Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Snake Ring

pTextured snake ring with a lapis stone at the center on a brass setting.pp Made in USAp
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Snake Ring
Review 1 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:Vermont
age:14-20
body type:slender
Pretty, pretty
3.22.2010
" I was in love with this ring as soon as I saw it on the website and was delighted to receive it as a Christmas present. However, the color of the stone in the ring was quite different from what is pictured; a darker blue. It's still beautiful though and I get hordes of compliments every time I wear it. I think the sale price now is closer to what the pricing should be. I knocked a star off of my purchase for the different color and the price. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:curvy
gorgeous
3.19.2010
" i was shocked by its big size when i got it---at least 8 and i am between 6and 7. but it is adjustable!. it looks really beautiful and delicate, vintage, eye catching, etc. the stone on the ring is kind of navy, which makes it even better. the ring itself is in a shape of snake. my best ring purchase ever. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:curvy
love!
2.26.2010
" i love love love this ring, its so awesome. The only con is that its very big and hard to adjust, but i don't mind because it's so pretty! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
I Liked It
12.26.2009
" I didn't buy this because I have large fingers - at least a size 8 - and the adjustable prongs were uncomfortable opened up. (They pinched.) But most girls have smaller knuckles than I do, and they'll be able to wear the ring with the sizers closed up a little more than I was able to. This will likely give you a green finger if you wear it too long, but it is as pictured, and it is VERY fun and edgy. The adjustment bands are snake heads which is too cool, I think. I just wish FP costume jewelry rings were a bit larger! Not a problem with the item though. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 5 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Eye-catching
12.24.2009
" Wow! What a ring! The bronze really looks and feels expensive. Its eye catching and really beautiful. I normally wouldn't spend this much on accessories,but I'm so glad I made this exception. I like that the ring is adjustable but it also has beautiful detail on the back. Love! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:Encino, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute For Wearing Multiple Rings
12.22.2009
" If you have some more modest rings that you can wear on the same finger or hand as this, this ring is the best because it is such a stand out piece, AND its resizable so you can put it on any finger and wear your other rings at the same time. Or as the other reviewer mentioned, reverse it and wear it as the more subtle to snake heads. I prefer silver but bronze is equally cute and just as pictured. Great job free people! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:Marietta, GA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Nice
12.17.2009
" If you like to stand out, then his is the type of ring that will give you that distinctive look. It's pretty and adjustable. Can be worn on any finger. I have it in bronze and I love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Snake Ring
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Pretty
12.4.2009
" Pretty, sexy, exotic. It's a deep bronze color & the turquoise stone is bright & pops against the dark bronze. Not shown in photos is the back side of the ring, which is so cute; it's 2 snake heads. I turn the ring around & wear it front & back - love this! Like 2 rings in one! Also adjustable, which is always great. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5