Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joline Platform

Peep-toe platform sandal with soft suede upper and chunky cut-out heel. Adjustable ankle strap closure. *By Sam Edelman *Leather suede upper, synthetic lining *Imported *4 1/2" heel, 1" platform
overall average rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Joline Platform
Review 1 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Russia, Moscow
age:21-25
body type:petite
joline
5.23.2012
" very comfortable, despite the high platform shoes are stable. the best price.
usually I wear 8,5, this one little bit loose near the toes
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Super cute, but...
4.23.2012
" These are really difficult to walk in. Holy bajeebus I feel like I'm teetering when I walk. Crazy thing is, I have heels that are higher than this that I have no problem walking in! Maybe it's the platform that's difficult- not enough flexibility. My feet were definitely strained just walking 100 ft.
I will say that the style is really cool, quality is beautiful and, when not walking, they are very comfy. I wear a 9.5, but I got the 10, which feels just right. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:NJ
age:26-30
body type:curvy
love these shoes!
3.17.2012
" This is my first purchase from FreePeople.com. Once I saw them I had to have them! I ordered them in the Rust color. The only reason for the missing star is because the color isn't reddish as seen in the pictures, which is what drew me to the shoe. They're still quite comfortable and will go with a lot of clothes in my wardrobe. Very cute, vintage-looking shoe and I can't wait to wear them! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:14-20
body type:curvy
I love these!
3.16.2012
" I was so happy to catch these at the sale price. I got them in the color rust and they are gorgeous! I own 4 pairs of Sam Edelman shoes and I wear a 9.5 in all of them but my normal size is a 9 so I'd say they run a bit tight. (But maybe it's just me) They're really tall but comfortable, if you're hesitating just get them already! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:baltimore, md.
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Extra CUTE!
3.15.2012
" These shoes are really really extra CUTE!! They are true to size and actually makes your foot look smaller than normal. I have them in both colors and the black ones fade to grey or white scuffs so be careful when wearing them. The platform makes them very comfortable as well. Happy Shopping! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Love them!
2.23.2012
" So cute and very comfy. I got the black color and the material is a very soft. They are also very easy to walk in. The size is perfect I ordered a size 9 and that is my normal shoe size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Palm Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Great Platform
2.10.2012
" I was a little concerned about the heel but these shoes are perfect. I worked in these all day the first time I wore them and I normally wear flip flops and they were very comfortable. I love the look and the suede leather.. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Fabulous!
1.31.2012
" Just love these shoes, they fit wonderfully and are so comfortable! Definitely worth the sales price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
age:31-35
body type:slender
Great Pair of Black Wedges
11.2.2011
" Bought these in the summer and have been wearing them nonstop since (perfect now with a pair of knit tights)! Comfy, and love the wood heel! I've gotten loads of compliments on them! I'm usually a 7 but I bought the 7.5 and they fit perfectly! Great shoe!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:curvy
in loooove.
10.9.2011
" i can't walk in heels. period. i can walk anywhere in these. super comfy and looks great with jeans/dresses but i specifically bought them to wear with the lace bell bottoms :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:Connecticut
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
SOOOO Hawt
10.6.2011
" I just got these shoes and i absolutely LOVE them! The wedge is the perfect size and they are the most comfortable shoes i own. they are true to size and are my absolute fav. I have them in black and they look good with anything i wear! i want the brown now! i would def recommend these to everyone! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Long Sleeve Printed Bodycon Dress
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Joline Platform
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:slender
black
9.29.2011
" this are true to size and extremely comfortable and beautiful. I walked on them for hours throughout the day and at the office with no issues. They are very lovely and very high. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large