Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crochet Speckled Hoodie

Cotton and silk speckled pullover sweater. Rounded neckline in front with ties. Slight bell sleeves. *55% Cotton, 45% Silk *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27" Bust (all around): 46" Bottom Opening (all around): 46" Sleeve Length: 20 1/2" Sleeve Opening Width: 5 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Review 1 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:slender
size down!
1.24.2013
"I really love this hoodie--nicely made but I ordered it in a small and its pretty big..Im 5'4 120lbs and like I said its big.That being said I am ordering the other color as well..."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Burlington VT
age:21-25
body type:curvy
SO AMAZING!
12.17.2012
"I bought this sweater two years ago and it still fits amazing today. The material has not worn out and the color hasn't changed a bit. I wear this all year round and I always get compliments. I am usually a FP medium but I have this in a small. Love it so much!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Montreal, Qc, Canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
Roomy but other than that very nice
10.30.2012
"I got this item in navy and for some reason (the photo of the navy one, probably), I thought it was a little less lacy. It's also a little large. Like it, but if I had see it in real, I'll probably choose something else as it wasn't exactly what I'm still looking for."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:East coast
age:over 45
body type:petite
Love it so much!!!!
10.24.2012
"I think this sweater is super cute!! I love it!! I bought it when it was on sale and it still was a little more than I typically spend but it is more than worth it as the quality is very nice! The fit is a little roomy especially through the waist and hips but it is just amazing on! I wear it with the meadow patched skinny jeans for a textural extravaganza--yummy! Thanks Free People for your amazing designs and quality!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:NJ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Awesome!
9.30.2012
"Bought the navy a few weeks ago in Manhattan. The girl there suggested wearing it over a dress I had tried on. It looked AWESOME! It made the dress super casual and looked so cute! I wore it to a lunch party the next weekend and got a ton on compliments! I have since worn the sweater with jeans and leggings and always get compliments. I am small (5'1 and 100 lbs) and I bought the small. I wanted it bigger to wear over skinny jeans and leggings. It is super comfy and roomy! Love it and would definitely recommend buying it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:slender
My favorite thing
9.26.2012
"I could not love this sweater more. It is such a terrific piece to throw on over any and everything. Jeans, skirts, dresses, shorts, heck even sweats! I adore how feminine it is and it layers perfectly. Summer, fall, winter, spring, this sweater is a staple. I'm 5'7 and usually wear a size 6 though I am smaller on top than bottom. I got the small and we couldn't be a better match. It does stretch a bit over time."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:sunny south
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Stunning Bohemian Top
9.23.2012
"Fell in love with the photo and had to have it. It is just as beautiful live. Wore it once and got two compliments. It looks good with jeans or pants. I know I will wear it often. Fits true to size -- not too tight, not too boxy. Depending what you wear under the more shape it will have. I feel like I'm well dressed in this top and think it hides my middle age pounds. Definately a must have for the stylish casual woman."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Washington state
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Lovely
8.18.2012
"This sweater will be perfect for fall! Drapes nicely, I am almost six feet tall and it is also plenty long. Worth the money. I got the Oatmeal because the navy was all out, no regrets. Does run a bit large, but that was the look I wanted."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Tulsa, OK
age:14-20
body type:slender
quite a bit wider than expected
7.13.2012
"I ordered this in navy (xs) and I have to admit I have atleast two inches of excess fabric on either side of my waist... so it is quite roomy.. haha (I'm about 5'7" and 110 lb for reference) I'd recommend sizing down if you can (:
On other notes this sweater is pretty much exactly like it is on the model, a lovely dark blue with small flecks of bright blue, red violet and a yellow orange (not very noticeable)
While I'm a little disappointed how wide it is, I still love it and will definitely be using it this fall! (:
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crochet Speckled Hoodie
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
WOW!
7.5.2012
"I purchased this Hoodie in both colors and I fell in love with both! However, I can't afford to keep both, so I'm going back and forth. There are different speckles of color in both of them and they are just so flattering! I highly recommend this Hoodie. It's warm and soft! It's great! For reference, I am 5'6, 115, 32A, and the XS was a little big, but not too much material! Not to mention, it has a hood too! Wonderful!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large