Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Fun Dip Tee

Color dipped basic long-sleeved tee. One front pocket. Neon stitch trimming. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel. *By We the Free, a line designed exclusively by Free People *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23 5/8" Bust (all around): 41 1/2" Sleeve Length: 22 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Ditto
8.29.2013
"wonderfully light to wear ! I'm so glad I bought it. The bottom hem curls up a little bit, but not to anything noticeable.
I'm 5"8 with a DD chest, I got a small and it fits quite loose... A good loose, not the 'it's falling off my shoulders and my bra keeps showing' loose.
I've dressed this top up and have worn it to work a couple of times under my blazer with a high collared blouse underneath it and a simple long necklace.
It's quite a fun tee.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love it!
7.3.2013
"Just got this in the mail and love it!!!! I order my usual XS and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'5", B chest, 122 lbs. Great sale price, too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Fun Dip Tee
6.19.2013
"Just got this and it is so cute. The fits is tts.
I got XS and it is loose enough. There is nothing wrong with this tee. The quality is very good, nothing off. The colors are just like the pics. I think you can even dress this up. This one is a must.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Fun Tee!
6.14.2013
"Fun tee --- got it in the blue/brown. Does run a little short."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Cute Tee
6.2.2013
"Love this tee. Wore my mint coloured one with dark denim jeans and boots and it looks great. I wear and Aussie size 10 and the small fits perfect. The fabric looks slightly 'pilled' not sure if this is how the fabric is suppose to be? I don't mind the fabric though, it still looks good."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
soft!
5.31.2013
"I love this top. I waited until it went on sale (yay) although I wanted it months ago! It fits true to size in my opinion. I am 5'9" dress size 2-4. I ordered a small. The pictures are a good representation of what the top looks like, but you have to try it on for yourself to feel how soft and comfortable it is!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
very cute
5.16.2013
"Great colour, looks great with jeans, the only comment is that it is quite thin fabric for a tee shirt."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:UK
age:41-45
body type:petite
Ideal for summer
5.15.2013
"I loved this Tee from the moment I opened the parcel. Ordered it in Navy/Taupe and it is exactly as pictured. The material is soft and smooth and ideal to wear on a hot summers day. Fits true to size, and the dimensions given on the website have really helped decide which size to order. Will be wearing this often over summer."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:reno, nv
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Very chill!
5.7.2013
"Love this top I got it in the pink color and it is pink! It is a lot more neon than the picture but I love it! It does run a little big, I usually wear a medium in fp long sleeve tops but the small fits perfectly. I am 32D and 5'5'' and 130lbs."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Charleston WV
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Very comfy
1.14.2013
"Received this shirt in the pink/white and I love it. I ordered the large and really should have gotten the medium, because it is very roomy, but decided to keep. Extra long sleeves that flare a little, which I like and unique contrast stitching in the neon pink. Very soft and great for a lazy day."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Cambridgeshire
age:over 45
body type:slender
gorgeous
1.7.2013
"Love this sweatshirt. Quality and colour is great and everyone has commented on how great it looked. I ordered a medium and it did look much bigger on me that it does on the model - although I didnt mind at all as I like my sweats baggy! Im a size 10/12 36c and 5 foot 4 and it came a bit lower on me at the front and back than it looked on the model"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:petite
Loving the dip dye!
12.27.2012
"This shirt is very unique. I love the dip dye on the bottom. It's very comfortable and great for lounging around. I'd also recommend layering underneath. The shirt is a bit loose and flowy, but not so much that it is annoying to wear. It's a one-of-a-kind piece - definitely recommend purchasing! I got the pink and white."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:14-20
body type:petite
must buy
12.3.2012
"This shirt is perfect! It is so easy to throw on and simple but so pretty! It is the prefect weight - not super thin like some FP fabrics but not thick either. The cut is relaxed and very flattering."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Love that look!
11.29.2012
"I love the distress and two tone color look, it is very appealing that makes this shirt interesting! I purchased the navy-taupe and it looked just as pictured on line."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:chicago
age:over 45
body type:petite
Fun!
11.16.2012
"This is a great weekend, running errands, hanging out shirt. Very soft, and the pink is really really pretty!!! It is very oversized though. If you size down one size you'll still have plenty of room. But even oversized it makes a cute throw-on and go."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Lovely
9.7.2012
"Ordered this shirt awhile back and first impression was to hide it in my closet because of how it fit. I'm a hippy and busty girl so sometimes if its not fitted it makes me look.. bigger than it should. But I tried again and decided it was too bad. It is a little shapeless on me and makes me look a tad wider than I'd like to look but it is regardless very comfy and very fun. I had to wear a cami underneath for the White/Pink shirt as it was a bit sheer. But I do love it and its perfect for lounging around in this new fall weather."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Northeast
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Pretty in pink
8.28.2012
"Ordered this top in pink - received a ton of compliments it is just cool, comfy and different. Small issue - you may want to wash before you wear it because the color (which is stunning) rubbed off a little !
Overall still love it !!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:Washington
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Beautiful and unique!
8.15.2012
"I ordered this top in the pink, and it is unlike anything I have. The colors are so vibrant, and the design is so cute! So comfy and warm, so it'll be perfect for the fall and winter. My only problem is that it runs fairly large. It's supposed to be slouchy or oversized, but the top was slightly overwhelming. I'm hoping it returns in a small so I can exchange the size, but if not, the top is so cute that I would find a way to manage with the one I have."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:washington
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Fun Dip Tee!
8.11.2012
"I loooove this top! I have it in cornflower and black, i love them both. The sleeves are a little bit fitted, yet not uncomfortable. I like to roll up the sleeves a little and they're loose enough for that. I got an XS 5'5" and 120 lbs and it fits perfectly! I love the worn it feel and comfort."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for We The Free Fun Dip Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:41-45
body type:petite
Really good!
7.6.2012
"This will, no doubt, be a great go-to top I can throw on and go pretty much anywhere. I ordered the white/pink and found it to be as pictured. I like everything about it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>