Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saratoga Stud Tote

Vegan faux leather tote bag with stud detailing down the outer sides of front and back. Faux leather handles. Zipper on back. Comes with two matching faux leather zip clutches that clasp to each other. *100% Polyurethane *Import Tote Measurements: 13" width across front, 15" depth, 4" width across front. 9" handle drop Large Clutch Measurements: 13 1/2" x 9 1/2" Smaller Clutch Measurements: 6" x 8"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Saratoga Stud Tote
Review 1 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Love it!
10.9.2013
"It's a great bag! I don't use the pouches it comes with, but i love it! I get tons of compliments on it. The size and material is great. It doesn't feel cheap. 10/10 would buy again! Wish they made more bags at this price and quality!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:slender
great tote
6.11.2013
"bought this for a long overseas trip, in the grey tone. Color is exactly as shown and the detailing is not cheezy at all. In fact, for faux material, this is a really good looking, well made tote. The inside lining is sturdy quality and it has pockets to organize everything for easy access No fumbling around for passport, keys, makeup or meds. This sucker will hold a lot of stuff. My husband even took an interest and proclaimed it worthy. The only downside is it has to be aired out a little as it has that vegan material ordor about it. Not too strong but it's there, hence the 4 stars, not 5. But it's a small thing, and I'm very pleased with this item."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:36-40
body type:slender
It's a versatile roomy tote
5.24.2013
"Was looking into this tote for a while.. Got it yesterday and was surprised, how heavy it is. According to reviews, expected a better quality (I know it's too much affordable to be perfect). But the best part of this tote is - versatile & roomy! I can see myself using it for overnight stays, beach, airport carry-on.. Looks cool too! And the inside bags - great addition!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:UK
age:36-40
body type:petite
Lovely oversized bag
3.15.2013
"I love everything about this bag except the size. A few reviewers have said it can be used as a weekend bag and I agree. For my tiny frame this really is too big for every day. I'm so disappointed because I love the faux leather and styling. It's a great bag. Go for it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:Auckland, NZ
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Fabulous bag!
1.22.2013
"I bought the brown bag and it is excellent quality. I found the colour to be to true to the picture and the proportion is as it shows in the model photo. It is a really decent size, which I wanted. I intend to use it as an extra work bag to carry books, lunch etc. It would make a great weekend bag too! The print of the lining is darling! Very happy :-)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:los angeles, ca
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
great deal
12.24.2012
"I bought this in grey for my europe trip and it survived a lot of running around and airports and everything else. The zipper was key for me since I wanted a tote that closed at the top. It holds everything, it's super organized so your phone and keys don't get lost, and it's been super durable so far. LOVE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
order right now
11.21.2012
"This tote is amazing. I bought the last one in the store a few months ago and use it every weekend as weekend bag when I stay at my bfs. The fact that it comes with three separate bags is amazing, and the price is great. The material is sooooo soft and has held up so well with all the times I used it so far. I absolutely love this bag. I get tons of compliments on it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
vegan for beginners
10.23.2012
"Ordered this online and it looks just like the images. The vegan leather is of great quality and the gray is totally a honeybadger badaxx bag. It weighs a little more than expected b/c of the studs and the extra pouches but can be carried over the shoulder so that helps with the weight. I love the fact that you have an extra pouch or two in there or to spare, its great for zipping up things that you need but not need all the time, makes it easier to grab the things you need all the time, like shades, keys and wallet. I saw the brown one, too, in my local Fp store and it is much more 'fake' looking. I would have thought the opposite from the last images on the website. The browns all had a homogenous color, not variations in shade like in the model shot.. If you're looking for a great sassy bag but don't want to spend an ginormous amount, this is your bag. And you'll be using less leather, too:)"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 9 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous Multi-Purpose Bag!
7.28.2012
"Purchased this in stores because I really wanted the grey purse and it almost immediately sold out online. This bag is absolutely beautiful. The faux leather is SO soft and feels/looks more expensive than it is. The stud detailing is amazing and adds an edge to the bag. The straps look pretty durable and I love that it has extra compartments/bags to keep things organized. I can definitely see myself wearing this as a purse or travel bag. It is pretty big, but if you like bigger bags this tote is a dream come true!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 10 for Saratoga Stud Tote
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Three In One!
7.22.2012
"This bag is AMAZING! The vegan leather is really nice and soft, and does not look super fake. The bags that come with it were the main selling point for me. The larger clutch snaps inside the main tote, or it can be completely removed. This is an extremely functional bag at a decent price!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5