Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knit Top with Embroidery

Flouncy long-sleeved top with beautiful embroidered detailing on the front. *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25 1/2" Bust (all around): 35" Waist (all around): 36" Sleeve Length: 27 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Knit Top with Embroidery
Review 1 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:VA
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Love it
1.3.2013
" This is a typical FP top in my opinion. Roomy, flowy, embroidered, and white. I took my usual size XS but could have also gone with a S for a looser fit. The XS is not tight, just depends on how you want the shirt to hang. It's very soft, comfortable, and take note that the ruffles at the bottom are a bit see through. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:41-45
body type:curvy
very pretty, delicate
12.18.2012
" Love this shirt..soft, delicate, very pretty. The bottom isn't flowy like in the pic, its very wrinkled. It does hang nice tho. I got a Large because I'm busty(40D)if that helps, i was afraid it wouldn't fit I'd need a XL but its perfect. Looks and feels great on. The embroidery is very pretty too.TTS. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:Anchorage Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
so soft; just order 1 size larger
12.9.2012
" This is so sweet & such lovely, soft fabric. Runs a little small, but worth the exchange! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:california
age:over 45
body type:slender
Pretty and as shown, but wrinkle patch
11.12.2012
" This is pretty much as shown. The top part is knit and has embroidery. Long turn back cuffs. Fits TTS.
However, the peplum part is just a huge wrinkle patch. It is so wrinkled that it doesn't hang straight. Just sort of sticks up in weird wrinkled way. Not a soft flowy material for sure.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
very cute and feminine
10.31.2012
" This is so cute. Very different look and I love it. It is so feminine and sweet! Love it. Bought it in Ivory, beautiful and delicate. I'm normally a small and the small fits perfectly. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:Reno
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Red is Gorgeous
10.24.2012
" The fit, the style, the color. All very different from the current trends and I absolutely love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:fl.
age:over 45
body type:petite
LOVE it!
10.22.2012
" everything about the fit is perfect & it hits just right. looks very good on with lots of things.
i agree with the other review on this-don't need to size down.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:Georgia, USA
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love it!
9.19.2012
" The color is exactly as pictured, and the fit is perfect. It's extremely flattering and also very comfortable. Very versatile, I would recommend it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Knit Top with Embroidery
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Perfecto!
8.23.2012
" This is the perfect union of t-shirt & blouse. It fits true to size, definitely do not size down on this. I am usually a large (50-75%), sometimes a medium. I went with a large and the fit is dreamy. Love this. "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large