Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Diamond Stud Crossbody

Faux leather mini crossbody purse with fringe trimming along the bottom and stud and bead embellishment. Magnetic snap button closure at the top. Inside is fully lined.
overall average rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Review 1 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:Kansas City
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
cute
7.4.2013
" I love this bag and have been using it everyday since I got it. It is great with shorts but when you wear it with pants the fringe leaves stuff all over your pants. Worth the sale price though! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:Detroit, MI
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Super Cute
6.21.2013
" Have had the bag for a couple weeks, and have only worn it once so far so I cannot speak to durability. It does not appear to be poorly made and I would be surprised if it started coming apart as others mentions. I love the overall look. Wouldn't mind it to be just a little bigger but it is true to size based on the picture. I mainly got this for going to concerts and I go cross body a lot when attending shows so I wish the strap was a bit longer. It does have a clip though so I was able to add an extension of my own making. Overall it is a really cute bag and I love the look!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Adorable, but falling apart
6.21.2013
" I fell in love with this bag online and got it in Charcoal, and literally JUST received this bag in the mail last week, have worn it twice, and already the seam along the top is completely coming unfurled. I am so disappointed! "
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb6.21.2013
We're so sorry to hear this! Our team will be in touch to assist! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:NYC
age:over 45
body type:slender
Cute Little Bag
6.20.2013
" This bag is so cute and just big enough to hold my essentials. Glad I bought it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:over 45
body type:curvy
A little disappointed
6.4.2013
" The bag is definitely smaller than I first thought.
The lining also pulls out with just the weight of the straps and bag let alone anything actually inside the bag. This is the first item I have been unhappy with, and I have bought many things. Living in Australia is just way too difficult to return it otherwise I would of.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
In Love
5.29.2013
" This is one of my FAVORITE bags--I absolutely love it! It is small but can surprisingly fit my iPhone, ray-bans, and a few other small accessories. It is well made and I've gotten numerous compliments! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Diamond Stud Crossbody
Name:
Location:NJ
age:41-45
body type:slender
Super cute little bag
5.24.2013
" Love this little bag. Doesn't hold a whole lot though. Lipstick, money, ID, iPhone & not much else. I got it in the charcoal. The bag & strap are exactly that color. The fringe is dark brown - sounds weird, but it works. It's really cute. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large