Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless Romper

Stretchy seamless romper with adjustable spaghetti straps. The perfect layering piece! *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 21" Bust (all around - relaxed): 23" Approx. Strap Length: 13"
overall average rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Seamless Romper
Review 1 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Every Closet Needs One
12.8.2014
" I have 2 of these and 2 of the low-back versions. Love them both and wear them under EVERYTHING. I prefer the romper to the regular slips because the regular slips tend to ride up quite a bit on me. These are SO comfortable and make putting outfits together a breeze. They are very stretchy, so def don't size up. Even the XS/S could be tighter, and I am not a tiny person. At 5'1" and 135 pounds, my body is pretty dense and carries a lot of muscle and booty, but the XS/S fits me a tiny loose. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
I COULD LIVE IN THIS ROMPER
10.21.2014
" I purchased this romper to wear as a slip under a sheer dress I ordered and fell in love!! I ended up returning the dress but kept the romper because I was so pleased with it! This little baby is the most comfortable thing I have ever warn in my life! I love the fabric and softness against my skin! I've been wearing it with leggings and big oversized sweaters and am constantly getting compliments (people think it's a tank top) the fit is also perfectly tight. I am a size 0 and 110 llbs normally but I'm actually 4 months pregnant right now and I love wearing this little piece! The smallest size in the burgundy color is what I ordered. I would take every color if I could!!!! Also, works fabulous for yoga!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:curvy
I wish this came in nude!
8.21.2014
" very versatile and comfy though. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Buffalo, Minnesota
age:over 45
body type:athletic
little body suit....seamless romper
5.11.2014
" I weigh 130lbs and stand 5 foot 3 inches...and the xs\s was perfect!!! Love it! Got the black or course since it will go with everything, which it does. It does bite the big one when you have to go to the bathroom, you have to remove all your stuff kind of.. But it's worth it. I wear it with all my other free people things I have that need something underneath. It's a good buy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Love.. but have to pull down
4.23.2014
" I love the idea of this and the real thing is pretty good also! My only request would be an option with slightly longer leg. I find myself pulling the shorts portion down frequently, I am 5'10 however. Beyond this one problem for me, this thing is super comfy, a great foundation for many outfits... great with a maxi skirt. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:SD
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Straps Break VERY Easily
4.2.2014
" I was all set to write a rave review...and then after the second wear BOTH straps broke. It was pretty darn disappointing as both wears had been so brief. The other reviewers are right about the "bathroom access problem," but I was willing to overlook that due to how comfy(!!) this is and how well it works with so many of my dresses (especially the Voile and Lace Trapeze Slip).
I was able to tie the straps so that it's still wearable, but in my mind the quality should be better for the price. I was going to purchase the ivory, but I'll see if I can find a better quality version elsewhere. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
So Great!
4.2.2014
" I purchased two of these, one in black and one in olive. I'm generally XS in FP and got them in the XS/S size. They are super soft, comfy, and stretchy. For me, they run a little bit on the bigger side. The olive is more of a darker, army green than what I see in the pictures. I agree with a previous reviewer that these are needed in some more neutral and skin-toned colors. I would buy more for sure. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:London, UK
age:26-30
body type:slender
Perfect under the Trapeze Slip!
4.1.2014
" This was perfection under see-through dresses - it's short enough that it doesn't show in the front, and it is surprisingly wonderfully comfortable. I didn't bother trying the XS/S because I found that size too tight in the dress version (I'm 5'8"/118lbs/32-23-32 for reference)- so I grabbed the last M/L they had and it fit great. Also, I assumed it'd be a pain to use the bathroom in this (which I'm sure it is if you wear many layers) but I wore it with the Trapeze Slip and a kimono and was able to just slide off the straps (without removing the Trapeze Slip) and pull it down/up. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Anchorage Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
just keep making these!
3.3.2014
" A basic we all need, done in good quality & good price. If there is a negative, it's that the colors offered are mostly overly-bright. It would be nice to have more neutrals, earth tones & soft colors. Plus the 'nude' is more of a pink. Hasn't stopped me from stocking up in every color offered to date ... keep up the good work! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Excellent intimate
1.2.2014
" I got this piece in both ivory and black. Its perfect! So soft and comfortable. The legs are a perfect length and the seams in the crotch are effective in preventing camel toes. Obviously using the toilet is a little difficult, I generally just pull it to the side and that works fine. I wear this under slips and dresses as well as under shorts or jeans as a kind of undershirt/bodysuit. I decided to get the M/L size even though I'm quite slim because I was worried the length of the body from pelvis to shoulders would be too short in XS/S. Worked out perfect since its a stretchy material. So much easier than wearing safety shorts under dresses cuz this romper doesn't give you muffin tops. A must for any wardrobe! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Isle of lewis
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Excellent layering
12.21.2013
" Comfortable, excellent coverage. Nice material. Colour true to picture.
I can see this one having many uses.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:UK
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love LOVE love this
12.12.2013
" I wear this under so many of my FP slips, so soft and lovely. I ordered a S, I'm 5'5", 135lbs and a 34b. Fits like a dream but its stretchy so don't stress about getting the measurements exact. My only CON would be to carefully plan you're outfit and day because it can be quite a hassle to use the bathroom when you have layers of slips and this underneath. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:36-40
body type:slender
super soft - extremely comfortable
11.7.2013
" agree with the positive reviews - SO comfortable! Feels like wearing silk. Got one in black and love it so much I ordered the blue and the plum to match other diaphanous FP items.
LOVE THESE!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:MI
age:26-30
body type:athletic
essential underwear
9.26.2013
" Another great layering/intimate piece from FP. I wasn't sure about sizing but went with the xs/s because that's what I got the seamless mini in. It fits just fine. My only wish is that the shorts were longer because they do ride up after a while. I got this in ivory and in black; I'm 5'6 130lbs, athletic build. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Best buy from FP ever!
9.26.2013
" Tried it on today and it is so soft and comfortable. This is going to be my favourite item in my wardrobe. Forget slips that ride up, seamless romper is here to stay! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
I want more!!!
9.23.2013
" This is such a useful piece. I love this romper, I can use it with so many items in my closet, I love it. I purchased a size M/L in black and I am really impressed. The fit is great, I have a long torso, and it doesn't pull or ride up. The legs have enough length to them that I feel comfortable wearing this under something shear. Close in length to the seamless mini. I feel like this is exceptionally useful to wear as an undergarment for short dresses that you want to feel comfortable in and you want to be functional. For instance I could wear this slip with the voile trapeze slip and go on a bike ride! Yay! Or wear under a short dress on a windy day without fear of any wardrobe malfunction. In response to other reviews about it being difficult to use the washroom in this romper I would agree if you are wearing something under the romper such as tights, otherwise you can manoeuvre the romper the same way you would a one piece bathing suit to use the washroom. Also, the crotch area of the romper is designed well with the seams going from side to side (which avoids the oh so dreaded 'camel toe', I'm blushing just writing this!)
I will be buying more of this gem.
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Edmond, Oklahoma
age:14-20
body type:curvy
I LOVE this!
9.6.2013
" FINALLY something I can wear under dresses that doesn't ride up on my legs. It is extremely soft and comfortable and I walk around my house with it and a big tshirt and it's great. This is a necessity. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Knickers
8.27.2013
" I got this to wear under short dresses and also sheer dresses. I have the seamless mini that I wear under things as well, but this is more comfortable because with the built-in shorts I don't have to worry about it riding up on me. I'm 5'10 and wear a size 6 and usually wear a small in free people, but I purchased this in the M/L since I have a long torso and since it's very stretchy it works for me. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 19 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Just what I've been looking for!
8.19.2013
" This piece is great for maxi dresses/skirts. It is so comfortable! I normally order a size Medium in the baggier shirts, but I ordered a XS/S and it fits perfect. I'm 5'7 about 130 pounds. The material is really stretchy and lightweight. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Seamless Romper
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:41-45
body type:athletic
seamless romper
8.7.2013
" Great layering piece. Goes perfectly under all my FP slips/dresses. Very thin. Wish the legs were a tad bit longer, but it works. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 2 3 4 next>>