Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Dance With Harini Top

Beautiful draped top with gorgeous floral lace detailing on upper part. Low scoop back with band going across horizontally. *52% Linen, 48% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 36" Sleeve Length: 5 1/4"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Dance With Harini Top
Review 1 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:California, USA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Beutiful flowing, well made feminine top!
10.9.2013
"I agree with ALL the other positive reviews about this top. I fell in love with it the moment I first saw it. I HAD to get it for my daughter and was lucky to get it in a vibrant yellow (she posted a pic!). They need to get these back in stock in other colors and even prints. Outstanding softness and much more durable than one might think!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:NY
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Perfect
4.16.2013
"this is such a classic Free People top I know I will wear forever. It is more fitted on top and very flowy on the bottom but does not look like a maternity top. The back is very pretty also. The material is extremely soft. Very happy"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
great top
2.28.2013
"i love this top so much and its gonna be my favorite top all then time. i highly recommend this to everyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Beautiful top!
2.4.2013
"I love this top! I got it in the oatmeal color and can not wait to get it in my size in the black. The crochet on the top is beautiful and fabric is very soft and hangs nicely. Only problem is if you wear this on a windy day, because the fabric is so soft, it can blow up and expose your torso. :) The back is interesting and I have gotten so many complements when I wear it. This is one of my favorite FP tops!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:26-30
body type:curvy
MAJOR OBSESSION!!
12.29.2012
"I just bought this top in white and I am so in love, I got it in black too!! It's super flowy and roomy...has a great uneven bottom. The lace on top is gorgeous. The top is fitted through the sleeve (order true to size) and then free sized through the body. I layer over my voile slips for an extra feminine look!! SO IN LOVE!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:California
age:26-30
body type:slender
Must have!
12.28.2012
"I have this shirt in the antique and it is so darling! It looks exactly like the pictures it drapes beautifully and is very well made. This is one of those shirts that you will wear forever! This is a must have!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:21-25
body type:slender
Subtly cute
12.26.2012
"I had this top in Antique on my wish list for a while. I saw it today in the store in black and fell in LOVE with it and bought it immediately. The detailing is soooooo pretty and the shirt drapes beautifully; it fits EXACTLY like it does in the picture. I sized up because I'm 5'10" and wanted it to be a bit longer. I'm a 34D and thought it might make me look pregnant but it did not at all, slight shape in the body. I'm usually a M in FP. I will be wearing this a lot in the coming months with leggings, jeans, boots, flats, sweaters - anything!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Dance With Harini Top
Name:
Location:Saint Charles, IL
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love it - had to have it!
12.16.2012
"This pretty top caught my eye at my local department store, and I wasn't disappointed in the dressing room. Had to have it! When I was trying to decide which of a few pretty tops to get, even my fiance had input, saying this one looked the best. I almost feel like the gorgeous photo here doesn't do it justice. Can't wait to wear it with some dark skinnies and boots."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large