Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dip Dye Tunic

Crinkled color-dipped sleeveless tunic with mesh ruffles around that neckline that are trimmed with floral crochet. Keyhole opening at front of neckline with snap closure at top. Drapes longer on the sides. Lower back has slit. *100% Viscose *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length on sides: 33" Length at middle: 26 1/2" Bust (all around): 44" Armhole Drop: 12"
overall average rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dip Dye Tunic
Review 1 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:New York
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Ruffle Tunic
10.2.2012
"I wore this top/tunic with leggings and it looked amazing. I did have to wear a tank under it as the armholes hung a little low. Very relaxed fit I probably could have purchased a smaller size. None the less I love it !!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Pretty Tunic But Remain Undecided....
9.16.2012
"This is a very pretty top . I tired the ivory with the pink (not sure what they called the pink color) on and while I liked it I did not feel the "I so have to have this feeling." The pink color is a little lighter then it appears. The material and the colors however are very nice. The flow to the tunic is relaxed and flirty. The detail on the collar and the scarf like piece is very soft, delicate, and romantic. The shirt runs large, so size down. I think the shirt offers a variety of ways to where it. There were just other pieces I was drawn to more."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Mid Rise Stovepipe
4.4 out of 5(81)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
Breathtaking!!!!
9.6.2012
"If you are thinking about this top, think no more and click "ADD TO CART" NOW!!
I Saw this in the catalog and thought it was very beautiful. I wanted to see it in person before making my decision. The second I saw this beauty in the store I ran over and grabbed my size like a little kid picking out a toy in the store, grin and all!
Not only is the top beautiful overall, it is beautiful on. The cut is super flattering and looks great on most body types. It is open and flowy and gives you room to "breathe". I love the opening in the back. It gives the top a slight sexy appeal to it. You can also wear the top un-snapped or snapped, creating a different look.. I plan on transitioning this beautiful top into my fall wardrobe by pairing it with the Flower Power Cardigan!
I have gotten so many compliments on this gorgeous top! I highly recommend snatching it up before they are all gone!
Washing tip: Although this says Machine wash cold, I would either dry clean or hand wash this. The material is very delicate and has an unfinished hem. Take good care of this when cleaning or treating the top.
Wear this with jeans and heels, flats or leggings and boots, throw a cardigan over it. There is so much you can work with!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Nightfall Sandal
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Feminine and Edgy
9.6.2012
"I'm absolutely in love with this top. I got the pink and pretty much just want to wear it everyday. It's super comfortable and flattering. I always get compliments when I'm wearing it. The slit in the back is sexy without showing too much. I agree with another reviewer that the arm holes are cut very generously so you do need to plan something cute to wear under it because it'll show."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:colorado
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
colorful
8.2.2012
"love this top so comfortable and get many compliments in the pink color!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Breathtaking.
7.22.2012
"I purchased this top in the ivory/pink combo, and it is just breathtaking. It is soft and silky with a bit of texture, and the ruffles around the collar are reminiscent of Victorian style with a delicate, soft pattern. The blouse drapes nicely, and the colour is a lovely statement, very intense and vibrant, just as shown in pictures. I am utterly pleased with my choice. If you can find this top in the ivory/pink combo, you won't be disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
GORGEOUS!!
7.19.2012
"I just bought the stone tunic and I'm OBSESSED with it! It is so light, the collar is beautiful, and its super flowy. I have wide hips and this laid over them perfectly. I tried on the white and pink one which was gorgeous too, but i loved the stone even more! Highly recommend to everyone! wonderful piece for any closet :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Stunning
7.19.2012
"Such a perfect outfit piece! The mesh ruffles are lovely and the color is beautiful. The pink is a tad bit more purple and darker than what it looks like in the picture, but only slightly. It's still a stunning piece."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Dip Dye Tunic
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
To Dye For
7.17.2012
"This is a gorgeous tunic in the most beautiful luscious shade of fuschia pink ever. The fabric is a softly textured gauze with an unfinished hem. There is a tiny snap attached at the neck that you could leave opened if you want. Armholes are cut very generously, and I plan on wearing a bandeau underneath mine. Super feminine and very flattering, even on a shortie like me (I'm 5'2"). Love the color and the style!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations