Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Court Me With Flowers Tunic

Floral patterned baby doll tunic dress with stretchy smocking at front of chest. Light pleating below waistline. Sheer sleeves. Sleeve hems are stretchy with ruffle detailing. Zips up back of dress. *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 6: Length: 31" Bust (all around): 37 1/2" Sleeve Length: 22 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Review 1 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love the print... But that's about it.
12.4.2012
" I love babydoll-style tunics, so I thought I would give this top a try. Having a chest, it fit a little more snug than I prefer. Sadly, I had to return it. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
pretty
11.26.2012
" Bought this tunic in cherry and I love it so much, Its light and easy for summer, but I decided to pair it with skinny jeans. Its a little big but I enjoyed the loose feel of it. The color is so vibrant, all in all I'm satisfied with this purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:L.A.
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute
11.23.2012
" Super cute, nice length, just a tad baggy. Loos nice with a belt. Great for summer or winter with black or nvy tights "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Very cute, but short and shapeless
11.9.2012
" I bought this dress in black, and the print is exactly as pictured on the model. Based on the other reviews, I decided to order this dress in a size smaller than what I normally wear. After sizing down, the waist is still pretty loose. It doesn't have much shape, and when I tried it on with a belt, it just didn't look right. So if you're looking for a fitted-waist dress, I wouldn't recommend this.
The sleeves are longer on me than on the model. I'm 5'3'' and dress is very short on me! I wouldn't be able to wear this without leggings since it just barely covers my bum. But overall, I really like this dress. I think the print and colors are adorable! It looks great layered under a jacket, too. I find myself wearing this dress weekly. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:San Jose
age:21-25
body type:slender
Very cute, but SHORT
10.2.2012
" I'm 5'5, 120 lbs and I ordered the black in size 4, and the print is lovely, though like the picture, it is VERY short. I will definitely have to wear shorts or tights with this, which I don't mind at all. The sleeves are longer than they appear on the model, and the skirt and waist are not as fitted and puff out a lot more than I expected, but nothing a belt can't fix. I'm excited to wear this for the fall season! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Indiana
age:14-20
body type:slender
Love the color
9.25.2012
" I had wanted this tunic for so long, but I was hesitant because of the other reviews. I finally decided to give in and purchase it in the red color. I'm not disappointed. It isn't as fitted as the model looks, but it isn't too loose either - just in the waist there's extra room. I'm 5'8" and 130 lbs and the small is perfect, an extra small would have been too short. The length is short, but it can be worn as a dress with tights or jeans in the fall or even by itself in the summer. Definitely pleased with my purchase! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
retro pretty
9.16.2012
" i got this in black, and the colors are as pictured. it fits true to size, but i sized up so it's roomy enough so i can wear it without unzipping, and so that it's a bit longer. it's pretty short, but with my size up, i'm (5'3") able to wear this as a short dress with bike shorts or the seamless rompers. when it gets colder, it'd go great with tights as well. i love this babydoll style which isn't too boxy, and has a retro feel. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:louisville, ky
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Romantic and Fall-ish
9.14.2012
" I had my reservations about this, but I'm glad I went with it in red. It's so beautiful and you feel euphoric in it (like most FP clothes!) I wear it with tights underneath and it's perfect, because it's very short so it's still sexy without being offensive. It looks amazing with printed tights (i have little polka dot ones) It's long enough on me to wear without, but would only look okay like that during summer. For reference I'm 5'7 and 137 lbs. I got tons of compliments! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Oregon
age:26-30
body type:petite
cute
9.3.2012
" I got this in the red color it was pretty but looked horrible with my skintone. I would have kept it otherwise. It is very short and could never be worn as a dress. Othewise I like how it is a easy go to piece that would look cute with skinney jeans or leggings and boots. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Providence, RI
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVE!
8.20.2012
" This dress is gorgeous. It is extremely short, just a warning. Most people would wear this this a shirt, but I bought it one size up and wear it as a dress. I am 5'4", 110 lbs, and 32B and the size 2 fits perfectly as a dress. It shows a lot of leg and is such a cute summer dress. The sleeves have elastic in them, and I did not find it uncomfortably tight at all. This dress is made for people on the shorter, thinner side. I could see how anyone taller than average or larger than average would have major problems wearing this as a dress. There is a gathered part near the neck, which adds a very nice change of texture. It isn't transparent at all, although the sleeves are. It should be perfect to wear in the fall with tights and a jacket. Love! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Not sure
7.21.2012
" I ordered this in cherry and I'm still on the fence about liking this dress or not. I do not like that the waist on the dress is not as fitted as it is on the model at all and the sleeves are a bit longer too. But I do like that it is light weight which is a lifesaver in this heat. And I also really do like the color and print which is really cute. Also unlike others have said i do not think this is particularly short but that may also be because I am really small (5'0). Anyways I would only recommend this dress for those who really like the shapeless look since there really isn't any structure around the waist. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:NY
age:21-25
body type:athletic
My New Go-To Summer Dress
7.12.2012
" I purchased this dress in Cherry the other day and have already worn it 3 times since. My mom loves it, my boyfriend loves it & most importantly, I love it. The fabric is light and breezy, perfect for the extra hot weather this summer. It does fit looser than it looks on the model, however the short length and more fitted bodice make it very flattering. And unlike many other FP dresses, it fit my 32DD chest. My only warning is that it is most likely too short for taller girls, sometimes it's great to be small :) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:36-40
body type:petite
LOVE IT!!
7.6.2012
" I ordered this tunic in black and I love it. I usual wear a large and it is true to size. Glad i purchased this. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Court Me With Flowers Tunic
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:slender
Nope.
7.5.2012
" I got this in a 0, my usual size in FP dresses and tops (I'm 5'9" 32/24/34), and this has the strangest fit. It's shorter and a whole lot looser through the torso and hips than pictured; it's reminiscent of a mumu in shape. It's too short to belt and wear as a dress, so there's really no remedy for that shapelessness. Also, the elastic towards the bottom of the sleeves is way too tight to be wearable for an extended amount of time, and the fabric is horrible. I had such high hopes for this dress, and I'm very disappointed. One of my worst FP buys, definitely a return. I wouldn't recommend this tunic/dress. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large