Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

New Delhi Tube Dress

Body-conscious tube dress with beaded embellishment around front chest. Bustier-style front. Zips up the back. Lined. *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25 3/4" Bust (all around): 27" Waist (all around): 24" Strap Length: 15"
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Delhi Tube Dress
Review 1 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:slender
Such a gorgeous dress
10.7.2013
" I bought it in the dusty mauve and I think it looks so beautiful on every skin shade. The fit is definitely form fitting, maybe even a little tight, but overall I love this dress, one of my favorite pieces and the price is more than worth every penny. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:Knoxville, TN
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
so many compliments
12.30.2012
" This dress is made out of a thick, stretchy material that is comfortable and beautiful. I've had this dress for about a year now, I've worn it out on many occasions, and the beading is well intact (and I imagine it will be so long as I keep getting it dry cleaned). This dress is an eye-catcher for sure. The price? Worth every penny. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:King of prussia
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Love It!
12.13.2012
" I ordered this dress online and loved it! The blue is a little lighter in person but other than that the pictures pretty accurate. I'm 5'7" and 106ish pounds and ordered and xs, it's tight but thats why I got it, and unlike most of their other dresses you can actually wear a bra! The zipper bunches a little in the back but the dress was a little big, I'd definitely recommend it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Simple and beautiful
10.27.2012
" Love love love love. I wore this dress for the prom at my school. The embroidery is exquisite and is placed in all the right places. I loved that I could actually wear a bra with it, unlike many of FPs dresses. Also, it's extremely affordable (in comparison to some other dresses) and also very versatile. I bought it for my prom, but I also wore it to a more casual dinner with tights! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:petite
Just as pictured
10.17.2012
" This dress looks just as pictured. It's really nice looking on and I found it to fit true to size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
gorgeous!
8.9.2012
" I love this dress! The beading is exquisite, and the fabric is sturdy and really flattering. I'm about a 34B bust, ~110 pounds and 5 ft 3, and i got the xs. Th zipper bunches in the back a bit, since i'm a little short, and if i try to smooth it out, it upzips about an inch at the top since there's no hook-and-eye clasp. I would not recommend this to someone with a large bust - anything larger than a C would get squished - but for us smaller-chested gals, this dress gives some subtle classy cleavage. Other than the zipper, I'm very happy with this dress! I might get it tailored to be a bit shorter so I can get rid of the bunching in the back. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:36-40
body type:slender
Can't believe how flattering
7.13.2012
" The fabric on this dress is thicker than a lot of the other FP dresses I have, and makes your body look amazing! No bulges or funny folds. I got the blue one in XS, and it fits like a glove. The blue is just as gorgeous in person. Thinking about getting the black too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Stunning
6.24.2012
" Really a gorgeous dress, but if you're busty it's best to size up. I am usually an XS but I couldn't even zip it up past my bust. The S fits better but it scrunches up in the back. I opted for the black color but the blue really looks beautiful. For reference I am 5'2 110 pounds & I am a 32 D. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for New Delhi Tube Dress
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
form fitting
6.14.2012
" I would size up if you are hippy or have a butt so that the dress doesnt ride up so short. Otherwise very cute and fun dress. Stretchy and form fitting. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large