Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crochet Fleece Armwarmer

Crochet arm warmer. Lined with fleece throughout to keep your arms warm and cozy. Pair them with a complementing pair of gloves to keep every part of you extra warm this winter season! *100% wool (exterior) and 100% polyester (lining) *Import
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Review 1 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Beautiful!
12.15.2012
" Purchased the cream with multi color flowers. They are so warm and soft.... I like that they are lined. Definitely a keeper and I have just ordered another pair in the gray/multi combination. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:Jersey
age:41-45
body type:petite
LOVE!
12.4.2012
" love that these are lined. I'm a photographer, I've worn these on every cold session since i've gotten them and they're beautiful, comfortable and keep me warm. i just love finding a solid product, they're a good weight and solid design, along with being pretty, they'll hold up and last a while i know it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:Savannah
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Not as nice as expected, but still nice regardless
12.1.2012
" I had higher expectations for these gloves wen i ordered them. They look clean stitching and soft. Upon receiving them, they had a fleece lining which was soft and a smart touch. The out side i think is wool literally spun from the animal. Which is neat in a way but also leaves the outside coarse. Super super warm. I live in Georgia and the temp is anywhere between 30-80s. I put them on and my hands start to sweat. Perfect for cold weather but not so here. The outside yarn is also not spun tightly enough to keep a clean look to it. It peels easily and i found some traces of old grass and leaves in mine. Like the gloves weren't fully cleaned. I still really like them a lot. Looks great with a beanie, henly, and converses. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:26-30
body type:athletic
little pick me ups!
11.29.2012
" looking at these just make my heart a little happier :) i bought the cream multi one and the white part is a little bit darker than pictured. the outside layer is a bit rough and scratchy but the inside layer is soft. they are hand washable not dry clean only! definitely a keeper! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
snug as a bohemian bug
11.29.2012
" ..and they are fair trade, too, simply divinely scrumptiously soft and warm, perfect for keyboarding, too:) Got the florals and getting the grays too and white for my friends for Christmas... yup, go get:))) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:petite
must have
11.27.2012
" Oh, how I love these gloves! These are fabulously adorable and cozy warm!! I bought the cream ones in store and am in love with them. I even want to wear them in my cold apartment while watching mindless TV. What sold me on these is that are hand-made by men and women in Nepal and its purchase helps to support their rural craft. The other seller for me was that they are wool on the outside (very warm) and fleece on the inside (again very warm but without being scratchy). I have had a hard time finding this perfect combination while still having the use of my fingertips. My hands feel like they are in heaven and they are super cute sneaking out of my military jacket. Also, the fit is perfect for my small hands as they stay perfectly in place without looking too bulky. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:AB Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love!
11.20.2012
" I ordered these in the grey and love them, so warm and beautiful!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Getting these in all 3 colors
11.17.2012
" First I purchased the white, then the multi and now the gray. I don not agree with the review that these are average. I love the detail on the outside and the fact that they are fleece on the inside. Perfect. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:Oakland, CA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Handmade & gorgeous
11.10.2012
" I'm really surprised that anyone would give these anything other than the highest rating, honestly. I bought the ivory and grey, giving one as a gift. They are handmade in the Nepal / Himalayan region by women in their homes, and are made with real wool on the outside and soft fleece inside. They also come with a rustic fabric tag decorated with a Tibetan image. The fact that they support local women in small communities is reason enough to rave about these, but they really do keep your hands incredibly warm, and look good while they're doing it. The ivory works well with a dark grey Free People thermal with funky cuffs, and the grey looks good with any contrasting or complementary color. I get a lot of looks and compliments on these. FYI They fit small hands the best. The two I bought varied slightly in size since they're handmade, but both fit smaller hands. Surprisingly low price for what they are, IMHO. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Warm and Soft
11.10.2012
" These gloves are fantastic! They will definitely keep your hands warm and they are so soft. I love that the thumb actually gets covered. I wouldn't say they were blah, but I will say that the flower design doesn't stand out quite as much as I thought it would. Even still I am very happy with them and can't wait to go outside and start wearing them. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:NM
age:31-35
body type:slender
A little boring
11.7.2012
" I ordered these in the cream colour and I think they are darker than they appear on-line. Maybe more of a "natural" colour than cream. The outside is 100% wool but the lining is 100% fleece. They are definitely warm. However, I was expecting them to be a little cuter than they are. They're kind of just "eh." A little dull looking. If I'd seen them in a store I probably would have walked passed them. Since they are not too expensive and they are certainly warm, I will keep them because they will get used but I will probably keep an eye out for other pairs that may be more interesting. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Crochet Fleece Armwarmer
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:slender
Nice and warm
11.2.2012
" Very warm! Great for winter. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large