Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket

pLinen hoodie with smocking at the yoke, sleeves with banded bottom. Swing shape with shirt tail hem. Side pockets.pp55 Linen, 45 CottonbrImportedp
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Review 1 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Ardmore
age:14-20
body type:petite
A++
5.18.2008
" Roomy, and loose but very comfortable. I went down a size. It can be worn open like a light weight jacket or buttoned up with a tank under (its sheer) like a loose tunic.
Looks really cute with black skinny denim.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Chicago land
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
CUUUTE!
11.19.2008
" I love this because it can be worn so many different ways and will always look adorable. I normally wear a medium but I got a small. It fits great. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Mississippi
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
darling, comfy, roomy
9.18.2008
" I bought green in large because I am a size 10-12 with a 36D bra size. The large was more than big enough. I washed and tried to shrink it in a hot dryer..not much if any shrinkage though.
The look is maternity but that's the style. I love this little jacket. I bought me one in white in a medium size. It fits like the one on the model in the pic. It's a precious shirt or jacket.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Issaquah, WA
age:41-45
body type:slender
Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
9.12.2008
" I was not happy with this
product. The fabric was muc
h thinner than it appears in
the photo. I also think that
if I return a product that I
should not have to pay post.
When you can not see the
product in person then you should be
able to return for free. I will
not order by internet again.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:14-20
body type:athletic
:P
9.8.2008
" I got this in Sage but I'm not really wild about it. It is not very flattering, and the fabric wrinkles easily. I liked the dropped hem, but I feel like this is too super-trendy and I won't be able to wear it next year. If you do decide to order it, order a size down. I am usually a small, but I ordered an extra-small, and the shoulders fit perfectly. I am going to return this. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:31-35
body type:petite
Nice cute jacket
8.26.2008
" I like the unique design of the jacket "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:41-45
body type:petite
Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket White
8.11.2008
" Really Cute! Perfect for the beach,or just as a light jacket over tank with jeans. Very versitile! Dropped hem in back is really flattering. Love it!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:SF
age:21-25
body type:slender
tres Chic
6.25.2008
" I love this top b/c it's versatile in style.
You can rock your grunge, hippie, beach, and chic looks all with this piece!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cotton Breezy Beach Jacket
Name:
Location:Wayne
age:26-30
body type:athletic
very versatile
5.29.2008
" This top can be worn so many ways. It can be worn as a cover up, light jacket, or an oversized shirt. It is definitely roomy, which is what I like about it. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large