Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Solid Pullover Poncho

pKnit poncho hoodie with banded bottom. Open dolman sleeves and front kangaroo pocket. Slit on the neckline with stitch detail and drawstring ties on the hood.pp 100 Cottonbr Machine Washbr ImportedppMeasurements for Size Mediumbr Length 26 58br Chest 48 p
overall average rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Solid Pullover Poncho
Review 1 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Comfy and Sporty
5.13.2009
"Knowing the quality you receive from Free People, I couldn't resist the sales price of this hoody as well as the unique style. I purchased the orange/coral color which usually isn't my favorite, but I was pleasantly surprised. The color, quality, style, cut was great! Really love this top for hanging out on the weekends or sitting by the bonfire in the cooler evenings."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:louisville ky
age:over 45
body type:slender
love it!
5.11.2009
"great details! great comfort! the hood is really big though--fantastic fabric!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
My new favorite thing
5.7.2009
"I got this in the "bark" color, and have been very in love with it since it arrived. Just the right bit of warmth for the movie theatre or the library. I know it's supposed to fit loose, but I still ordered a size down from my usual and it's just right."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:ny, ny
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
true poncho
4.28.2009
"i ordered coral color...super comfy...it has a lot of extra material i reccomed ordering a size smaller then what y ou would normally wear. the other thing that you should know is sometimes the hood pulls back so you have to readjust the V-front. I still wouldn't return it , because its super cute to toss on with a pair of shorts or jeans and great for a beach day as well."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:virginia
age:14-20
body type:athletic
poncho review
4.16.2009
"this sweatshirt/poncho was a great buy and i plan to wear it over my bathing suit this summer. the material is a little light weight and with the open sides i feel it will be plenty airy. i definitely think the sale price made this purchase and even better buy and i love the faded gray color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:orange county
age:41-45
body type:athletic
great top
4.14.2009
"I really love this top, I have it in the coral color, it is so cute on."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:Long IsLand<3
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Soo Cute!
4.13.2009
"i got this sweater in the brown! Such a nice color and great fit nice and loose but true to size im a medium got a medium fits perfect! great to wear on a summer night or a cooler day with a t-shirt under got complements like crazy! and its so comfy! adn you cant go wrong with the price"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:CT
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Comfort
4.8.2009
"love this poncho.... very comfy, great color, and easy to take care of!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:athletic
cozy.
3.20.2009
"Love this top! Purchased a medium (usually a size 6/8 at most major retailers) and it's a lovely fit. The draped, relaxed style is a personal favourite - a perfect top for a cool spring/fall evening.
PS: Go for the bark - gorgeous colour. Haven't been able to take it off since I received it (did I mention I'm wearing it as I write this review?)."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:China
age:14-20
body type:slender
nice!
2.2.2009
"i like this a lot!
it looks really nice and it's comfortable to wear:)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Solid Pullover Poncho
Name:
Location:China
age:14-20
body type:slender
nice!
1.22.2009
"this one looks even better than the pic~really nice one~love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large