Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Acid Wash Baseball Hat

Acid washed baseball hat with suede brim at the front. Adjustable strap in the back.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Review 1 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:amherst, ma
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Awesome touch to any outfit
2.28.2014
" Saw this on sale for awhile and finally decided to give it a try.. haven't taken it off since I got it. I have a larger head and it fits perfectly (if you're worried about size, there's an adjustable strap). It adds a tough touch to any outfit and surprisingly goes with more than you'd think. In love! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Gave it a try
1.22.2014
" I intended to give this hat as a gift to a friend who loves Free People. Because the hat does not say "Free People" anywhere on it, I returned the item. How would she know where it came from? "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:21-25
body type:athletic
absolute love
12.10.2013
" This hat is perfect. It's a savior on a bad hair day and goes with so many outfits! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
super cool
12.5.2013
" Super cool hat. It is a bit loose on my head but i have a teeny head. still looks amazing though. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Boat hat!
7.10.2013
" I bought this before a boat day with my girlfriends. This was perfect. When the wind was blowing it kept my hair out of my face and it was super cute to throw on when my hair was wet! Definitely a great summer buy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Bad hair days gone good!
6.12.2013
" I absolutely love this hat. It's the perfect color and it makes me look like I did my hair for hours when really I only curled the bottom and let the hat do the rest! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
perfect
6.4.2013
" I love this hat I bought it online and mine looks a lot like the photos. the brim is solid suede and the fabric on the base is acid washed black with shades of white and gray marbled with solid black. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Acid Wash Baseball Hat
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
wash is different
5.22.2013
" the hat is basically fine. my head is on the larger side, and it still fits well, the material on the brim is suede-like, and scratches will show. i'm however disappointed in the color. i wanted the washed black all over, but mine has an entire panel that's just light gray. i assumed the wash is different on each hat, so this is probably one of those items to see and purchases in-store. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large