Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Lace Bike Shorts

Floral lace bike shorts with white lace trimming around bottom. *100% Nylon (exclusive of trims) *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around - relaxed): 22" Rise: 7 1/4" Inseam: 5"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Review 1 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Dallas & Austin
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Cute but color WAY off
3.8.2013
" These are cute, but I ordered the pair with white lace trim, and it is actually a baby pink color. Still cute, but I was specifically looking for something with white lace trim for a particular outfit... if you are, these won't do it for you. I'm sure they'll still be cute under dresses just so your bum has some protection from the world on those windy days! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Cute
2.13.2013
" Can't be worn alone because they're very see-through, but like other reviewers mentioned they're great under dresses and denim shorts. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Portland, Oregon
age:26-30
body type:athletic
LOVE!
2.5.2013
" These fit like a glove, and in a good way. true to size and the perfect detail I was looking for under a cute pair of shorts! love! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:curvy
super cute
1.27.2013
" I wear these under dresses they are very comfortable and pretty. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:orange county, CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Cutsie
1.24.2013
" I got these and the color is WAY off the floral is light blue with pale pink flowers and the lace part that looks white is actually light pink. Regardless they are very cute and comfy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Super cute for layering
1.16.2013
" I love these little shorts; I wear them like the model under distressed denim shorts. Super comfortable and look so cute. Fit true to size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Super cute!
1.9.2013
" Love these lace shorts, they look so adorable peeking out of my shorts. They are really soft and comfy. I wear a size 6 normally in bottoms and the medium fits perfectly. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:curvy
hike up your skirt
1.1.2013
" i always wear some sort of cute bike shorts under skirts and dresses because i just know i'm accident prone. these are so cute and with the lace on the bottom its a cute peep coming out from your skirt. i just wish the top part wasn't see through, but i will definitely still be keeping them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:midwest
age:21-25
body type:athletic
hmmmm.
12.17.2012
" color and print are different than what it seems in the picture. even so, they will be very cute under shorts like pictured. They are just a little more granny and a little less sexy than the picture coloration makes them seem. can't beat the price though. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Printed Lace Bike Shorts
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Is that gal wearing bloomers!
12.10.2012
" These are PERFECT for wearing under dresses especially for those who ride bicycles around the city. They are just the right amount of sexy and cuteness to get away with maybe someone seeing a hint of them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations