Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover

Netted pullover top with button opening at chest and all over texturized dot pattern. Sheer. Two side waist pockets. Button detailing at each sleeve hem. *86% Cotton, 14% Nylon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27 3/4" Bust (all around): 41" Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Review 1 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:Washington D.C
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love!
2.28.2013
"I love this shirt! It is so flexible! I can wear it with jeans and leggings. It has really subtle detail and fits loose, but doesn't look bad on a slightly bigger chest. For reference I'm a 32 DD, 5'0, 110 lbs, and I ordered a size XS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Red is amazing!
2.12.2013
"ok, to repeat myself, the red is amazing. its a true red. lovely little red velvet tucks (which you can see on the white image). Fit it wide and boxy but as the material is soft it is forgiving.You do need a camisole. I sized down and am glad i did, its still roomy but not unflatteringly so. im 5'7" and the top hits just above the bottom of my butt. I really like this top and will order it in the white as well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Love this Top
2.9.2013
"As pretty and sweet as it looks in the picture. I ordered the ivory in small and fits fine (I run about a size 6, maybe bit smaller). Detailing is wonderful. Truly worth it with the price drop. Look forward to putting an outfit or 2 together with this!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
gotgeous in cream
2.7.2013
"This is a lovely top. I think the cream is very rich in colour. The fabric is sturdy and the little dots give it a bit of an edge. Cannot wait to wear it. The sizing is great and in fact for once the sleeves are not too long. This will look fantastic with jeans and long boots. Great mid season weight fabric."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:SG
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
It's a keeper!
2.6.2013
"This is a good quality shirt (made in India) and has an unique look, the studs all over are little velvet balls and soft to the touch. True to the photo, you need a tank/slip underneath. Material is light and comfortable. I'm 5'4, 36-30-38 and S fits well (I indicated TTS as I refer to the bust size info to decide on S size). The ivory color is cream and not white. What a great addition to the wardrobe! Thanks Free People!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:georgia
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Love this shirt!
1.15.2013
"This shirt is great! I love all of the Free People stuff! this shirt fits really well and is great on its own with plain jeans or works great with a colorful scarf. Everyone always complements me on this, I would recommend this anyone! Its such a great layering or works well on it's own."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Starry Night
1.3.2013
"I saw this top part of the Antik Batik line and loved it, and when I saw it was part of the FP line, well plunged and ordered. The fabric is just beautiful and the workmanship superb. This is well worth the money and is quite roomy. I found the top fit beautifully and I got the ecru colour and I know it will play a big part in my closet and repertoire for a long time. Go for it ladies."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP New Romantics Dotted Lines Pullover
Name:
Location:USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love!
11.13.2012
"I'm busty - 36D - 5'5 and carrying a little more weight than usual but the medium was roomier than I needed. I was able to go to the store and try on a small which I ended up getting instead. This shirt is as soft and romantic as the photos suggest. If I had to choose the red over the ivory I'd go for the red but since I like the style so much I bought one in each colour. If I take care of them I imagine having these shirts in my wardrobe for years to come. The pockets are a little pointless but the fabric is of good quality. Very happy!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large