Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies

5-pocket skinny corduroys with beautiful embroidered embellishment at upper back and trimming the front pockets. Zipper and button fly closure. *98% Cotton, 2% Elastane *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 32" Hips (all around): 37" Rise: 8 1/2" Inseam: 29" Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:colorado
age:26-30
body type:slender
Very cute!
2.4.2013
" I got these in the Sunrise Orange color and although I don't typically wear orange, this is a really pretty shade of it that I really liked (orange is also big for spring, so I many change my tune on that...!)
Very cute shape, I wear them both rolled up like the model as well an unrolled for a fitted silhouette
They do seem to stretch quite a bit once they are on as I am typically a size 26 (which I bought) but after I have had them on for about an hour they are very baggy and loose and likely could/should be sized down a bit.
Otherwise a good purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
darker in person
1.16.2013
" These pants are a darker blue in person, and the embroidery isn't as light either. However, they are still very cute. These pants have to be rolled up (like on the model) in order for them to look good. At least on me. There is a lot of extra fabric in the waist area, like you can see on the model, kind of. Not very flattering. I'd say these pants run a little small. I bought these in a bigger size, because that's all they had left. I could have probably fit into my normal size, but it would be tight. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great!
12.15.2012
" These are my favorite cords from FP. When I received them in my usual 26, I thought they were too tight, but after wearing them twice they are more stretchy and very comfortable. The embroidering in the peach color is very cute. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:St. Louis, MO
age:21-25
body type:slender
Flattering
12.11.2012
" Besides the beautiful embroideries, I love these jeans because they make my leg look good. The length is perfect to wear some ankle boots with (just as shown in the picture). They are very comfortable too. Perfect for spring! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:US
age:26-30
body type:slender
Super Skinny
12.8.2012
" I watched these forever and decided to finally buy them. I'm normally a 26 so I ordered this because they looked slightly loose on the model (given she looks super tall and thin). They fit VERY tight in the legs and the waist wasn't slouchy it was very fitted. They didn't have a lot of give either so I returned instead of exchanging for a size up. I'm 5'6 110 lbs for reference. I think these are best for super thin legs or maybe order a size up? Other than that, super cute embroider detail on back-orange color is awesome. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
groovy jeans
12.4.2012
" Great jeans. I was very happy with the colour and the embriodery as it was true to the photo. I found them to be slightly bigger than other jeans from the same site in the same size. Highly recommend!!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:New Mexico
age:over 45
body type:petite
adorable!!
11.30.2012
" I simply love those jeans!! Adorable detailing atthe waist, comfortable fit, true to size and so so cute!! Definitely a keeper!! I bought them on sale, the price is well worth it!!Definitely recomend!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:mountains
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Love the embroidery
11.30.2012
" More of a grey blue than a vibrant blue. No stretch. Still a beautiful design and embroidery! I found they were a tad on the small side. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:pa
age:41-45
body type:slender
Love these!
11.27.2012
" These are exactly as pictured and very cute on. They fit true to size and mine stretched out a bit.I got the blue and it's a pretty shade and the embroidery is beautiful! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:East coast
age:over 45
body type:petite
Too Cute!
11.16.2012
" I love these cords! I bought them on sale at a store in blue and loved the fit and detailing so much that I went back to buy the peach---These are true to size with little stretch---They fit in a very flattering way---nicely through the hips and rear to compliment the floral embroidery---Very cute with excellent quality---If there were other colors I would purchase those too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Spun Gold Top
4.1 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:36-40
body type:slender
Love these!!
10.26.2012
" These are amazing pants. Great fit. True to size. I think Free People actually has normal sizing now! I always had to size up but not anymore.
The embroidery and wash color make these really unique! All the FP cords this fall are amazing.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:slender
lovely
10.4.2012
" These pants arrived in the mail yesterday! They fit like a glove and the detailing is really beautiful. I got them in the blue and couldn't be happier with the color. They fit well, look great in the butt and the detailing, as I said is gorgeous. I will be wearing these a ton! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
So darned cute!
9.23.2012
" I purchased these in sunrise orange and they look exactly as they do online. The fit is tts, maybe just a bit loose in the waist. There is not a lot of stretch to these as compared to other FP cords. The embroidery is tight and make these skinnies look so great on. I love how FP has the trim continue on to the front pockets. The distressing is minimal which is fine by me. Can't wait to tuck a cute buttondown into these to show off the embroidery! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for 5 Pocket Floral Cord Skinnies
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
super sweet skinnies
9.21.2012
" These skinnies are a great buy...once you get them you will figure out ways to work them into outfits. They run about a size small. I am almost always a 25 in FP...skinnines and flares, and the 25 in these were too tight in the knees and the hip and it was borderline muffin-top alert, switching to a 26 helped with all that. The 26 fits a little big in the waist which could be a problem because i am sort of a tomgirl with not so big hips and i dont want to belt these, but it feels like they will stay up well. Its not easy to find a color that works well, the white top is a great choice. The color is a little lighter than appears on the website and here are the measurements for size 26 (inches):
Inseam i 28. hem (across) 5. Front rise 7.5. Back rise 10. Waist across 13.5 and i'm 5* 4´´, 105 lbs.
"
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large