Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Horoscope Graphic Tank

Horoscope printed graphic tank. Basic and cool. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length (from top of shoulder strap): 28 1/2" Bust (all around): 35" Armhole Drop: 10"
overall average rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Review 1 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cute Casual Top
3.5.2013
" I'm not a Pisces, but it's my most compatible sign, so why not represent!! It's a cute casual top for a laid back time. Great with shorts or jeans, and my cropped leather jacket. Will be even better when it's warmer. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:14-20
body type:slender
Wrinkled in package
3.4.2013
" I bought two of these shirts. The graphic is beautiful and the quality is nice, but they were so wrinkled in the packaging. I bought 2 smalls, and they are definitely more flowy tank tops. A very small girl would do well to size down. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:21-25
body type:petite
Stretched after first wash!
2.13.2013
" I really liked it when I got it and wore it the first time. It was loose and comfortable. Material was okay. However, after washing it the first time, the straps really stretched out and they are now way too long to be worn. I am not sure how I can wear it anymore. Shame though because it was so cute! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:26-30
body type:petite
Virgo
2.13.2013
" This tank is great! Super nice thick cotton, perfect sizing with just the right amount of room around the torso and shows a classy amount of cleavage. At this price I want to get my boyfriend's sign too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Aquarius
2.7.2013
" I bought the green Aquarius because that's my sign and also because I loved the design. I ordered my usual size small and the fit was just as pictured, loose but not too loose. For me this is more of a lounge item. Great buy at the sale price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Really cute!
1.10.2013
" Real cute, a nice peach color. But pretty big. It is stretchy too. If you want it to be nice a snug i suggest getting a size smaller then your size. If not wear a cami or you can show extra skin. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:california
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great top for summer!
1.9.2013
" Got this top for the sale price, its really cute,and the material is really nice. I got a medium because thats normally my size and its a little loose. other then that im in love with it:) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:petite
gemini girl
12.23.2012
" I was so excited when I saw these tank tops! I got the gemini one and it is comfy and I love the print. It doesn't seem like the best quality and it runs a little large but still cute! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
LEO LOVIN!! **
12.15.2012
" I had been wanting my Leo tank for a long time and snagged it on the sale price online. I am so glad I did!!! The colors are amazing, it's soft, and a sturdy material. It does fit loose; I bought a small and I normally wear a medium or large. I am 5'7, size 6-8, 34DD and I definitely have enough room up top and it's not fitted through the waist, it's loose but not baggy, just very hippy bohemian. Again, I would size down, but everyone is different. I am so glad I got it! This would make a great gift for other free people gals!** "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:chicago
age:41-45
body type:curvy
awesome and original
12.10.2012
" i got the gemini for myself and now i'm thinking about getting other signs for my friends - it would make an awesome and original present for only twenty bucks! i'm usually medium/8/30 in free people, but after reading the reviews here i decided to get both S and M. there doesn't seem to be a big difference, but i think i like the medium fit better - that's why i think this does fit true to size. yes, it is a little bit loose, but that's the style, not a problem with sizing. what i like is that the arm openings aren't too loose (unlike with many loose tanks) - you cannot even see your bra strap. i really, really like this top. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:West Coast USA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Horoscope Tank
11.21.2012
" II splurged and got the Taurus tank. A cute item. The only thing negative is the cost. It is the most expensive tank top that
I have ever bought.. You can find as good of quality in a local department store and spend less but hey if you got it spend it! The tank is good quality though and I wear it to the gym to work out. If you have the 58.00 to spend on a tank well worth it.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Hey Virgos!
11.21.2012
" Very cute top. It has a loose fit and is cut a little low. It will be great layered over another top. The design really pops off the shirt. A wonderful piece to have. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Great @ sale $
11.10.2012
" I got the 'Leo' (August) and the colors are richer than they appear in the photos, which is good for me because pale colors wash me out. Other than that - just like pictures. Very cute - can't wait to wear next summer! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
good comfy tank, esp. for price
11.6.2012
" I bought this tank on sale and definitely think it's worth the sale price. It has a loose fit and the seams have an unfinished look. Perfect for when you want to be comfy and still look cool "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:slender
perfect "cool girl" casual tank
10.29.2012
" This is such a great tank to throw on. It instantly gives you that earthy "cool girl" vibe. GREAT alternative to just a tshirt.
It's also adorable with FP lace halter bras.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Very cute and personal
10.3.2012
" I got the virgo shirt, and it's exactly as pictured even color. Very comfortable, and flowy. It does feel a little bit big and boxy but I still love it. I ordered an xs and I'm 34 B bust, 27 waist, 39 hips and 120 lbs. I still feel like I have to wear a tank top underneath because it can be loose in the bust area. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cute, Unique Tank
9.28.2012
" This tank is really cute. I got it in a small and it is still long & requires a camisole underneath to cover the bra straps. Sill, really like this. Wear it with a long necklace. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Mesa, AZ
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Cute comfy tank!
8.17.2012
" I bought the last Cancer tank at my local Free People store. Sadly it was only available in a large, and I'm usually a size small, or even x-small. But since I've really, really wanted this tank, I went with it anyways. It really doesn't look bad because it's baggy in a nice way. Plus, since it's really long I can do a lot with it! The material seems pretty sturdy too, so I don't expect any problems with it. Overall, super cute tank! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Vienna, Va
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
summer favorite
8.6.2012
" I love this tee! I got the pisces tee in a size small. I usually get a size medium because I have a bigger chest (34C), but I tried it on in the store and it was really loose even the small was roomy. However I got it anyways because the quality of the fabric is great, the design is beautiful, and even thought the top was a little big it hung well on my body. It is also a little sexy because it shows some of your bra on the sides. Overall no complaints. But if you are getting it online I do recommend going a size down. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 20 for Horoscope Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:OR
age:31-35
body type:petite
Fun and versatile
7.10.2012
" I really enjoy this Libra shirt. The quality of the fabric is top notch (an issue I've had with FP in the past). It's a soft and "squishy" cotton but it's not thick or stiff. The color is more slate than pictured wich actually made me like it more. It's a little loose but I just knot it and wear with a fitted bottom and it is very flattering. I feel like I can wear it with pretty much anything that is in my closet. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>