Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra

Stretchy eyelet bustier-style bra. Elastic around top and bottom hems. Adjustable straps. The Layer We Love We're throwing this sweet spring layer under our favorite tanks and wearing it bare paired with high-waisted bottoms on warmer days. *94% Cotton, 6% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 10" Bust (all around - relaxed): 28" Strap Length (adjustable): 13"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Review 1 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love!
2.13.2013
"I have several colors and absolutely love them. I am a 34DD and ordered a large. It's big in the waist part but works for the bust. My normal shirt size is a small so I feel they run on the smaller side. I think the yellow is more lime colored and the coral is a bit brighter than the pics. Nevertheless, I love them and wear them all the time. Very happy with my purchases."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
runs small, lovely layering piece
9.23.2012
"Have this in black and...teal...found in my FP store. Awesome for layering under the burnout henley. I needed to size up in this style, from XS to S."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:RI
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Cute and comfy - beware of lemon yellow!
9.11.2012
"Cute, comfy and fabulous as usual from Free People. Size small fits well (I have a 34" bust). Warning - BEWARE of the YELLOW COLOR - advertised as lemon yellow, it is actually a bright chartreuse!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:L.A
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
So Comfy!!
7.9.2012
"For my first bralette I think I bought a pretty nice one! I bought this in lemon drop which is more of a neon yellow in person. Since it is strechy, it's AMAZINGLY comfertable. The color is gorgeus and the girls are happy! (unlike tight fitting bralettes)
It does roll up from the bottom for me but I don't really mind. It's great! I've recieved many compliments wearing under baggy tanks or just by itself with high waisted shorts.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Nice!
6.15.2012
"I have the "coral " and the "lemon" in a large and they are great! I bought mine in a store, so I knew what colors I was getting. When I went to check online to see if the white was still in stock, I was quite surprised by the photos of the 2 colorways I bought.... the real deal is a totally different color. The coral is a beautiful red-orange.. not a soft coraly-pink. Also, the lemon is an awesome neon yellow-green. One reviewer said it looked like a certain kind of gum.. she was right! These fit close to the body thus eliminating too much bulk. Great layering piece over and under dresses, tunics, and much more!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Utah
age:21-25
body type:petite
Ah-mazing!
6.11.2012
"I have this in white. And paired with a pair of high waisted shorts make this bustier style bra a Top!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great layering piece or stand alone
6.10.2012
"Bought this item in white and pink coral. Love it - true to size - great for layering but detailed and cute enough to pair with a skirt or pair of shorts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:athletic
MEGA LOVE But Colors Not As Pictured
6.6.2012
"This adorable little crop has to be my favorite basic of FP spring 2012. It is so versatile. First of all, I consider this a crop cami, not a bra. It can be worn on it's own or layered. I am thrilled with the quality of the fabric, the very solid construction, the perfect eyelet embroidery and the snug supportive but TTS fit. The ribbon straps are a lovely touch. I measure 38-26-36 and wear a 36C bra. I have an athletic frame with a fairly large rib cage. I purchased my usual M in FP tops. I often need a L in actual bralettes, but the M is perfect in these. I first purchased the pink coral and ivory. The ivory is as pictured, but the pink coral is much deeper. I would call it orange-red. The picture I attached even lightened up a little. I dislike pastel lemon yellow, so I did not consider the lemon drop at first. After seeing it on wholesale sites, I ordered it because it looks nothing at all like the pictures here. It is a bright yellow-green. A better name would be key lime or neon citron. Highly recommended as long as you like the actual colors. Otherwise, stick with the ivory and black. :-)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Boulder, Colorado
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfection
4.22.2012
"I just bought this today for Lollapalooza and it's so worth it. It slims me down and looks perfect! The eyelets are a classy touch. It's nice to know to be able to wear a bra as a top, too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Stretch Eyelet Crop Bra
Name:
Location:va
age:21-25
body type:petite
Lovely, be careful of color
4.9.2012
"I saw these at my local FP store first..so it wasn't a problem. But for all those out there veiwing this item online, be aware that the "pink coral" is more like bright cadmium orange. The lemon drop is a bright neon yellowish green, it reminds of certain spearment gums, you know what I mean? the black and white are in fact black and white. I love the colors, just sayin they are not as pictured. Anyways, its TTS. I'm 32 b and I got an extra small in the pink coral. It's super cute, I'll wear it all the time. I might buy it in other colors too."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large