Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

In a Row Henley

Woven striped henley top. Oversized, slightly slouchy fit. *51% Linen, 34% Cotton, 15% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26 1/4" Bust (all around): 48" Sleeve Length: 16 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for In a Row Henley
Review 1 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Denver
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love it!!!
6.14.2013
"I bought this in ivory and it is hands down my favorite shirt I own now. I would seriously wear it everyday if I could. It is super soft, fits great, and looks good with so many different outfits. It does run fairly big but I like the oversized look so it works for me. Definitely a must-have in my opinion."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Size it down!
4.21.2013
"When i tried the ballet/grey one, i was surprised how sweet it looked. And it's so comfy! Just for those who are ordering, remember to size it down! I'm 5'8 and usually a Medium but the Small still fits quite loose."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:canada
age:over 45
body type:athletic
the ultimate top
4.20.2013
"lightweight, quality, easy wash, casual and elegant. Love the colours and have three now.
Will definitely wear this year round and love to wear with skinny jeans and boots.I saw Taylor Swift wearing it in an interview and the top was advertised in the article. Thanks Taylor!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Keeper!
4.12.2013
"I've been eyeballing this piece for two months and finally decided to purchase it today. Love it, no regrets. Glad I tried on both a small and xsmall... I'm all about loose fitting clothes but the small (typical FP size) was way too big for me! Went with the XS :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON
age:26-30
body type:petite
Cozy Bliss!
4.8.2013
"I bought this sweater in pale grey/ballet and I absolutely love it! It's so comfortable and while it does fit loose, it's still very feminine. I wear it with jeans, leggings or even over dresses. So versatile! If it was socially acceptable I'd wear it everyday :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:London
age:21-25
body type:slender
Soft & cozy!
3.28.2013
"Super soft, perfectly baggy & very comfortable. Looks really interesting with the FP One Emily slip underneath to give it some texture."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Simple and beautiful
3.19.2013
"Comfortable, great mix and matcher. Super soft. Got an XS, my normal fit, and it was just the perfect amount of baggy without looking sloppy. I''ll be getting another color for sure."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Under Cover of Night
age:over 45
body type:petite
Awesome FP Top
3.13.2013
"One of the better constructed FP tops that I have purchased. The knit is soft and of a good weight. Sleeves and body are generous in size, and the fit is slightly oversized. This top feels absolutely fabulous on and looks good whether it is paired with shorts, skinnies, or thrown over a maxi skirt. I purchased this in charcoal and it looks pretty close to the online images. I'm usually a XSmall in FP tops, and there is plenty of room in this one."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:36-40
body type:slender
Another Beautiful Top by FP
2.22.2013
"I bought the XS taupe/ivory and the colour is true. Love the colour. Feels fabulous and looks awesome on. Absolutely love this one. It is a very roomy top so if you size down, it will still be roomy unless you can size down 2 sizes if you want less space! Highly recommend. I am 35-36 around the bust and normally a size 8/small in tops. I have worked out that anything over 38 with FP tops I buy an XS, if under 38, I buy S. It has worked perfectly for me so far."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Aussie girl
age:41-45
body type:athletic
So soft & comfy
2.19.2013
"Love this jumper however sending it back for a smaller size. Normally a S but this jumper is very large so am exchanging for a XS. Loved everything else about it I got the tan & cream which goes with so much."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Good basic!
1.11.2013
"I really love this Henley. It's a great weight...an awesome layering piece and extremely comfortable. I own it in the white and tan color. The body is oversized, but not in abundance. It's a great top!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Perfect Slouchy Henley
1.11.2013
"I just bought this henley in the grey/ballet color and it's perfect! Super comfy, yet gives you that effortlessly perfect look. Definitely it is oversized; I usually wear a small in freepeople clothes but opted for the xs."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Milwaukee
age:36-40
body type:curvy
So cute!!
11.21.2012
"I bought the taupe and white stripe and its fabulous!!! The linen blend make it lightweight and sooo comfortable. It does run large and sizing down is probably a good idea. I think one reviewer said "effortlessly stylish" I totally agree!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Bloomington, Indiana
age:over 45
body type:athletic
awesome comfortable top
11.14.2012
"Love the brown/tan and white top. I bought the size small, so that I could wear another top underneath it for the winter....It runs very large, I usually buy a medium, but could of bought the X-small if I didn't want to use it as an over sweater.
I washed it on medium heat and dried it on low heat...and it kept it's shape very well...the arms have a very lovely knit that runs opposite the body, making it very interesting. GREAT find!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Philadelphia PA
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
ehh..
11.7.2012
"I loved this, what looked to be a sweater, on the model when I saw it. I ordered a size Small online since it was advertised as an oversized fit. When I received this I was surprised by the material. It was not soft and very thin. I was expecting it to be a bit more oversized than it is. It is not tight or form fitting but it hangs nicely. I am 5"7 and the sleeves were too short, which is my main concern. I think a medium would have worked much better. The color and large stripes are as pictured though. I will be returning this sweater. For the $98 price, I think I could get something alot nicer from free people."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:07924
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love
10.4.2012
"I tried this on yesterday with a pair of slate leggings and fry boots. I looked effortlessly chic. It was great and really flattered me. I had to get it once it was on."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Long Beach, CA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
I have some reservations but..
9.30.2012
"I like this shirt, it is very cute and the material is also very nice, a linen and cotton blend. Although the sizing is really weird, I went to my local FP store and saw they had this in large, small and extra small, I usually wear a medium or large so I tried the large first, VERY oversized fit, so I tried the small thinking it wouldn't be such a tent, wrong... the small and large were pretty much the same size, so I went down to the extra small which was a complete 180 in size difference and fit like a boxy tshirt. I ended up getting the extra small, because I still really like the shirt but I am in no way usually an extra small, 32D/DD, 29 waist, 39 hips, 5'5". That being said I have a short torso and longer legs so that is probably why I had to size down so much, this shirt is very, very long, perfect if you are model height"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for In a Row Henley
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
my new favorite
9.18.2012
"I could wear this every day! I got the taupe/ivory and the color is as pictured. It runs large but thats how it's supposed to fit! I'm 5'7 145 34c and the small fit perfectly! Looks cute with the Olive printed cord skinny too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations