Product Reviews

Long Days Pullover

Distress washed pullover with ribbed hems and "V"-stitch detailing at front. Casual, cool, and totally comfortable. Feels and looks perfectly worn in. *50% Cotton, 50% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Length: 27" Bust (all around): 46" Sleeve Length: 27 1/4"
overall average rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Long Days Pullover
Review 1 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:TN
age:14-20
body type:petite
Too Roomy
2.5.2013
" I was expecting the shirt to be roomy and cozy when I bought it, but it was a bit too roomy when I tried it on. It is super comfy and cute though but I ended up having to roll the sleeves up. I'm 5'3 and ordered an XS. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:san jose
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Colorfastness issue
1.14.2013
" The top fits, feels and looks great. Exactly as pictured.....until you wash it. I ordered the black one. I have washed mine 3 times and I can honestly say that it looks like a hybrid between the the black and white one...it is a super duper light grey with a lot of white splotches. Its still cute and comfortable but I'm disappointed with the color. I only wear dark colors with pops of bright...this light grey washes me out making the purchase a complete waste of money. I guess it will end up being an expensive around-the-house top. boo. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
Pullover Grey
12.18.2012
" Love it. The fabric is very soft and feels really great on. It is a loost fit so looks great with tight jeans. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:slender
fibers fall off
12.17.2012
" I was so happy when I received this top. Loved the styling. It runs a bit large but that is part of the look. However, after wearing it for the first time I noticed that the fabric really shed a lot of tiny fibers all over my wooden floors - the bottoms of my white socks were covered with the charcoal colored fibers. The fibers were everywhere! The fibers collected under my finger nails. I even discovered they had gone into my nostrils when I blew my nose! Don't know if it stops "shedding" after it is washed but I am not going to keep it to find out. Can't imagine the mess it would make in my washer/dryer! "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:Portland
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Sad Turnout
12.5.2012
" I was so excited to get this top in but I was sooooo, so, sad when I tried it on. I had not noticed that it was 50% polyester before ordering and I could really feel the lack of quality when I tried it on. The fabric just felt heavy and cold. The fit is also not the typical FP pullover fit. It's not that nice and baggy fit but it is kind of tight around the stomach and other weird areas. Not very warm, just a poorly made long sleeve top. The only plus side is that it still cute, just should have been made form cotton, not a cheap alternative. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:Philadelphia PA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
decent but not worth full price
11.7.2012
" I ordered this in the purple color in a size small. I am 5"7 and it fit nicely although it is a bit longer than I had expected. The sleeves are nice and long, which is usually my main concern. The purple is definitely a more distressed purple, but it is still a fun color. The only thing I was a bit disappointed about was the material. For $88 I expected this to be more of a fleece/sweatshirt blend. It is much thinner than I had imagined. I think it will still be pretty warm but it is not worth the price. Since I ordered it online I will be keeping it, but I think if I had tried this on in the store I would not have purchased it. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Unique and comfortable
9.22.2012
" A very cute and unique sweatshirt! The fabric is so soft. I found it to run very large and returned the med. for the small. It's still very loose and roomy. I'm 5'4" and a size 6. I prefer the dark grey because it shows the stitching details. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Long Days Pullover
Name:
Location:LA
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Easy to wear!
8.15.2012
" I love "sweatshirts" but not the boxy lame look of the kind of thing you can get at a sporting goods store. This has the raglan sleeve of a baseball shirt and fabric of a classy sweatshirt. The fit is loose, but the top has shape, so it's not boxy. I love the feel of the fabric--huskier than it looks--but has drape! For lounging or casual day out, this top works. My only warning is for women with large chests (my friend who is the same size tried it on but she's busty), as the drape accentuates it and the shirt may hang poorly. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large