Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee

This long sleeve swing tee features an oversized silhouette, heathered knit, and raw Hi-Lo hem and wristbands. *We The Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel.
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:israel
age:41-45
body type:athletic
the fit is a little strange
7.16.2014
"the fabric and color are fabulous. super soft. however the cut of the shirt is a little weird. it is far too boxy - even for the oversized look while the fit of the arms is super tight (i ordered M which is usually my size). also, the neckline isn't quite as wide as depicted in photos and if not actively stretched over one shoulder, is basically a normal neckline.
a little bit of a miss for me.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:new england
age:21-25
body type:petite
perfect casual shirt
7.9.2014
"This is a must-have I think. I have it in the red coral. It's a little bit brighter than I thought but I love the fit. It is really loose through the body so I ordered it in XS so it wouldn't be too oversized. It fits wonderfully. If you want a top that is casual, comfortable, and flowy/oversized, this is a great one to try!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Great Tee!
6.14.2014
"I ordered this in the teal color. It is exactly as pictured online. It is true to size. The fabric is super soft. It is very cute and has a nice hang to it. Sadly, I live where it's very hot in the summer, so this tee will have to wait until fall, but that's okay. I'm glad to have it in my arsenal. Kudos for the item being made in the USA! I sure would like to see more made in the USA products from FREE PEOPLE."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:GTA Canada
age:41-45
body type:petite
coral crazy
5.20.2014
"I love this shirt but wish it was a little longer. The coral colour is so vibrant and exactly like the photo. The sleeves are on the longer side. Beauty of a top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Love love love
5.11.2014
"I bought this in navy at the Corte Madera store about 7 months ago and have worn it to death. So comfortable, versatile, and easy to pack (I travel a bit for work). Looks great with leggings or jeans - my navy looks so cute with white jeans and cognac wedges. I just bought a replacement in fear that I won't be able to find again. You may need to size down as it does run big and still fits pretty loose. Love love love!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
comfy soft and great colors
3.12.2014
"I bought this in the blue, which is a very nice color. It's soft and a nice weight fabric for winter and early spring. It has a trapeze-type silhouette - lots of room. The arms are a bit tight on me but maybe they'll stretch out. I am normally a 16/18 in other tops, and I bought a Large."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:VA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
So soft
12.23.2013
"I love this shirt. It's the first FP top I have gotten two of, I have it in both the cranberry and g.i. jane. It's super soft, and definitely very flowy. It's flattering to nearly every figure, I always get compliments while wearing this shirt. Although the price is a bit high, it's definitely worth it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:WI
age:36-40
body type:athletic
not quite...
12.22.2013
"first, let me say that the material is soft and comfortable and the color was just like the picture. There was just way to much material for my tastes and so the back ended up looking like a cape coming out from the sides. Not flattering! I so wanted this shirt to work but it just wasn't attractive on my 5'2" frame. For reference I have an athletic, lean build and the length wasn't an issue on this top as some others can be. Sadly, this one went back-"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Aquidneck Island
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Easily Snags
12.9.2013
"Well it's comfortable and cute but it snags very easily and the sleeves come undone. Also, there isn't a FP tag on it. Overpriced for sure."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Houston
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
You need a comfy shirt and this is it!
12.1.2013
"This shirt is a very comfy shirt. When I pulled out of the bag looks like A LOT of material but once you have it on it is just perfect. The material is soft and I think the cut is very flattering for any body type. The neck line is flattering. You'd get a lot compliments on it! Very versatile and good for layering. Enjoy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:New Hampshire
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love This Top!
11.28.2013
"I just love this top! Can't wait to buy one in another color. The fabric is so soft and it drapes in a very flattering way. I am very petite but I think this top would look great on anyone short or tall. I bought it in cranberry but all the colors look awesome."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Gorgeous
11.13.2013
"I hesitated at first but now that I have it I am so happy I bought it. I got the GI Jane color, it is gorgeous, and I suspect that all of the colors are equally gorgeous, simply because the material has a shimmery soft quality. There is a lot of material to this shirt, but it drapes beautifully. Very flattering. Falls longer in back and slightly short in front, even on 5'2" me. I found it to be tts, for reference I am a petite 4, 34B, and generally a small, sometimes xs in FP, and I went with the small in this shirt. It's a great fit, snug arms, but that just flatters the style. I really love the way it looks. Great buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Baltimore
age:41-45
body type:slender
Love this top
10.24.2013
"I bought this in the cranberry color because its not usually a color I gravitate to or have in my wardrobe. Glad I did. Its a perfect color for Fall and although it is roomy, its really flattering on. I went with my usual size of a small from FP and it worked out. Its not boxy at all - very chic. Hangs a bit longer in the back than front but the seaming in the back makes it flattering. Happy with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Norway
age:41-45
body type:petite
Cool & comfy
10.12.2013
"I really love this top. I had to think quite a while before I made up my mind to go for it. I'm petite and most of the time XS runs big for me. This one though does run a little big but it looks nice and really cool. A lot of material but it still compliments my body. I'm happy I bought it"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:14-20
body type:petite
great fall top
9.2.2013
"I love this top! I tried it on in the store and purchased it in the oatmeal. It is very comfortable and has super flattering fit. I will definitely be wearing this a lot!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:athletic
comfy and stylish
9.1.2013
"I love this top. I got it in several colors. I get compliments on it everywhere I go. Simply love it. The fabric is so soft and the shape is very flattering. love it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Love this Baggy top
8.19.2013
"Love the material. Runs baggy for me. Has a lot of material so it will make you look larger then normal. But who cares as it is so comfy on. I normally take a M and I purchased a M in this top. The reason I did not size down was as the sleeves were more fitted then normal. So I did not size down. Has a lot of fabric but it is so cute on that even my hubby liked it. I almost took back to the store due to the extra fabric but decided to keep it as my husband loved it even if it made me look larger and I loved the material and how comfy it was on. Ibought the oatmeal and oatmeal in the one I got was not as white as one on the model. Was more like vanialla ice cream."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for We The Free Hacci Sunday Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia, PA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
you need this
8.6.2013
"This is my favorite shirt right now. If you love knits that you can live in, you must get this! This is the perfect swingy shape and the softest tee ever! Trust me. Once you put this top on, you won't want to take it off! I just picked this top up in Oatmeal from the stores and I already want all of the other colors!"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large