Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant

Stretchy daisy patterned texturized cigarette pants. Tapers at bottom of each leg. Zips up side of hip. Two faux slit pockets in the back. Super chic and edgy! *67% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 3% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 6: Waist (all around - relaxed): 30" Rise: 9 3/8" Inseam: 27" Leg Opening Width: 6 3/8"
overall average rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Review 1 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
Miss Daisy
9.28.2012
" Love this Pant! Very comfy and makes my legs looks slim. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:seattle
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Love
9.20.2012
" Great pants. Hold their shape. Look just like they do in the picture. I could have probably sized down with all the stretch- but they still fit as pictured. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:14-20
body type:petite
lovee
8.27.2012
" These pants are so cute. I looked at the other reviews and am seeing comments saying that they flair at the end but as you can see in the picture they are not skinny and do not grab at the ankles they are straight leg so they are supposed to fit like that! When I saw these pants I could not pass them up and Im glad that I didn't! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:chicago
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Great pants but....
8.12.2012
" So I got these pants as a birthday gift and I LOVE how they look on. They're very cute and fit well. I couldn't wait to wear them. They were about to be my favorite pants, HOWEVER the first time I wore them I noticed they weren't very well stitched together at the seams. And sure enough, I got a hole on the side seam of my pants. It was fixable but I feel like for the freepeople price they should be better made :( I'm afraid to wash them for fear they might fall apart. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:northeast
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Flattering Fit
8.5.2012
" I am a big fan of flat front, side zip pants and have been looking for a pair like these. They are very slimming. The fit is true to size. Be aware that the bottoms aren't tight like you would expect in a cigarette pant, but if you look at the first picture, that is about as much as they will flare out. Very Cute. I love them! For the sale price, these earn 5 stars! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Absolutely adorable!
7.28.2012
" These are great and absolutely adorable on! They are very comfortable. They are also the perfect length for me being 5'2. Can't wait to wear these! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:new york, new york
age:21-25
body type:curvy
flattering pant!
7.17.2012
" the print on these pants is monochrome and trendy. they fit great and are flattering to any size! i do suggest sizing down because there is a lot of stretch and this is a type of pant that you can't have all loosey goosey. they feel almost like a thick legging and because of their neutral color, will go great with any pop of color, or more neutrals. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:Sunny Happy Fashion-haven
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Très CHIC, all-season
7.15.2012
" I LOVE these pants. Great fit even a legging-conscious gal like myself says so. (You know if you're athletic-to-curvy) I think Marilyn Monroe would've worn them in a snap!
Like the reviews, they are very stretchy, but still keep everything "under control." The contrast of Black and silver-y grey is ultra-chic and the ankle length makes wearing them versatile.
Because the fabric is stretchy, you can fold them up at the hems revealing the opposite contrast and wear cute colorful heels (or black) with a cute short top (doesn't have to be white!).
Imagine wearing these pants during the fall/winter season with your long boots and sweaters, or fold the hems over, wear opaque stockings and heels for parties...Mmmm! Oh, the possibilities!
Great piece for spring and not-so-yucky LA summers ;)
I'm takin' mine to Rome this fall! ENJOY~
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
just OK...
7.7.2012
" I am usually a size 8 I ordered them in a 6 and they fit great. They do have a bit of a boot cut at the bottom but I think that helps with a more fitted slack look. I do not like the fabric however it is very spandex like and I was hoping for something more substantial. The pattern is cute with the black on grey it look great with a white button up like pictured. I am going to keep them because they do fit me well and the pattern is cute. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
weird fit
6.5.2012
" I bought these pants because I loved the contrast, but when I got them the white is actually a heather grey. When I put the pant's on they fit so weird. They are tight in the hips and huge in the waist and flair out at the bottom. Overall I thought these were not a good purchase, I had to return them. If you are to buy them I would buy them a size down. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Miss Daisy Cigarette Pant
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:petite
awful fit
6.4.2012
" I normally wear a size 2 but i got a 0 since these are stretchy. The were huge around the calf/ankle and flared out like bell bottoms. Not at all a cigarette pant. I will be returning. The print is also more grey and less of a contrast then the cute black daisy that appears on the site. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large