Product Reviews

Without Reason Tee

Lightweight woven basic short-sleeved tee. Slightly oversized, slouchy fit. Sleeves are cuffed. Fabric around neckline is lightly crinkled and has frayed edges. The perfect throw-it-on-and-go weekend tee. *80% Rayon, 20% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 20" Bust (all around): 40" Sleeve Length: 42" Sleeve Length: 4 1/2"
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Without Reason Tee
Review 1 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Nice and Easy Going Basic
7.25.2012
"I just received the 'cherry' colorway and it fits like I expected in my usual FP size. Fits like the pictures, and I can imagine throwing it on over a basic white cami/tank with jeans or crops. Just a simple way to change up a basic tee. And the woven material upgrades the simpleness to something new."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
No Reason to Keep this Tee
7.12.2012
"I ordered this tee in the taupe color. I really didn't like the way it fit on me. It is shorter than I thought and I would have preferred a boxier fit on me. The fabric felt a little cheap, and overall, I was unimpressed. I would have never paid full price for it, and I'm not planning to keep it at the sale price either."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
Cute, lightweight, sheer
7.7.2012
"I tried this top in the cherry color in size S, my usual size. It arrived twisted and tied in a knot, and when I first tried it on, I hated it. But I had tried the XS in a store previously and it didn't fit the same way at all, so before I sent it back I decided ot iron it. After that it looked so much better, I decided to keep it. The XS really had a better fit in the shoulders and neckline, but was too short even for me, and I'm only 5' tall. The S is loose-fitting, cool and comfy, but too sheer to wear on its own. I wore a flowered coral tank under it and it looked really cute, just not as comfortable in hot weather. It is short, so plan to size up if you want more length, and most peple will want to layer it over a tank, cami or bandeau. I especially love the sleeves and the red color."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:toronto
age:over 45
body type:curvy
airy t-shirt
7.4.2012
"I received this all crumpled up and my heart lurched thinking that was the real size. Foolish me, they fit beautifully. Very soft and airy, just perfect for summer. I would have liked them a bit longer but that's a minor quibble. All in all a great deal on sale."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:NY
age:over 45
body type:slender
So cool
6.6.2012
"Love Love Love this top!! Light for the summer, the colors are great. Easy to wear. One of my favorite Free People tops!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
It's Okay
4.21.2012
"I sized up on this one to get a more oversized fit because otherwise it's pretty short in an awkward kind of way. It's nice and can definitely be played up with the right accessories. I think I'm going to keep it, but I'd advise others to wait until this goes on sale before purchasing."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
The cherry color is nice..
4.13.2012
"I tried on the cherry color. I really liked it, however it wasn't a love. Maybe if it were to go on sale I'd buy it. It's very sheer, so you have to wear something under it. I feel it fit true to size. It's supposed to be a little short. I tried on the XS and I loved the fit. I'm 5'6, 115 pounds for reference."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Without Reason Tee
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:21-25
body type:athletic
It's OK
4.11.2012
"I ordered this top hoping to wear it with long skirts, and it wasn't bad, it just wasn't really worth keeping. It was much shorter than I expected and that was the deciding factor. I would suggest to size up if you are wanting the look that the model has."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large