Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Drapey Muscle Tee

pKnit tee with banded bubble hem. Dolman sleeves with cuffed detail. Scoop neck and backline. Lined with inner tank. pp 80 Rayon, 20 Linenbr Machine Washbr ImportedppMeasurements for Size Mediumbr Length 24 34br Chest 54 p
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Drapey Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:New york
age:21-25
body type:petite
comfy
6.21.2009
" i got this shirt in xs. it wasn't as flattering on the shoulder because it wasn't wide enough to hang down one shoulder due to it not having an elastic band.. so i just ripped it and now it fits more loose on the shoulder part. :)
very cute and comfy shirt.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:China
age:14-20
body type:slender
nice top~
3.30.2009
" it looks pretty nice~~
but if u want to get a loose look u have to at least order one size up~~
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:petite
love this top!
3.19.2009
" i love how it fits, the material, and the drape is so perfect. i think when it's humid in the summer it might be a bit too much, especially in nyc, but for nice spring days & summer nights, it'll be my staple with shorts & skinny jeans. amazing! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:36-40
body type:slender
absolutely fabulous
2.17.2009
" I love it for it's versatility,
you can either rock it in a chic/casual way
or in a subtle sexy way...
I'm a mama and I can wear this and still rep the stylie/sexy side without looking inappropriate.
The draping is fantastic, the sleeves are so pretty, and the neckline! Ahh, the neckline! I'm a strong believer in showing one part of yourself off at a time (as opposed to showing it all at once), and this hits the mark.
So super fly :)
If you don't have it yet-WHAT are you waiting FOR?? You won't regret it :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
new favorite <3
1.30.2009
" this has totally become my new favorite top! the fit is so flattering and the cuff details at the sleeves are a nice touch. the inner tank is quite flimsy, so you'd still need to wear something underneath for the white color. gorgeous! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:41-45
body type:petite
Cute and comfy top
1.20.2009
" Very nice material, not clingy. Best part is you can wear this top and eat too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Simple Chic
1.18.2009
" This top is simple but amazing. It drapes perfectly and is wearable in almost any season. It easy to throw on and looks great casually or for going out. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:East Coast
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
great item!!
1.18.2009
" a great take on the classic black shirt! easy to dress up or dress down and is flattering on all body types, especially when worn off one shoulder. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:TX
age:14-20
body type:petite
Must Have !!!
12.29.2008
" this is such a great top, I have it in the black. most people don't like dressing up for college, like me, so this top is just great to put on and head out the door. it is SOOOOOO comfortable too. And you can wear it in many ways. i love wearing it with the tipitina's necklace. :D "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Drapey Muscle Tee
Name:
Location:Ardmore
age:21-25
body type:petite
so excited!!
12.29.2008
" This is such a great top!!! I dress it up when i go out at night and throw it on when I have class/work. Its so easy and chic! I have it in all three colors and won't take it off! Its cute and simple with denim and a long necklace! Super comfortable, runs pretty true to size. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large