Product Reviews

Arda Pant

Heathered slouchy pants with stretchy drawstring waist. Each leg hem is stretchy. The sexiest pair of lounge pants ever!
overall average rating:
3.733 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Arda Pant
Review 1 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:finland
age:36-40
body type:athletic
meh
7.9.2014
"If you're tall and slender, these will work. If you are anything but.....you'll look terrible in these."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
It's all about lovin' yourself ladies!
4.21.2014
"Even after reading the mixed reviews and folks saying "not for the curvy/or with hips" I am a curvy girl who has some hips and I love these pants. I'm 5'8 34/27/37 and I think these pants look and feel awesome! And Oh So Comfy! I agree w/the other reviewer that said they look good worn low on the hips folded over once (or not). I tried them w/ankle boots and a sloppy tuck fp beach house tank and I think it's a great, stylish, COMFY outfit! I have obsessed about these pants since they first came out and I'm so glad I didn't let the reviews discourage me. I got a Medium (only size left in the store) and they are pretty baggy, but that's the style."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
We The Free Beach House Tank
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Europe
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Short?
1.31.2014
"Very confortable and cute but...
I bought the medium . I 'm 1.70 m / 5 feet 8 inches and they are ALMOST SHORT.
I bought them in olive +black . The colour seemed to be different in the site - softer.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
Biiig and comfy
1.21.2014
"Despite logic, these are cool and comfortable. I am quite the petite at 5'4" and 100 lbs and the XS feels good worn low on the hip and the waist band folded over once…not sure i am comfortable with the harem pant feel yet, though. they fit muuuch much looser than on the model so i am agreeing with other reviewers that tall and slender makes for a look more like the photos..as it should, models are tall and slender:)
An XXS or XXXS would have been perfect for me,:)
Here are measurements for a size XS
Waist (all around): 28"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 24"
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Silver Spring, MD
age:36-40
body type:petite
too bulky
12.16.2013
"I saw a taller girl try these on in the black and white and they looked great; I loved the olive color so I tried them on and they were so unflattering and bulky! I am petite and they added extra weight to my hips. There was no way to make them work. I guess if you are taller, you can pull them off. . . not great for petite gals.:("
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:UK
age:41-45
body type:petite
Warm and cozy
12.4.2013
"I ordered an olive in my usual S size. Fits well. Really warm in the winter cold. I have a curvy body shape, and the pants fit very well. Happy with this purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:ohio
age:41-45
body type:petite
Very cozy and cute.
10.14.2013
"I liked the black and white pair so much, I bought the olive as well. A bit brighter than I'd expected, but just as comfortable."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Seattle WA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Olive - Matini and tasteful
9.17.2013
"Purchased the Olive color. Love them. Paired with a military jacket/blazer not showing the waist and wore to work.
Great comfortable outfit! Outstanding! Short natural boots are great with it too!
Disagree don't look bigger! Love yourself and enjoy the comfort!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Greenville, SC
age:31-35
body type:slender
Body Shape
8.31.2013
"The reason that the reviews are so different is because only a certain type of body can pull this off. All of the girls that are saying the pants are great are very slender, skinny girls. Of course the pants look good on you, you're skinny! Everything looks good on you! Curvier women as well as women with an hourglass shape already have a voluptuous figure and adding thick material is obviously going to be unflattering. Think about it. I don't recommend these to anyone with wider, curvier hips."
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:NYC
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love em
8.24.2013
"I bought these in the black and white. I'm 5.6 125 lbs and I bought the Small. They look super cute and great for running around the city. Didn't make me feel 'big' like some of the other reviews said. Might not be for dinner out on the town, but I paired mine with a FP black sleeveless tunic and the black distressed Buckle Back Ankle Boot (my favorite) and looked great!"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:canada
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Amazing
8.2.2013
"I love these pants, comfy and versatile, you can dress them up and wear it out or just lounge around home or a friends place :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:tx
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
pj's
6.22.2013
"not flattering, but comfy lounging pants. way too big when they arrived, but shrank to an appropriate size after one normal wash. thick material is warm but makes me feel 10 pounds larger than i am. good for skeletons or petites. would not go out in these pants at my size.
5'5" 120, size small
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Brooklyn, NY
age:26-30
body type:slender
Umm sorry but these are awesome!
6.21.2013
"I love these pants! I only wore them twice and have received MUCHO compliments on them already! I'm 5'7 and 125lbs. I purchased a size small. They are not too baggy at all. Perfect fit! They look great with chucks, jordans, sandals and HEELS! Ladies if you got swag then you can definitely pull these off!
Thank FP!
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Unflattering and bulky
6.19.2013
"The material is thick and too much volume in the hip area, so lots of extra thick, bunched up fabric, where most women don't need it. I like the idea of these pants, but felt they were way too top heavy. If you have very slender hips and waist, you could wear these. But I hardly think they would add 'sexiness'
If they took off six inches around the hips, I would consider getting them.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Arda Pant
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Disappointing, Thick, Saggy
6.13.2013
"I was disappointed by these. They look like super comfy, sweat-like cropped lounge pants, but the material is not soft or stretchy, it's thick and rough and inflexible, the ankle cuffs are tight, but the rest of the pant fits baggy, the crotch is low in an unflattering (un-harem or lounge pant way) and unless you're built like the model (& I'm petite and thin), they make you look like you're wearing a diaper."
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo