Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fitted With Daisies Dress

Texturized fit-n-flare tank mini dress with daisy chain cutout detailing around waist. Zips up the back.
overall average rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 71 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Review 1 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:DC
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Beautiful, but misleadingly small
3.27.2014
"I am 5'8", athletically built and 165 pounds and was nervous about ordering my usual size 8 in this dress, so I sized up to a 10 and it was still too small! And snug is one thing, but this wouldn't zip over the pretty lace daisy part, even though everywhere else zipped up fine and above the lace pattern was so loose I could pull both sides close enough to overlap. I wouldn't be able to go up a size either, because the top was loose as it with the 10. It was just the center piece that got in the way of a perfectly beautiful dress fitting quite nicely."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Can't wait for Spring to Come!
3.18.2014
"Finally got this dress after months of waiting for the dress in merlot to come back in stock. The second the dress was back in stock was the second I bought the dress. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and flattering. I'm 125lbs and wear a 32B size bra, size 2 was a perfect fit. Now I can't wait for spring to come so I can wear this dress!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:DC
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
hourglasses may have to compromise on fit
3.11.2014
"i'd been disappointed by FP dresses that mashed my boobs down when i tried to size according to my waist (~26"), so i went the other route and sized according to my bust (~37") with this dress, but the 4 in black—the largest size 4 i've ever come across—was unfortunately much too loose in the waist to be flattering (the hips are going to be full on anybody, but that's a good thing!) while being just big enough up top. i don't think my boobs would remain unsquished in a smaller size. :( i suspect there are some shenanigans going on with the fit on the models because there's just no way all these very slim girls have 28.5" waists..
however, this is a super darling dress, and i was able to give it to a friend who's my height and about 20 lbs. heavier (and looks fabulous)—all's well that ends well!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Perfect Boho Look
3.6.2014
"I recently got this dress for a photoshoot and I adore it. I got it in the merlot/maroon color and it's so beautiful. Impressed with the quality and the detailing is amazing. I get so many compliments on this dress. It's so flattering on many body shapes. I absolutely reccomend this dress to anyone! (:"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Favorite Dress. Ever.
12.28.2013
"I had been debating getting this dress for a while now and finally went to try it on in the store today. I can't believe I waited so long! It literally is the most perfect dress ever. Looks cute alone or with a cute little jacket. I was wearing a black leather one today and it looked great with the dress. I am generally an XS in everything, and sometimes that's even slightly big, but in this I was slightly surprised. I'm 4' 10", 100 lbs, 34C and couldn't decide whether to grab a 0 or 00. Turns out I'm right between a 0 and 2. The 0 is slightly tight in the chest, since the material really has no give, but the 2 is slightly big around the waist and armholes and the chest hangs a bit low so you can see my bra over the top of the bit of lining there. I ended up going with the 0's because I like my dresses to fit a bit tighter as opposed to looser. I have the merlot color and it's absolutely beautiful and perfect for winter. I'm thinking of ordering the ivory as well for the warmer months."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:slender
Happiness in a Dress
12.7.2013
"This is one of my favorite dresses! I bought in in Merlot, which is a beautiful color. I'm 5'5 and 120lbs and the 0 fits perfectly. This dress makes me so happy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:DMV
age:over 45
body type:curvy
sets the standard for FP!
12.6.2013
"i first saw the ombre tiger and bit the bullet to pay full price than noticed seafoam on sale so got both...the best dresses ever!!! everytime i wear them i get so many compliments bc its just so darn flattering on many figure types. i'm 5'8", 140lbs, 34D and wear a small or 6 typically. for taller ladies concerned about length, it's a little on the shorter side but as my friends say if you got the legs flaunt it. the new tibetan red looks awesome but makes it tough to choose between all the colors i don't have yet. get this dress if you're on the fence, you won't regret it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Orange County
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Great Dress!
11.20.2013
"I've had this dress for a while. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. And, it was even on Vampire Diaries last week. LOVE THIS DRESS!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Montreal, Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
Color is off
10.27.2013
"Ordered and just got this in plum dust, size 00. This is one of the few dresses that actually fits me (5'0,88 lbs) without the need for any alterations. The color, on the other hand, is another story. There's not even a hint of plum in it, more like a dull, faded grey. Love the fit and everything else but why they did have to misrepresent the color so grotesquely in the pictures. Such a let-down, it's definitely going back because the color just doesn't work."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Short dress for this TALL girl
9.14.2013
"I'm in love with this dress... the size 6 fits me well but it is so short on my 5.9, 140 figure. I ordered a size 8 in hopes that it will be a little tiny tiny bit longer. Crossing my fingers it will not be too large. I love FP, but please make dresses that don't look like headbands on a tall girl!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Flirty Little Dress
8.13.2013
"I ordered this dress in a 0, and it fits like it should. I love the sweetheart neckline sewn in under the lace. It's a bit shorter than I like (I'm 5'2"), but I think I will get over it. It will be great with boots and tights in the fall."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Sydney Australia
age:21-25
body type:petite
Size 0 or 00
7.30.2013
"To begin with, this dress is AMAZING! I love everything about this dress! So go get it if u r thinking about it! The daisy cut out is very pretty and the fit n flare cut is really figure flattering. And here is some help with sizing, I am 5'2'' 100 ibs 32c, after struggling with which size to get (0 or 00) I decided to order both. and i kept the size00 after trying both on. These are how they looked on me, I was wearing 00 in the first pic and 0 in the second. To be honest, there is not much difference between two sizes. Size 0 is slightly looser around the chest and waist, but it really is a very small difference, if there is no 00, i would have gotten with 0 just fine. Lenght wise, I think they are the same lenght, both fall a few inches above my knee, which are a great lenght for my height. So I suggest if u are about the same height and weight as me, but more busty, go size 0, otherwise size 00 will be great for you."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfect for everything
7.25.2013
"I'm in love with this dress. It's classy yet has an edgy flare. Make sure you wear a bra that won't go out too far over the shoulders though, I usually wear a racerback. I have it in black xs and I'm 5'4, 113lbs."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA, USA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Perfection
7.11.2013
"I'm so happy with this dress! I've only had it for about a week and have already worn it twice, styling it two completely different ways and my mind is already swooning over the layering possibilities once Fall comes around! I'm about 5'3 and 104lbs and the size 0 fits like a glove. The fit & flare style is so very flattering and the merlot color is just stunning!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:BOSTON, MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfection
6.28.2013
"I LOVEEEEE this dress. I got it in the black and I love how easily this dress can be dressed up or dressed down. I am 5'2 a 34C and a 26-27 sized waist, and I got the 4. It fits beautifully! I would highly recommend this dress to anybody. FP has yet to disappoint. Thank you for such an awesome dress!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Bossa Nova Dress
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Amazing fit but colour didn't work for me
6.11.2013
"The fit is perfect; fits TTS, very, very flattering, hides any chubbiness in tummy area (slight problem for me!). Just beautiful fit.
The colour I got, though, PEWTER, did not work for me. It looks gray in the photos (which I wanted) but in reality it has a green/teal tint to it which just didn't work out for my skin tone/eyes/hair. I will return it but I will definitely get it in another colour at some point because the fit is great, the lace is beautiful, it is very high quality overall."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Palo Alto, CA
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Love this dress!
6.4.2013
"This dress is amazing, I really love it (especially in the Merlot color!). My only issue with it is that it runs just a tad small in the length of this dress. I bought it, returned it, and bought it again all because I wasn't sure if it was quite long enough to wear without tights. In the end, I decided that I could probably wear it without tights if I'm out with just friends and with tights if I'm wearing it to any type of family event or nicer events."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:oakland, ca
age:26-30
body type:slender
L.O.V.E.
5.25.2013
"i have found my soul mate, and it is a dress. i have gotten soooo much use out of this dress. it's easy to dress up or down, and i can't imagine a figure it wouldn't be flattering on. the material is sturdy, too, so i know it will last a long time with the proper care. for reference, i'm 5'6, 34C, 120 lbs and the 4 fits like a glove.
if you're on the fence at all, BUY IT!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:North Carolina
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
In love with the seafoam
5.22.2013
"I bought this dress as a birthday present to myself and I am so glad I did! The seafoam color is absolutely beautiful on my complexion and the fit is so flattering. For reference, i'm 5'3", 125 lbs, 32b 27w 33h and the size 4 fit nicely with some room to breathe. This dress will definitely get you compliments!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Fitted With Daisies Dress
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
LOVE IT
5.10.2013
"Beautiful dress! It's so soft, flow-y and comfortable! I was a bit scared with the sizing because the model was smaller than me and was wearing a size 6 but the chart pointed me towards a size 4. SO GLAD I got the 4.. SO FOLLOW THE SIZE CHART. I'm 5'5, bust 33.5 waist 27 hips 37.. size 4 fits perfectly. Worth every penny!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 next>>