Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knoxville Oversize Beanie

Soft oversized knit beanie. *66% Acrylic, 30% Nylon, 5% Wool *Import *12" long, 9" wide
overall average rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Review 1 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Favorite beanie
2.11.2013
"I have both colors and they are adorable. Love the subtle take on the leopard print, makes these so versatile and incorporable in almost any outfit. I have a small head and these fit perfectly- they're only slouchy on the back and snug in the front."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
My new favorite
1.30.2013
"I have lots of beanies and when I saw the leopard, I had to have it. Everytime I wear it, I get tons of compliments. Reversible and goes with anything. I'll be wearing this one a lot."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Roomie and Comfy!
1.28.2013
"Perfect for a snowy day, this hat is extra big and extra soft and surprisingly goes with any and everything!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Ut
age:36-40
body type:curvy
love the leopard!
1.13.2013
"I have tons of beanies, this is my new favorite! It goes with so many outfits! Gave this 5 stars! For this price you cant go wrong!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Soft and cute!
12.30.2012
"I love this oversized beanie! I thought it would be a little looser because I have a small head, but it fits kind of snug. It is pretty stretchy and super soft. I love it and cant wait to wear it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
slouchy only at the back
12.17.2012
"the other reviews say it's reversible. i guess it could be if you cut off the tag and don't mind the inside seams showing, although it's true that seams are pretty flat. the beanie has a lot of material in the back, but the part that fits over the head is actually quite form-fitting. so the slouch is only in the back. nice print."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Buffalo
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Leopard!
12.11.2012
"I like this hat a lot because it incorporates the leopard trend without being in your face and trashy looking. I really like pairing it with a black lace dress and some Jeffrey Campbell Lita boots. I think it might be because I have straight across bangs but I find the hat doesnt really stay on my head that well. When I wear it I either have to pull my bangs back or constantly keep pulling it down so it doesn't fall off of my head. but overall I like it a lot!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Sonoran Desert
age:over 45
body type:athletic
So Fun and Warm!
12.2.2012
"I love this beanie. You can't tell from the photo but it is also reversible. You just need to cut off the tag inside. I bought the leopard print and the inside pattern is actually much brighter and bolder. I have very long hair and like to put on a cap after I swim, when my hair is still damp, and it all fits nicely into this. Great colors and a very fun beanie to wear."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Springfield
age:21-25
body type:curvy
GORGEOUS!
11.24.2012
"I own the leopard print in this beanie and just love! However the hat is made inside out like seen in the first photo so when you turn it out it looks like the rest of the photos (clear leopard print). Thats not a problem though as I can just rip off the tag that's sticking out on the "meant to be worn side". Overall love the colors on the leopard print as it's a taupe/brown shade and the softness of this hat."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Denver
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Super Cute
10.22.2012
"Love this hat! Stylist, show stopper! I get comments every time I wear it! Plus it keeps my head warm in the mornings when its cold!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Eastpointe, MI
age:31-35
body type:petite
Loverly!
10.1.2012
"Really like this Oversized Beanie. I love to hang it from the side as shown. A great leopard accessorie,
If you don't want to spend a lot of cash on garment's, with this pattern. You still are wearing what's in. I will definately get alot of use out of this with my shoes, accessories, and scarves that match!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 12 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Adorable
8.4.2012
"SO CUTE! Its very soft and practical. Worth every penny!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 13 for Knoxville Oversize Beanie
Name:
Location:brooklyn
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Brooklyn Style
10.14.2011
"nice fit, great color"
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5