Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Luke Ankle Boot

Suede ankle boot with gemstone and spike details on the back. Buckle detail on the side. Zipper closure on side. *By Sam Edelman *Suede, Leather *Import *2" Heel
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Luke Ankle Boot
Review 1 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:West Coast
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Grand Buy!
7.27.2012
" I had seen these boots for months but was unsure how i felt about the trendy spikes and studs. once they went on sale i decided to be bold and try them out. so glad i did. They add a edgy flare to my tried and true classic style.
I went up a half size which was suggested in other reviews and i am glad i did, they are very comfortable. Beautiful shoe and grand buy!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:west hollywood, ca
age:21-25
body type:petite
so cute
6.15.2012
" I'd been looking at these, wanting them, for about six months. I finally had to get them as a birthday gift for myself. They are very comfortable. I really love that the studs are different sizes, and that there are gemstones as well. It softens the boots, so they aren't all tough, but still B.A. Definitely agree about ordering a half size up, as you normally would with boots. Highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:21-25
body type:athletic
So cute!
12.29.2011
" I absolutely love these boots! I didn't think I could pull them off at first but they're seriously amazing. They run true to size. I normally size up for boots but these fit true to my normal size. The stud detail on the heel is even cooler in person with pretty gems dispersed between the studs. I don't have wide feet and they're a little tight width wise but I'm sure they'll stretch out after I wear them a few more times. Overall I couldn't be happier with them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful Shoes!
12.27.2011
" I saw these ankle boots today in the brown color and it was love at first sight! Sam Edelman is one of my favorite designers, he never fails on unique and comfy style! At the moment I am on a budget but these are definitely on my wish list! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:San Francisco, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Favorite Boots!
12.12.2011
" I purchased these boots in the black leather (it was such a hard decision) and I absolutely love them! They are extremely well made and the stud/gemstone detailing totally compliments their beautiful shape. I did go up half a size, as I usually do for all boots. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:NJ
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
very comfy boots
11.14.2011
" very good looking and comfortable boots! I walked in them in Paris all day long like in sleepers! They run a little big - i bought 1/2 size smaller than i normally would "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:OH-IO
age:31-35
body type:petite
<3 these booties!
11.8.2011
" As soon as I saw these Sam Edelman booties... I knew they had to be mine!
Love the taupe suede color and the stud/ rhinestone detailing! The look great with skinny jeans and leggings and the detail is ahmazing!
These booties are comfy out of the box and I'm very happy with my purchase :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Luke Ankle Boot
Name:
Location:Wellington
age:21-25
body type:petite
What a little stud
10.4.2011
" The most amazing little lavish cropped boot. The studded embellishment on the ankle works so well with the brown suede - something different than your typical studs and black leather marriage.
For the ultimate cropped look utilise your ankle assets with some skinny pants that finish just above your ankle bone, but can also be sexily rocked with tights - my favourite with these boots are cream ribbed tights or above the knee ribbed socks. X "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large