Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Kimono Cardigan

Gorgeous multi-colored long knit cardigan. Oversized kimono-style sleeves. *65% Acrylic, 21% Wool, 7% 2% Mohair, 5% Other *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 40" Bust: 40" Waist: 40" Bottom Opening: 40" Sleeve Length: 10"
overall average rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Kimono Cardigan
Review 1 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Annapolis MD
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
LUCKY DAY !!!
7.11.2012
"Awesome! I've wanted this cardi for so long.Finally one came back on the web sight in XS, and I snagged it right away! I had been hoping for a S or maybe even a M, so I was a little worried how the XS would fit. Well, it just came in the mail today,and " jack pot", it fit perfect. It's so beautiful and soft, the XS is still nice and roomy on me. Perfect length too. I think now the other sizes would have been way to big. This sweater is running at least a full size larger,(since it's over sized). I'm 5.5, 112 lbs, 36B, waist 27, & hips 36. I love this sweater, so happy to have it ! My search is over."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Glenn Dale MD
age:31-35
body type:athletic
kimono cardigan cute!
1.21.2012
"This is a beautiful accessory. I love it. I will throw it on over a tee and my vintage flair jeans."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:The Windy City
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Fairy Dust
1.5.2012
"This is gorgeous! The metallic mixed with the soft colors make this so angelic. I have to disagree with a few reviews its not so oversized. I usually wear a medium and bought a medium. Love it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Scranton, PA
age:21-25
body type:slender
expensive but worth it
1.4.2012
"this piece is timeless. deff size down one bc the sleeves are very large and the sweater is roomy in general. love this sweater because it can be worm year long with a tank or with a thermal underneath."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Gorgeous!
12.18.2011
"I highly recommend this sweater; it is so beautiful and cozy. Runs a bit large so I suggest to size down. I normally wear S or sometimes XS in FP but got the XS as the small was "hanging" on me. This sweater comes with a large pin so you can close it if you like.
If you got the "Tah Loo" hoodie from Feb 2011 catalog, you're going to love this one. It is a very similar style: boho hippie chic. I paired it with the velvet extreme wideleg pants - looked awesome!
One of the best FP buys!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
WOW
11.24.2011
"This sweater truly has the wow factor.. The yarns are thick and warm, but not itchy. The colors are beautiful and totally angelic. I love the metallic yarns that give this a little bit of sparkle. This runs a little bit big. but I would not size down. I went with a medium and it fit as pictured. This is a super snugly unique sweater,"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Kimono Cardigan
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
thick and warm
11.11.2011
"This is a really beautifully detailed cardigan that looks even better in person. The colors are rich and eye catching. I would size down at least once or twice, depending on how oversized you want it. Great relaxed piece that is thick and durable enough to keep you warm."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large