Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zinke Lace Crop Bralette

Stunning lace covered bralette with fringe detail and adjustable straps. Lined. *By Zinke for Free People *Body - 58% Nylon, 42% Cotton *Lining - 95% Silk, 5% Spandex *Dry Clean or Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 10 1/2" Bust (all around): 28" Total Strap Length (at longest): 16"
overall average rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Review 1 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Boca Raton Florida
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Pretty But
2.16.2013
"I fell i n love with this item online, could not wait to get it, ran to try it on and struggled for 30 minutes to get it off. I am 5'6" 130 36C and this thing had NO stretch in it at all. Did not work at all for me and I sent it back."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Washington DC
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Love!
2.10.2013
"I absolutely love this top! I wear it over a regular bra as a crop top. I normally wear a S but as I'm a 32DD I sized up. The medium fits perfectly! I have the white and plan on ordering the black soon. Perfect spring/summer shirt for festivals and concerts."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:missoula
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
so cute but...
1.16.2013
"don't try to wear this if you are busty!
i'm a 34 D and the large was very snug on me.
i would recommend sizing up.
it's also not really that supportive (more like wearing an under shirt).
otherwise it's a decent quality bra that comes in pretty colors and is a very cute style.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Watermelon
1.16.2013
"This is a really pretty high quality bralette/crop. I purchased the watermelon colorway and it is a bright coral just as pictured. I wear a 36C bra and measure 38" at the fullest part of my bust. I always purchase bralettes in a L. The fit is perfect for me and is very comfortable. This is not a supportive bra for those in my cup size range or larger: it is for looks only. I would not have an issue wearing this on its own. The extra lace extending below the bra area gives it more of a "lingerie inspired" crop top look. I will likely use it more often under anything that buttons or zips up. I like wearing clothes unbuttoned/unzipped with pretty lace camis showing. Great little purchase!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Sweet Little Bralette
5.3.2012
"I ordered this one in the ivory colorway, size medium. I'm going to size down (I'm usually an XS or S anyways), but this piece is really splendid. If I were to hazard a conjecture as to where I'd wear it, I'm hoping with high waisted shorts and under really breezy button downs. It's just too cute to wear underneath clothes!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Netherlands
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Pretty but...
5.2.2012
"I got this bralet in size M. I am a size 32C and usually wear a XS or S in FP tops. I am 5'9 and the bra hits me exactly like the model. I have some room left and could have gone with a size S. It is more greyish blue in person then it is in the pictures. The lace is beautiful and the lining is silky and soft. Only comment is: I find it hard to wear this out as a '''top''' since it really looks too much like underwear garment to me. It is great for wearing underneath something just peeping out but not on itself. Overall, I found it too expensive for the versatility of wearing."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
way too small
4.12.2012
"this might not work for busty girls at all. i'm usually a M in tops, but i can't even get the M in this on at all. they didn't have a L for me to try on, but i suspect it might still be really tight. too bad, the design and the lace are pretty."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Size up - it does run small
3.22.2012
"I normally wear XS/S in FP clothing but had to size up to a medium on this one. The small was so tight (I am 34B) and it made my breast so flat but the medium is OK, still kind of tight. I bought the ivory - it's beautiful! A bit pricey but made in the US and the lining is silk...."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:toronto, canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
lovely
2.27.2012
"This top just arrived in the mail this afternoon. I put it on immediately and fell in love. I didn't realise when I was looking at it online, but the lining and straps are silky, which makes it look really nice. This means it doesn't have any give, but as long as you size properly it shouldn't be a problem (I'm 110lbs 34C and the small fits perfectly). It is tighter in the chest, but that just provides support. Overall, I am in LOVE with it. I would definitely recommend it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:ny
age:26-30
body type:petite
when in doubt, get both!
2.20.2012
"i tried these on in the store, since they were sold out online, and i loved both colors so much i had to get both. i know they're expensive, but they're beautiful! i am a small in tops, but this is a bra, and since i'm a 34b, the medium was best. i got the small on and almost couldn't get it off! it has no stretch, no zippers, and no buttons. love em both. can't wait to wear them as a top, camisole, or bra!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:petite
delicate and pretty
2.5.2012
"I purchase this bralette in Ivory color, size XS.
I an 5.3, 110lb, 34B and it fits me very well.
I think lace lloks more prettier in person that on the photo.
Very nice wardrobe addition.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Zinke Lace Crop Bralette
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:14-20
body type:slender
Beautiful Simplicity
7.8.2011
"First off, this bralette is beautiful. As to be expected, it offers little to no support, but that fine if you're less busty like me, measuring at 34B. This does, though, run small and squeezes my chest a fair amount, which means I'll be returning it for a size up. If you purchase this, I definitely recommend going even a size higher than you are, unless you have a small ribcage, in which case you might be able to get away with it. Either way, this is a stunningly beautiful piece and looks amazing layered or just on its own."
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large