Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Studded Bracelet Set

Set of three beautiful woven beaded bracelets with adjustable ties. Perfect for layering with all your other favorite bracelets and cuffs. Friendship is the greatest gift of all. Celebrate it on your wrists with these tough but cute bracelets. *Import *12 " diameter (largest)
overall average rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Studded Bracelet Set
Review 1 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Love
6.9.2013
"I highly recommend this one, love it. I was fortunate enough to buy the original darker coloured one that is now sold out. It is a tight fit and looks great on. A well made piece that goes with everything, great combining with other FP bracelets. My favourite."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Nice buy for price
5.21.2013
"These are lovely. I got the earth combo. They are very vibrant and well made. A great bohemian feel and touch to them.A really great buy for the sale price but even for the full price as they are a little bit different and stand out quite a bit."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Different sizes, but still able to wear
4.27.2013
"These are great looking bracelets. The wider one fits great, but the two smaller ones seem to fall short. It was a pita getting them over my hand, but fits my wrist fine. Maybe I just have big hands... ;("
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Versatile
3.13.2013
"I purchased these in the store and literally asked the sales associate if all three came together! Such a great price for three separate pieces. I wear an armful of silver bangles on a daily basis and its so great getting some bright color in the mix. The quality is great too. Cant wait to wear these all summer long."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
More awesome FP bracelets....
11.23.2012
"So sweet, simple, and fun. I just love these FP bracelets, the more the better! Love layering these with other FP bracelets!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:MI
age:over 45
body type:petite
love them so ethnic
10.18.2012
"Well made for the cost, and so in style. Well worth the price!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
love this color combination
8.27.2012
"The colors in the image don't stray far from the real thing.
You will get essentially what you see:
a cute, adjustable bracelet!
Easy to put on and remove as well.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 8 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:France
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Definitely worth the price !
5.9.2012
"Nice product, low price, sweet set of bracelets.
It has become my daily favourite. The colors are similar to that of the picture. If you hesitate you HAVE to buy it ! You won't regret it.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 9 for Studded Bracelet Set
Name:
Location:East Lyme
age:41-45
body type:petite
Awesome value
3.8.2012
"This bracelet set is great for the nice low price.. There isn't much difference between the two color sets offered. I'm not sure why one is called "neon" since there is nothing neon about it. The natural set has a large brown bracelet and the two smaller ones are navy and red. In the neon set the large bracelet is a taupe color, the two smaller ones are black and raspberry...not neon. I think the colors may vary though, as well as the silver or gold beads on each color. I love the fact that the bracelets are easily adjustable and do not require to be tied on."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large