Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Neon Details Hoodie

Hooded pullover long sleeved sweatshirt with neon stitch detailing and drawstring ties at front of neckline. Slouchy, oversized neckline. Hems at sleeve and bottom are raw edge and lightly frayed. A casual cool piece to add some tomboy flair to your wardrobe. *65% Cotton, 35% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 19 1/2" Bust (all around): 38" Bottom Opening (all around): 39" Sleeve Length: 28"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Neon Details Hoodie
Review 1 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:grand rapids, mi
age:14-20
body type:curvy
from summer to fall..
7.25.2012
"this sweater is great, love the neon tint. and the texture is quiet interesting, just beware not to catch it on anything... don't wear sharp rings bc mine puled and now i just have to cut the strings that are loose in the middle of the sleeve and on the back :/ but i did get it for more then 50% off so that was super cool! other then that its so very soft and i don't ever wanna take it off!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Minnesota USA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE IT
6.21.2012
"This hoodie is the cutest hoodie I have ever bought!! Its so soft, comfortable, and fashionable. I wish I could wear it all the time! Worth every penny!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:South Bay, CA
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Soft and adorable..<3
6.20.2012
"This sweatshirt is extremely soft and adorable. I bought the indigo and neon yellow-green combo in a size small and I love it.! I’m 5’2” 120 pounds and a small looks great alone paired with shorts or with a tank underneath and paired with jeans for the cooler days."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Staple
5.24.2012
"I love this sweatshirt, it is cute with everything from denim to shorts, to maxi skirts. The neon is even brighter in person. I chose to say that it runs a bit small because I have a super long torso, and the cropped look is SUPER cropped on me, thus I went up a size from small to medium as other reviewers recommended. I am 5'5" and 130lbs. My only dislike is that the bands around the wrist are super loose and this makes it hard to push the sleeves up. Other than that, this is an adorable lightweight sweatshirt perfect for summer. Oh and going up a size definitely makes the sweatshirt baggier than it appears on the model, but is works because of how the bottom of the shirt is cut unevenly, very feminine."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Medicine Hat, Alberta
age:26-30
body type:petite
Super Soft
5.17.2012
"I love this piece, I have been waiting forever for a sweatshirt that looks relaxed but not frumpy and this piece delivers. Love how soft it is and the small details."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVE IT!!!!
5.13.2012
"I love this sweater and wish i could wear this everyday! It is really comfortable and cute. I bought the blue one and i will definitely be buying this in the cream/pink color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:over 45
body type:slender
So soft!
5.12.2012
"I am all about comfort. If the material on a clothng item is not soft, I never wear it, no matter how good it looks on me! This is the softest hoody I own. It is not heavy, so it is perfect for cool mornings and evenings. I bought the indigo and love the color and neon details. I am 5'4, about 120, so sometimes I am a small and sometimes a medium. I tried both sizes on and went with the medium..a little more relaxed across the chest for me. It is so soft that I think I will go take a nap in it right now..."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
soft hoodie
5.11.2012
"got this in the oatmeal, and the color is true to the catalog pic. i got my regular size, and it's already pretty loose. i'm not really sure i'd want to size up or it might get too baggy. the material is very soft and it's the waffle thermal feel, just very light. it arrived with some pulls already so it probably snags quite easily. the hood is quite large and does pull the cowl neck back."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
: )
4.29.2012
"I bought this in the indigo and while I am usually a S I sized up to a M because like some of the other reviewers, I didn't want it to be cropped. It is very loose as a result but since its longer, it doesn't look too overwhelming. I am almost 5'5 and it hits me just below the hip bones in the front and is a little longer in the back, The hood definitely does tend to pull the sweater backwards but if you pull on the strings of the hood it helps keep it in place. Also, the yellow details are a lot more fluorescent in person but I love that part of the sweater. Overall this is a great sweater and I would say stick with your size if you want a cropped look and size up if you want it longer but be warned it will be quite oversized if you do so."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Bay Area, CA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfect amount of neon
4.27.2012
"This is just the right amount of neon color I can handle (but that's just me). SUPER COMFY, but short at the waist. I would have preferred a size bigger for length. Great piece for layering under jackets as well! Not bulky"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
very soft
4.19.2012
"Very comfy. True to size. Most comfortable sweater I have tried by fp. Really great for summer and spring nights and over bathing suit at beach. Thick and durable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
softest hoodie
4.14.2012
"love this one, got it in denim and just ordered the oat colored, too. I'm petite and it fits perfectly on me, the hood is heavy and transfers this sweet hoodie into a burka if you don't watch out. Else-pure perfection!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
love this hoodie
4.10.2012
"I love the fabric of this hoodie. I'm not sure how to describe it - it's like a cross between a sweater and a sweatshirt. Very soft and cozy, stretchy and light. It has some warmth to it, but it's not too hot for spring. I wear a size S or 4 shirt, but typically size down in oversized tops. For this one I decided to stick to my usual S, and I'm glad I did. It's quite short, even on me and I'm only 5' tall. The back is slightly longer than the front, but not too much. I really don't like the hi-low look, so I'm glad the difference isn't too obvious. It hits just below the top of my jeans in front, but is cut high enough on the sides to expose some skin when I raise my arms. It's very relaxed fitting but not oversized at all, and the sleeves are not too long, hooray! The only thing that is oversized is the hood - it's gigantic, and quite heavy. I need to figure out a way to wear it so it doesn't pull the shirt to the back. I'd recommend ordering your usual size, or sizing up if you want a longer or looser fit. I got the blue in this and the color is great, but I'd like to get the white one, too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
So comfortable
4.5.2012
"I agree with the previous reviewer that this is a cozy, soft, and comfortable hoodie. I am usually a XSmall but decided on a Small for the length. The indigo is as pictured for the hoodie, the drawstrings and stitching are more neon green than they appear on-line. Very happy with this purchase.Thinking of getting it in the oatmeal, too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Neon Details Hoodie
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:21-25
body type:petite
So cozy!
4.4.2012
"What sold me on this piece is the fabric. It is SUPER soft and comfy! It isn't warm like a sweatshirt but it is perfect for Spring.
I am 5'4" and 100lbs. I normally wear an xs but I got this in a medium because I didn't want yet another cropped sweater. Although it is cute either way, I love it loose! The cowl neck sits better when you buy it bigger as well.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large