Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace Trim Seamless Tank

Stretchy seamless "V"-front tank top with scalloped lace trimming around bottom. Straps are adjustable. Has attached shelf bra. The perfect layering tank! *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Length (from top of bust): 19 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 23" Approx. Strap Length (at longest): 13"
overall average rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Review 1 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Southern cali
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Perfect boobshirt!
1.18.2013
" I've been looking for a sexy white tanktop that shows a little bit of stomach and just enough cleavage for a really long time now, and this one is perfect! The shipping was fast btw. I got a size XS/S, i'm 5'6 120 lbs. i love that it has a built in bra so that it doesn't ride up, it stays where i want it, but of course i wear a bra underneath. I love the lace detail on the bottom too and the material is thick and nice quality. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:lala land
age:26-30
body type:petite
wish there wasn't a second layer underneath
9.30.2012
" those built in bras are never bras to me (unless there are pads) as they never provide enough coverage. i always wear another bra underneath thus i don't need the extra layer inside to get in the way. with that being said, you can't wear this alone if you don't want your stuff to be shown. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:toronto, canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
essential
9.18.2012
" this tank top is an essential layering piece. it is very stretchy and fits well under all clothes and is neutral enough in design that it looks good with everything. it is opaque so it can be worn on its own. i purchased it in both black and white and it is the kind of shirt i could wear every day. worth every penny! everyone should own one of these. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Orlando, FL
age:over 45
body type:petite
Cute but runs small
8.19.2012
" I am 5'3" 103 lbs 34B and bought the xs/s as I usually do. It is a bit tight but not enough to send back. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Boulder
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Not worth the $
8.4.2012
" I tried both sizes in the store....the xs/s was extremely tight but perfect length, however, the m/l was the exact same tightness but just longer, so I ended up getting the xs/s, I admit, it is a good layering piece and for having big boobs I don't have to wear a bra for once with this tank. But after washing just once, following the instructions, the lace and the bottom began to unravel and tear off!!! So now I only use it as a sleep tank :\ Definitely NOT worth price.... "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Great layer piece
7.2.2012
" I bought this in the white and black in M/L. Love layering it under tunics, slips, etc. The top is a bit loose and does tend to slide down as the day goes on so, make sure it fits your bust well. Otherwise, love!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Great basic
4.10.2012
" I purchased this in white size M/L (I'm 5'6" 140lbs) and it fits me exactly as it does the model. Love the durability of this tank (material is quite soft yet strong) and I know I'll wear it a ton. Definitely ordering another color or two! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Zagreb, Croatia
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Soft and good for layering
3.26.2012
" This is my first Free People item, and I have to say that I'm very pleased with the quality of what is actually a very basic tank top.
The material is soft, the length is just about right and the color (I bought it in praline) is as shown in picture. It is a bit tighter than I expected (I'm 170cm tall and weigh 62kg / bought a M/L), but it will be perfect for layering and in summer to wear (in casual occasions) by itself since the shelf bra gives just enough support to wear it without a bra.
I will def browse the webshop for some shirts that I can wear on it! It's a big shame that we don't have a Free People shop in Croatia! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
A perfect basic
3.24.2012
" For those of you who are not familiar with the stretchy material that a lot of FP intimates are made out of, do not worry if this top is tight at first. It will gradually stretch out with wear while keeping its shape. I bought one in black and one in white today because I was lacking a seamless basic in each color. I am not so sure about the other colors. I think I have to agree with the previous reviewer and say that the colors in this collection aren't very strong. Still though, if you are looking for a good basic with a flattering fit and a built-in bra, this is the tank for you. Be warned, it is pretty long so I don't know how "belt friendly" it is if you're wearing it with jeans. I can't wait to wear them though so that the lace pokes out from my top layer shirt! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Lace Trim Seamless Tank
Name:
Location:va
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute, note the colors
3.8.2012
" This tank is super cute and fun. Obvisouly you can do a million things with it. I was in my local store the other day and saw it. Just thought I should pointout that these photographs are not great representations of the actual color. The pink is a VERY bright neon pink. And the rest of the colors are pastels, but they are definitely more vibrant than what is shown in the shots. Anyway, this is a great peice, I'll probably be purchasing more in different colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large