. They are a little stiff out of the box, but I wore them one day and they felt broke in. I usually get an 8.5 or 9, but I ordered a 9.5 right away. They fit great, with or without socks. They are just right for my tomboy outfits, wish they had my size left in white! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Amazing!
6.16.2012
" These are so cute, but they do run small, so take a size or size and a half up. I'm normally an 8.5/9 in flats, I ordered the 9, and had to size up to a 9.5... Very comfortable, very nice quality, but quite small. Worth it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Ca
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Sized up
6.14.2012
" I usually wear a 6 in Jeffrey Campbell shoes. When I purchased these, they only had a 7 left so I went with it, thinking I could just throw on some cute socks. Luckily, these must really run small because they fit only a little bit big. I can even wear them comfortably without socks. This was a surprise since I tried a 7 in the JC litas an they were huge on me. Glad they brought these back. I'll probably pick up the white ones too in a 6 1/2 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Go up 1/2 size
4.2.2012
" Very nicely made loafers. The leather is thick and the stitching is even. Shiny bright spike detailing sets off the ivory leather. Tight in the toe box so go up 1/2 size if in between. Love these shoes! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:california
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
adorable but VERY uncomfortable
2.17.2012
" These shoes are super cute but unfortunately they are extremely uncomfortable, the first time I wore them they gave me soars all over my feet. Hopefully they will get more comfortable with each wear. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
A Punk Rock Loafer!
2.13.2012
" The coolest loafer ever! I first saw these on the FP website, but my size in the ivory color wasn't available... Fortunately, I tracked a pair down on another site (avoided paying tax and shipping) and am in love with these shoes! I don't usually pay this much for shoes, but these are of excellent quality: made with thick leather, a solid sole, and padding inside. I bought my true size which fits me great. I can't wait to wear these with my adorable FP dot slip or my black Phoenix tunic and jeans! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Imagine Me Graphic Tee
4.3 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Oh jeeze, I am so pleased
2.12.2012
" I fell in love with these shoes so hard when I first laid eyes on them. I don't usually rush into expensive shoe purchases [not to mention from online where I can't try them on first], but these are something special. I usually wear between an 8 1/2 and 9, and I ordered these in a 9 simply because 8 1/2 sold out quickly. When I first tried them on I felt these shoes were a little bulky and possibly too big a size, but the more I wear them the more I love them on my feet. The sole is a little tall, just like a classy men's loafer, and my toes really need the space that a 9 provides because the shoe is narrow. When considering these shoes think "men's dress shoe" and not "sleek little menswear inspired shoe." The detail, color, and narrow toe makes them feminine. They're not tiny and cute; they're cool. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Spiked Loafer
Name:
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
age:31-35
body type:slender
Really Great Loafer
2.11.2012
" Unfortunately with me and my narrow feet, they may have to go back. They gap slighly at the arch :( They do run a bit small. I'm usually a size 7 but bought the 7.5 and my toe is right at the top so definetely size up in these. I bought the white (since I don't have white shoes) and they are really a well made shoe; nice and weighty! Not sure if I'm going to keep them though because of the gap but I REALLY love them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large