Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cara Pocket Hip Belt

Leather belt with pocket and metal stud accents. Metal button snap on pocket for closure. Width: 1 "
overall average rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Review 1 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:san diego
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Hip hip belt
2.27.2012
" This hip belt is indeed very hip. Love it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:Jersey City, NJ
age:over 45
body type:athletic
cute but soo little space
2.14.2012
" I love this, it's super cute, but my iPhone doesn't fit so it's pretty much of no use to me. Booooo! Wanted to wear it out dancing but have to send it back. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:Raleigh NC
age:over 45
body type:pear shaped
Praiser
11.9.2011
" I really like this belt. I purchased the black. I should have purchased the brown as well. It goes with so many outfits and it is fun to wear. I ascents the hips. I have a small waste. I hope another one come out in brown and I will buy it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:CO
age:21-25
body type:petite
too bad....
6.22.2011
" honestly. I LOVE THIS BELT. everything about it is amazing and I have received sooooo many compliments on it. But mine has broken twice. The snap closure has completely stopped working, resulting in one piece of the snap staying on the opposite side. This might be a little difficult to keep everything in there securely, if I'm dancing around. Even after I exchanged it for a new one. It broke again. Very disappointing. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 5 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:victoria bc
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Functional and cute
6.17.2011
" I bought this belt well over a year ago, it was way more expensive. Even at the higher price, I was in love. Definitely, can hold up your favorite jeans and has that amazing pocket. Love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:northeast
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
OH, SO NOT YOUR MAMMA'S FANNY PACK!
5.4.2011
" I've been searching for a couple years for something like this. Mostly what I've seen still looked too much like a fanny pack to me. This really is a cute belt. I like to travel light-so I needed to know exactly what I could cram into it...I can fit my cell phone, key (just one!), credit card and license! So...t's perfect! I totally recommend this if you don't like to carry a big bag all the time. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:Vail
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Can't wait to travel!
4.12.2011
" I purchased this belt in anticipation of traveling in Europe this summer. I have been looking for an affordable pocket belt, and I've finally found it! I am a 6/8 pants and I purchased this in a M/L. It fits wonderfully. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Awesome belt!
3.1.2011
" Love this!! Love the boho hippie vibe and the leather, even though it is thick, is not stiff at all. It has a cool vintage feel to it, as the edges are darker like in the photo. Very nice quality! Great tan/brown color that goes with everything. If you are between sizes, best to size down since it's a primarily a hip belt. I purchased the M/L and have a couple of extra holes to spare and I always have to buy a L in belts (hips). "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 9 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Great Accessory
2.7.2011
" I REALLY wanted the Vesper Pocket belt, but couldn't give up over $250 for a belt, This one looked very similar so I decided to give it a try. It's really cute, nice pebble-textured leather. Happy with my purchase. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review 10 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:long beach, ca
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
bold, neutral, form, function... LOVE IT!
2.4.2011
" I have always been a long time lover of fanny packs or belted storage! honestly, above any other on here the price is soooo right! the leather is outstanding for the price as well! perfect luggage color. Ive worn it 3 times since I bought it last week from South Coast Plaza store and have had multiple complimets on it each and every time I have worn it! Definitely sold a few for FP! love to share the beauty of this winning piece! YES!! Thank you! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Cara Pocket Hip Belt
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:26-30
body type:curvy
So cute
1.28.2011
" I loved this so much- wore it in San Francisco with some bell bottom jeans and a loose top and it was so covenient & stylish. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large