Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crochet Short

Mid rise crochet shorts with scalloped trimming. Zip up back of shorts. Fully lined. *100% Cotton *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 6: Waist: 30" Rise: 10 " Inseam: 3 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Crochet Short
Review 1 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
good shorts
12.4.2012
"its good, but the size i bought was a bit loose...this not a big deal, the real problem is the shorts was a bit flimsy. toooooo sexy...hhahaha...anyway, still a good product!love it!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
daisy lace
9.19.2012
"These are wonderful, I got them in black and they go with everything. Although they stretch out as you wear them and they are a little cheeky but nothing a FP gal cant handle."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Beautiful but loose
8.28.2012
"For some reason I thought these shorts would be a little more high-waisted and fitted, but they are beautiful nonetheless. I bought the black ones and the detail on them is gorgeous. I'd say definitely buy a size down!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
adorable
8.12.2012
"I love these shorts. They're comfortable and cute and they bring in a lot of compliments. My only complaint is that the inside lining rides up sometimes but overall a great purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:NYC
age:14-20
body type:athletic
great but BIG
6.15.2012
"i ordered these in black online and i did so keeping in mind that they may run a bit large. i'm usually between a 2 and a 4 (5'6" 118lbs) i would say and i got the 2; still too big! i probably should have returned them for a 0 but i kept the 2 anyway. definitely worth getting but make sure you get the right size! the black is flattering and easy to dress down or up, and it would be even better in a 0!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
awesomepants
4.10.2012
"great length. high rise - picture is accurate. i am 26-27 and bought a size 0 which fits perfectly. buying them big is a bad idea, the bunch in weird places. STORES ORDER FREE SHIPPING!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Atlanta GA
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Short crush!
4.1.2012
"I first bought these in the cream color, and love them so much that I ended up getting the in black. I have a two year old and these will be my got to bottoms for playdates and running around this summer, perfect length and super cute fabric, you can almost pair them with any type of top! I usually wear 29 or 28 in pants and the 6 fit me a little loose but perfect for me :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Rockville, MD
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
so cute
3.31.2012
"I bought these at my local free people today. I love the crochet detailing its beautiful. However, I am usually a 9-10 or 30 in free people but in these the 8 fit and was even baggy looking having some room at the waist and all over really. I really wish my store had some 6's in stock so i could compare. either way i got the 8 bc its just so cute."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:21-25
body type:slender
Ecru Crochet Shorts
1.24.2012
"I'd been stalking these shorts online since they were first posted. They look great on the model, unique design, and even in black also! I thought I would want both colors. Ordered the ecru, usually wear an FP xs, so I ordered in size 0. Just from first glance, I noticed the color had more of a yellow tint than shown on the model and that the material felt thin and not the best quality. I still gave them a shot, but they were loose around my waist and loose in the front to where it bunched up a bit (where as in the 2nd model photo ecru color, the shorts lie flat and fitted in the front...looks so good!). Also, depending on where they are sitting on my waist, the shorts tend to flare out in an unflattering way at the sides. The idea of these is fabulous and they look amazing on the model as I'm sure they would on different body types other than mine...I would try them on in store first as the previous reviewer suggested."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crochet Short
Name:
Location:Irvine, CA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So cute!
1.23.2012
"I got these in black and they are super cute and fit great! The length is just right and the rise isn't too high. They're super comfortable IF you get the right size! They're TTS but I would recommend trying them on in the store first before buying them because they have ZERO stretch"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large